Racism: Bananas Thrown At Black Italian Minister During Speech (Page 3)

Date: 27-07-2013 8:26 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Olusola Agbaje
1 2 [3] 4
- ebiteck at 28-07-2013 11:14 AM (10 years ago)
foolish italians
Posted: at 28-07-2013 11:14 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- doubledon at 28-07-2013 11:23 AM (10 years ago)
MY SISTER CARRY ON GOD BLESS YOU LET THE ITALIAN KNOW THE TRUTH OF LIFE
Posted: at 28-07-2013 11:23 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mobbysmartins at 28-07-2013 11:33 AM (10 years ago)
One thing about CHANGE is that no one can stop it when it is about to happen.They could not stop her emergence as the fist black minister in Italy,they also cannot stop the CHANGE she is about to bring to the immigration laws in Italy.The Irony of it is that by persecuting this woman,they are making the whole World interested in the matter.That is how CHANGE happens.The opposition to CHANGE are the biggest advertisers of the CHANGE.God will see you through,my African Queen.
Posted: at 28-07-2013 11:33 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mejex at 28-07-2013 11:35 AM (10 years ago)
lets build Africa instead of complaining of racism which can never end
Posted: at 28-07-2013 11:35 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- princeOS at 28-07-2013 12:01 PM (10 years ago)
blame Italy not rather blame those blacks who should go back to their land and do something important like politic ,football etc. i no talk anybody name o
Posted: at 28-07-2013 12:01 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- mary11 at 28-07-2013 02:07 PM (10 years ago)
Waste of food  Grin

Posted: at 28-07-2013 02:07 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- alibab at 28-07-2013 02:15 PM (10 years ago)
I rather to be called BLACK, than to keep listing to everyday,AMEACHI,TINIBU,BUHARI,LAMIDO $GOODLUCK, I must be PRESIDENT topic, I LOVE it when been call BLACK. Sadly waste of food.
Posted: at 28-07-2013 02:15 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- BlueIxora at 28-07-2013 03:40 PM (10 years ago)
All racists are fools be it white, black, green, blue or yellow. Just like flowers our different colors are what made us beautiful. Human beings are complicated creatures. Something tells me that even if we all are the same color we still won't live together in peace.  *sighs and shakes head*
Posted: at 28-07-2013 03:40 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 28-07-2013 03:43 PM (10 years ago)
NA YOU SABI
Quote from: cornelus on 27-07-2013 10:44 PM
and nigerians are the most wise(st) in the world abi ?
Posted: at 28-07-2013 03:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 28-07-2013 03:44 PM (10 years ago)
NA YOU SABI
Quote from: cornelus on 27-07-2013 10:44 PM
and nigerians are the most wise(st) in the world abi ?
Posted: at 28-07-2013 03:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BlueIxora at 28-07-2013 03:45 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 28-07-2013 11:33 AM
One thing about CHANGE is that no one can stop it when it is about to happen.They could not stop her emergence as the fist black minister in Italy,they also cannot stop the CHANGE she is about to bring to the immigration laws in Italy.The Irony of it is that by persecuting this woman,they are making the whole World interested in the matter.That is how CHANGE happens.The opposition to CHANGE are the biggest advertisers of the CHANGE.God will see you through,my African Queen.

Dude you are wise. Your comments always make sense. Carry go!
Posted: at 28-07-2013 03:45 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sucre4u at 28-07-2013 07:29 PM (10 years ago)
D lord is ur strength! No worry all dose italians wey dey my neighbourhood go get dier fair share of d throwin, bt wit hot water.
Posted: at 28-07-2013 07:29 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 28-07-2013 07:38 PM (10 years ago)
shameless white pigs.
Posted: at 28-07-2013 07:38 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Olivetti at 28-07-2013 08:14 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: BlueIxora on 28-07-2013 03:45 PM
Dude you are wise. Your comments always make sense. Carry go!

GREAT
Posted: at 28-07-2013 08:14 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo777 at 28-07-2013 11:09 PM (10 years ago)
try all u can to defend ur brothers
Posted: at 28-07-2013 11:09 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uploader at 28-07-2013 11:31 PM (10 years ago)
na dem sabi
Posted: at 28-07-2013 11:31 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jennybaby at 29-07-2013 01:26 AM (10 years ago)
Italy are known 4 racism.
Posted: at 29-07-2013 01:26 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 29-07-2013 05:08 AM (10 years ago)
italian madness

Posted: at 29-07-2013 05:08 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dc_TenTen at 29-07-2013 11:11 AM (10 years ago)
I don't blame them cause racism is part of human nature and physiological attitude toward an inferior of superior entity, it should not b encourage but understudy the reason behind it. Just for start, how would we all feel if a white Italian is made a vice president or even a commissioner in Nigeria?
Posted: at 29-07-2013 11:11 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- EbubeMadonna at 29-07-2013 11:42 AM (10 years ago)
Racism,a big threat to world unity.God save us!
Posted: at 29-07-2013 11:42 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4

1. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

2. Missing 400-Level UniAbuja Student, Murjanatu Zubairu Found Dead

3. VIDEO: Singer, Wizkid Gushes Over Prophet Odumeje, Shares Plan For Him

4. We Don’t Have a Choice - Indomie Reveals Why Costs Of Its Noodles Was Reduces

5. 56Yr Old Nigerian Woman Celebrates After Giving Birth To Twins After 26Yrs Of Waiting

6. Nigerian Woman Urges Married Women To Stop Wasting Their Prayers On Cheating Husband

7. Nigerian Court Orders Police To Pay N300M Fine For Killing 3 Shiite Members In Zaria

8. Tunde Ednut Slams Wizkid For Disrespecting Davido And Don Jazzy

9. Don Jazzy Unfollows Wizkid After He Mocked Him Online

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son