Recoverd at 18-06-2009 07:47 AM (15 years ago) (f) Na dem safe pas diz days. Posted: at 18-06-2009 07:47 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
olatata at 18-06-2009 07:58 AM (15 years ago) (m) Guys. Am outta here.. off 2work, c u later pals. Posted: at 18-06-2009 07:58 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
SAmyrocko at 18-06-2009 08:47 AM (15 years ago) (m) Ashewo is a best girl friend to have she won't collect money from you like others...lol Just kidding try to cuite her from the Oscambo job and make it a top seceret btw you and her then help her with something better,iyen ti koban'se oun lon boe ooo.
See this man
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 18-06-2009 08:47 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
naijadbest at 18-06-2009 08:57 AM (15 years ago) (m) Waiting make them see Sammy? is that not possible i mean only if no be the woman dey feed that guy... @myragonza...what do you mean good samaritan? why una no won advance na? Posted: at 18-06-2009 08:57 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
SAmyrocko at 18-06-2009 09:01 AM (15 years ago) (m) Waiting make them see Sammy? is that not possible i mean only if no be the woman dey feed that guy...
@myragonza...what do you mean good samaritan? why una no won advance na?
Guy continue. You dey like free things well well
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 18-06-2009 09:01 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
cathie1968 at 18-06-2009 09:14 AM (15 years ago) (f) bobbyl any women would sell her self for a bit of time with that guy on the mag in your profile hahahaha Posted: at 18-06-2009 09:14 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
cathie1968 at 18-06-2009 09:16 AM (15 years ago) (f) Look if you really love her let her go as it will only come to a end soon you will not be able to think of anything but how many men she has been with :'( Posted: at 18-06-2009 09:16 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
naijadbest at 18-06-2009 10:23 AM (15 years ago) (m) @Sammy Yea i like free things and i wanna be free for life,cuz it's a free world. Posted: at 18-06-2009 10:23 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
SAmyrocko at 18-06-2009 10:51 AM (15 years ago) (m) Free things dey purge belle ooo.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 18-06-2009 10:51 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 18-06-2009 03:44 PM (15 years ago) (f) awww.....lets go then....
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 18-06-2009 03:44 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 18-06-2009 05:17 PM (15 years ago) (m) @ Poster ls rare
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 18-06-2009 05:17 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
well....he tried to change the ashewo....into something better.........  change am 2wat? Na r profession b dat. Guy just tok off. B/4 HIV go catch up wit u. echem am in love with a stripper she will e my future wiffy Posted: at 18-06-2009 05:41 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
pepigambit at 18-06-2009 05:52 PM (15 years ago) (m) how will u feel when u find out that the girl you are inlove with is a professional prostitute. A real one in a brothel
take her to rehab takin her to rehab is not the ccase...afta rehab issues will still come up...can u bear the aftermath?........if yes ...o ahead Posted: at 18-06-2009 05:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
luvvy at 18-06-2009 06:16 PM (15 years ago) (m) how will u feel when u find out that the girl you are inlove with is a professional prostitute. A real one in a brothel
i will be happy in as much they are paying her huge amount of money, nothin do her make she carry go jor, afterall prostitute is a profession too Posted: at 18-06-2009 06:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
akjasper at 18-06-2009 06:37 PM (15 years ago) (m) how will u feel when u find out that the girl you are inlove with is a professional prostitute. A real one in a brothel
Is prostitute not a human being? Posted: at 18-06-2009 06:37 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
luvvy at 18-06-2009 07:14 PM (15 years ago) (m) how will u feel when u find out that the girl you are inlove with is a professional prostitute. A real one in a brothel
Is prostitute not a human being? ask am well Posted: at 18-06-2009 07:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
am in love with a stripper Posted: at 18-06-2009 07:15 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 18-06-2009 07:18 PM (15 years ago) (m) @ luvvy u don change clothes?
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 18-06-2009 07:18 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
@ luvvy u don change clothes?  lol Posted: at 18-06-2009 07:19 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
macgreat at 18-06-2009 07:20 PM (15 years ago) (m)
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 18-06-2009 07:20 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |