Jealous Girlfriend Sets Her Boyfriend's Range Rover On Fire (Page 4)

Date: 29-07-2013 10:45 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- RayDoh at 30-07-2013 07:57 PM (10 years ago)
 I'll kiss her and organise a party for her quit.
Posted: at 30-07-2013 07:57 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 30-07-2013 10:09 PM (10 years ago)
I can't cheat on my woman

But burning my ride...
Heads will roll

Posted: at 30-07-2013 10:09 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dabattleaxe at 30-07-2013 10:39 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: prettyful on 30-07-2013 10:57 AM
wu asked him to chit.dats a lesson.may b dis girl had given all her heart to dis guy or mayb its dis car wc he has been usx to carry oda girls.gud lesson.if na me i go burn all plus yi house.

Your father, you for come try am naa, u just dey blow mouth. Allah I go force acid down your throat. NA UR TYPE MEN DEY f**k for free.
Posted: at 30-07-2013 10:39 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dabattleaxe at 30-07-2013 10:42 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 30-07-2013 11:54 AM
Theres no need for all dis drama. One he cheats, i either leave or cheat myself. blood runs thru my veins too.

Gbam! Correct babe, Like say I near you I for lick ur nose. Why go to that extent to show ur distaste, that's to say if it happens in marriage she will kill.
Posted: at 30-07-2013 10:42 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Obehia at 30-07-2013 10:53 PM (10 years ago)
Big problem
Posted: at 30-07-2013 10:53 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- mejex at 30-07-2013 10:54 PM (10 years ago)
only girlfriend not even a wife.....i will lock her up until i she pay for the damage
Posted: at 30-07-2013 10:54 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- fmstitches at 30-07-2013 11:19 PM (10 years ago)
i will give glory to baba god
Posted: at 30-07-2013 11:19 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- drakukwe200 at 30-07-2013 11:36 PM (10 years ago)
THE LADY IS AN EVIL/DEMONIC
Posted: at 30-07-2013 11:36 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 30-07-2013 11:41 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 30-07-2013 11:41 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- chisparlis at 30-07-2013 11:56 PM (10 years ago)
Unless if na she buy the car for me, but if na my own hard earn money i take buy the car and she burn am, i swear to God, she go buy new one for me that day even if she run i go surely catch her... she de mad.. no be say na one kind yeye moto but this one na range... everybody dream.
Posted: at 30-07-2013 11:56 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- engrtope at 31-07-2013 12:27 AM (10 years ago)
No wahala
Posted: at 31-07-2013 12:27 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Disobey1st at 31-07-2013 12:41 AM (10 years ago)
I WILL BURN HER TOO, I DON'T TAKE SHIT OOO.
Posted: at 31-07-2013 12:41 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- georgecool at 31-07-2013 01:14 AM (10 years ago)
I would have been in jail for murder,maybe not commenting here but writing her murder statement....rubbish
Posted: at 31-07-2013 01:14 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 31-07-2013 01:22 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: qtomah on 30-07-2013 09:47 AM
@ poster ur a fool...dr is notin  simple about cheating. u dnt just simply cheat cos cheating is grievous. I knw scores of gals who hv lost dr lives in the hands os so called boifriends cos dy cheated. what is a car compared to life....I jst say that the guy got wat was comin to him

sharaap your dirty mouth,this car worth more than her life, if she has the guts to burn my range rover,i will have same guts to pour acid on her face,even if you cheat on your wife is not enough reason to destroy your property....girlfriend set jeep ablaze,if she was married,she would have set the man ablaze....
Posted: at 31-07-2013 01:22 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- consider4rl at 31-07-2013 01:24 AM (10 years ago)
uhmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 31-07-2013 01:24 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- sundayibeh at 31-07-2013 05:04 AM (10 years ago)
is just a simple answer i will for give her i have the money to buy more car !!
Posted: at 31-07-2013 05:04 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- saintkevin at 31-07-2013 06:58 AM (10 years ago)
So many of you said well, while so many talked out of ignorance. Before you begin to wind your mouth, first understand what LOVE is all about. Incase you don't know what LOVE is all about, just visit 1corrinthians 13 vs 1 to end. Then if i happened to cheat on my woman and she did the same thing as this lady here, i will only ask for her forgiveness and also forgive her for her reactions, she's a human just like me, to err is human but to forgive is devine. The guy should take heart, and know that he just received what he bagained for. Don't try to hurt her because if she happened to do the same thing you did, i don't think you'll spare her. So find it worthy in your heart to forgive her and try to stick to your woman and stop jumping from one to another.
Posted: at 31-07-2013 06:58 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Simms at 31-07-2013 07:38 AM (10 years ago)
My RANGE --- I will set her on fire too. You don't mess with my RANGE.
Posted: at 31-07-2013 07:38 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ikechukwu_ss at 31-07-2013 07:59 AM (10 years ago)
She is just a girlfriend and did this? Wht if she is married to him. Dat mean she will kill
Posted: at 31-07-2013 07:59 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- nnayelugo at 31-07-2013 08:16 AM (10 years ago)
I WILL REPLACE IT THE NEXT DAY
Posted: at 31-07-2013 08:16 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6