NA FOR MOON U DEY BUILD THE HOUSE MUMU. U DEY TARGET THE BABE MONEY EWU.BIA ALL THESE OUR ACTRESS MAKE UNA SHINE EYE, MANY GUYS NA OGRANYA MAGIC Reply
Men no dey slack na, but guy u no try o Reply
I'ld blame her (miss funke) not dis gentle man coz she knew bt trnd her deaf ears 2 evry piece of advice gvn by her FAF b4 embcking on fllwing him 2 d altr. ReplyIt's like a law in magnet- u'll find it hrd 2 put 2 like poles (chrgs) 2gthr. An MFM's minister's daughter 4 dat matter. $2million wrth of wedding jst gone down d drain.
Na lie!! House indeed!! Ure a real tout for dis ur statement. Is it by having a house dat someone will be happy?? i knw Funke knew ur dirty lifestyle b4 marrying u. But wen u go about distributing ur sperm to any woman u see, u expect her to clap hand for u n tell u well done?? Becos na wood she be or na doll baby she resemble. U dey craze? u just dey talk all dis rubbish to trap funke. ure very stupid for dat. ReplyLife is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
kkk Reply
Dats ur biz Reply
Abegiii, is there any land for adeniyi jones for ikeja? Or did he got his own from the govt ni? Pls carry lie comot for my face.....no land for ikeja again. Well am building a mansion too for all my ex for alawusa ikeja Reply
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 30-07-2013 11:49 PM Na lie!! House indeed!! Ure a real tout for dis ur statement. Is it by having a house dat som eone will be happy?? i knw Funke knew ur dirty lifestyle b4 marrying u. But wen u go about distributing ur sperm to any woman u see, u expect her to clap hand for u n tell u well done?? Becos na wood she be or na doll baby she resemble. U dey craze? u just dey talk all dis rubbish to trap funke. ure very stupid for dat. But funke to know sey he get wives for house naw b4 marring the man or do u think the wives before funke will be happy ni? NO! They accepted her bcos they have no choice and they all knew they are there for the man moni so why she marry him and she doesn't want any woman after her, she married this guy cos of his money and they both knew its bcos of money that is why it doesn't work out. Why she no come marry me? Cos she knows my condition sey I still dey for street dey seek for byte life.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Funke no knw before she marry tout?.Al dis they av been sayin ar noncense Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Sighs Reply
It is wrong Ƒσя u τ̲̅ȍ insult people. Online, its rude, if u hv notin τ̲̅ȍ say its nt compulsory u comment Reply
D woman who couldn't fulfill her marriage vows till death do them part is d dullest student I have ever see..maybe she is a product of broken home..by d time she has marriage 10 men and yet to settle she will realise..she is making costly mistake and u guys are claping for her to live her marriage...instead of patience and perseverance Reply
Whatever ! Reply
Not my biz Reply
Quote from: Disobey1st on 31-07-2013 01:05 AM But funke to know sey he get wives for house naw b4 marring the man or do u think the wives before funke will be happy ni? NO! They accepted her bcos they have no choice and they all knew they are there for the man moni so why she marry him and she doesn't want any woman after her, she married this guy cos of his money and they both knew its bcos of money that is why it doesn't work out. Why she no come marry me? Cos she knows my condition sey I still dey for street dey seek for byte life. hahahahahahahahahah, abeg comot for street, go under bridge
if garage boys catch you , you go hear wen!!!!! Reply
Na who do we believe now? Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you