ajanni dey call you for metro life forum, better go answer your hubby............
Quote from: omatu on 21-04-2010 02:36 AM Quote from: Bazemaster on 20-04-2010 11:37 PM I don show again, looking for someone...... found her.ajanni dey call you for metro life forum, better go answer your hubby............ I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: omatu on 21-04-2010 10:03 PM Quote from: kenyawest on 21-04-2010 05:54 PM Quote from: Bazemaster on 20-04-2010 11:37 PM I don show again, looking for someone...... Looking for the death of you.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() UNA DEY MAD!!!! I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: Bazemaster on 29-04-2010 02:49 PM Quote from: omatu on 21-04-2010 02:36 AM Quote from: Bazemaster on 20-04-2010 11:37 PM I don show again, looking for someone...... found her.![]() ![]()
Quote from: Bazemaster on 29-04-2010 02:51 PM Quote from: omatu on 21-04-2010 10:03 PM Quote from: kenyawest on 21-04-2010 05:54 PM Quote from: Bazemaster on 20-04-2010 11:37 PM I don show again, looking for someone...... Looking for the death of you.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: solkings on 28-04-2010 01:25 PM na una tribe if na my tribe......... why u won no?
no time for the psycho, kenyawest ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: Bazemaster on 2-05-2010 10:09 AM no time for the psycho, kenyawest lonely bazemaster.![]() ![]()
ok, come join me and make it entertaining ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: qunodinga on 23-04-2010 06:04 PM Quote from: bertona12 on 15-06-2009 08:38 PM Are the Igbos the worst tribe in Nigeria? u want hear am hear? comot make i pass!!!!!!!!!!
Passing............ ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
I will catch u ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: sanki on 15-05-2010 10:26 AM if i will be born second time in nigeria i will ask God to put me back in Igbo land , ibos are ment to survive in anywere even in food blockage hahaha i learn that millions of ibos died during the civil war but yet i could find the every part of the world in thousands, a true ibo man will grow fat in the desert even richer in the wilderness , true true. Look at Jesus Christ, an Igbo man spending 40 days and 40 nights in the wilderness.![]() ![]()
Quote from: Bazemaster on 16-05-2010 11:11 AM I will catch u 4 where
hmmmmmmmm Reply