"We Don't Need Men": Lesbian School 'Cult' Thrives In Delta (Page 4)

Date: 02-08-2013 12:31 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Idbabe
1 2 3 [4]
- lanudja at 3-08-2013 11:32 AM (10 years ago)
Oh God! pls, dnt forsake us...
Posted: at 3-08-2013 11:32 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- micc at 3-08-2013 12:45 PM (10 years ago)
Na wa o end time
Posted: at 3-08-2013 12:45 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- monasea at 3-08-2013 01:00 PM (10 years ago)
make someone flog sense into  dem , useless gals
Posted: at 3-08-2013 01:00 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- oloriebi22 at 3-08-2013 01:17 PM (10 years ago)
End of the world  Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 3-08-2013 01:17 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- valentinezion at 3-08-2013 03:28 PM (10 years ago)
abeg i go enter that school with woman name, make we dey do am together cos i no won loose at all , waitin?show
Posted: at 3-08-2013 03:28 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnmajor at 3-08-2013 04:24 PM (10 years ago)
End time  Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 3-08-2013 04:24 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- arabchichi at 3-08-2013 05:02 PM (10 years ago)
una no need man abi una never see dick wey fit satisfy una wella, abeg i dey oooooo
Posted: at 3-08-2013 05:02 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Ogelele at 3-08-2013 05:22 PM (10 years ago)
O boy these girls bad gann o. As in them no want guys but fellow girls. Get More Gist HERE
Posted: at 3-08-2013 05:22 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- EbubeMadonna at 3-08-2013 06:31 PM (10 years ago)
Just like that..
Posted: at 3-08-2013 06:31 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- merciful247 at 3-08-2013 06:49 PM (10 years ago)
SEN. AHMED SANI YARIMAN BAKURA REPLIES THE
CRITICS OF EARLY MARRIAGE Nigeria has many
uncountable problems and none of them is early
marriage. As a matter of fact early marriage is the
solution to about half of our problems. For those
who wonder if I can give my daughter(s) out in
marriage at the age of 9 or 13, I tell you most
honestly, I can give her out at the age of 6 if I want
to and its not your business. This is because I am a
Muslim and I follow the example of the best of
mankind, Muhammad (PBUH). In Islam, marriage is
not only about sex, it is about family and helping
one another in achieving their goals, which is the
attainment of Paradise.In Islam, a girl can be given
out in marriage as early as 6 years old, but
consummation of the marriage can only be done
when the girl becomes physically mature and she
gives her consent to it because unlike English law,
it is not permissible for a man to rape his wife in
Shari'ah Law.So what can anybody tell me?~ I live
in a city where young girls at the age of 12 have
already became serial fornicators and cannot count
the number of man they've had sex with.~ I live in
a City where primary school children disvirgin
themselves behind toilets on Valentine day.~ I live
in a city where young girls flood the street at night
looking for men that would give them N500 to have
sex with them.~ I live in a city where parents send
their daughters out overseas to prostitute and send
dollars down.~ I live in a City where Government
officials pick undergraduates from University car
parks with Coastal Buses to wild sex parties.~ Ilive
in a city where abortion is so common that even a
Chemist shore owner can perform abortion with
just N2,500.These are your daughters, and this
should worry you and not Yerima's private matters.
So ask me again why I support early marriage and I
will slap the Jinn out of your head.- Senator Ahmad
Sani Yarima.
Posted: at 3-08-2013 06:49 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- etibaba at 3-08-2013 10:52 PM (10 years ago)
Abormination

Posted: at 3-08-2013 10:52 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Itymancy45 at 4-08-2013 08:19 AM (10 years ago)
Wicked generation
Posted: at 4-08-2013 08:19 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- donsucess at 4-08-2013 12:44 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on  2-08-2013 01:11 PM
This delta/bini ppl are the one giving bad name to niger delta ppl
                         ur father
Posted: at 4-08-2013 12:44 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 5-08-2013 02:12 PM (10 years ago)
bunches of morrons Angry

Posted: at 5-08-2013 02:12 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4]