Stupid girls Reply
Quote from: teebaz990 on 2-08-2013 01:11 PM This delta/bini ppl are the one giving bad name to niger delta ppl is it only bini and delta people being gay? do ur research before u open ur mouth
well i cant blame them because is not a crime to the white pope you christian believe as your leader who is fooling who and this same act read in bible that God forbid it but they snob it Reply
hope they are licking that honeypot when they are in their period also Reply
ogwugwu oge Reply
Hmm . . . Speechles Reply
Quote from: issy4m on 3-08-2013 03:31 AM well i cant blame them because is not a crime to the white pope you christian believe as your leader who is fooling who and this same act read in bible that God forbid it but they snob it dnt say wht u dnt kw mr. Mushrum church goer
Quote from: zoe61 on 2-08-2013 09:33 PM end of time devil in control No ma, devil is not in control, the devil can only be in control of your life if you let him/her or whatever you call it. I tell the devil what to do, which is to kiss my stinking a*s
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: teebaz990 on 2-08-2013 01:11 PM This delta/bini ppl are the one giving bad name to niger delta ppl
AM STILL WONDERING WHERE THIS WORLD IS HEADING TO Reply
Quote from: teebaz990 on 2-08-2013 01:11 PM This delta/bini ppl are the one giving bad name to niger delta ppl U DEY CRASE FOR HEAD...WATIN DEY WORRY YOU,MUMU
Too young to hate anyone my dear. Continue your experimentation until your mum hears it. Reply
endtime children/student Reply
Women are showing what they re made of, strong demonic bond which unfortunately occured when they were deceived by satan in garden of eden, the bond grows even much stronger this end time...may God help his much beloved representatives men... Reply
The violent and hatred of women against men are getting of hand women can be so evil. Reply
Oh yes women violent and hatred against men are getting out of hand Reply
Quote from: edusouls on 3-08-2013 10:16 AM Women are showing what they re made of, strong demonic bond which unfortunately occured when they were deceived by satan in garden of eden, the bond grows even much stronger this end time...may God help his much beloved representatives men... Including your mother and sisters. Shey???
whats wrong with that...A*#Ssssssssssss Reply