onyin at 21-08-2008 09:36 PM (16 years ago) (f) i dislike guys who lie alot. and they always do dat wen they have good,honest galfriends  but guys WHY?  yea, u r right. Posted: at 21-08-2008 09:36 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Vixenx at 22-08-2008 08:21 AM (16 years ago) (f) some men only tell true lies
which part of a lie is the truth?...lol Posted: at 22-08-2008 08:21 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Jovis at 22-08-2008 01:28 PM (16 years ago) (f) well to hav deir ways and cheat ooooooo Posted: at 22-08-2008 01:28 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
indie at 22-08-2008 04:11 PM (16 years ago) (f) 47th page....dem never gree? Posted: at 22-08-2008 04:11 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
solazed at 22-08-2008 04:18 PM (16 years ago) (m) some men only tell true lies
which part of a lie is the truth?...lol the part that is not a lie of course.......
Most wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href=" http://www.animatio Posted: at 22-08-2008 04:18 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
vivianonos at 22-08-2008 06:39 PM (16 years ago) (f) boys tell liars alot cos of what they want to acheive Posted: at 22-08-2008 06:39 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
STILL ON DIS MATTER?!.... NA WAAAAAA OOOOOOOO Posted: at 23-08-2008 12:17 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Vixenx at 23-08-2008 12:33 AM (16 years ago) (f) yes now, you men will never stop lying... Posted: at 23-08-2008 12:33 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
umar_faruk at 23-08-2008 12:49 AM (16 years ago) (m) no vixenx that is the only way some guy can bee opportune. Posted: at 23-08-2008 12:49 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
no vixenx that is the only way some guy can bee opportune.
some guy, including you ba? Posted: at 23-08-2008 05:09 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyin at 23-08-2008 12:58 PM (16 years ago) (f) lol.omg!.true confession. Posted: at 23-08-2008 12:58 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
solazed at 23-08-2008 01:21 PM (16 years ago) (m) a man tells a lie to a woman because the truth he tells her is not the truth she expects although even if a man tells a woman the truth she would think it is a lie so he tells her a lie in the hope that she would think the lie is the truth even though the truth is that women generally do not like being told lies but a number of men belie this truth and think it is a lie that women do not like to be told the truth some men even fail to realize the truth that almost every woman has the knack of knowing when a lie it is being told as the truth so it is in a man's interest to desist from lying when trying to tell the truth instead a man should try to tell the truth when attempting to lie because it is true that lying does not pay a man should tell the truth because the truth shall set him free and make the devil to be ashamed but liars shall have their portion in the lake of fire .......................does this any of this make any sense........... 
Most wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href=" http://www.animatio Posted: at 23-08-2008 01:21 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kennee at 23-08-2008 01:24 PM (16 years ago) (m) D World's Greatest Liar is a Woman D World's 2nd Greatest Liar is a Woman D Last position is also occupied by a Woman, so what's d use of this topic?
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 23-08-2008 01:24 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyin at 23-08-2008 01:26 PM (16 years ago) (f) men are big lairs. Posted: at 23-08-2008 01:26 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 23-08-2008 02:19 PM (16 years ago) (m) men are big lairs.
 very funny, they are Big Truth-ers as well Women Are GREAT Liars, so... Big is small compared to Great
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 23-08-2008 02:19 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyin at 23-08-2008 02:24 PM (16 years ago) (f) men are big lairs.
 very funny, they are Big Truth-ers as well Women Are GREAT Liars, so... Big is small compared to Great even now u are liein.u see y'all are liars.lol Posted: at 23-08-2008 02:24 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
men are big lairs.
 very funny, they are Big Truth-ers as well Women Are GREAT Liars, so... Big is small compared to Great ok lets make it mightest liars ... as i see big no satisfy una... Posted: at 23-08-2008 02:32 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyin at 23-08-2008 02:37 PM (16 years ago) (f) lol.u r right,Philo. Posted: at 23-08-2008 02:37 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 23-08-2008 02:47 PM (16 years ago) (m) men are big lairs.
 very funny, they are Big Truth-ers as well Women Are GREAT Liars, so... Big is small compared to Great ok lets make it mightest liars ... as i see big no satisfy una...   Na u know oo @ Onyin, na u know who be liar, so if l say l Love Philo now, u go say l dey lie abi?
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 23-08-2008 02:47 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyin at 23-08-2008 02:52 PM (16 years ago) (f) men are big lairs.
 very funny, they are Big Truth-ers as well Women Are GREAT Liars, so... Big is small compared to Great ok lets make it mightest liars ... as i see big no satisfy una...   Na u know oo @ Onyin, na u know who be liar, so if l say l Love Philo now, u go say l dey lie abi? lol.hw i take lie?. Posted: at 23-08-2008 02:52 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |