fjoeaug at 30-08-2008 02:59 AM (16 years ago) (f) dats life 4 u....... Posted: at 30-08-2008 02:59 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kennee at 31-08-2008 08:21 PM (16 years ago) (m) YYYAAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 31-08-2008 08:21 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
solazed at 31-08-2008 08:24 PM (16 years ago) (m) don't you be(lie)ve it............
Most wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href=" http://www.animatio Posted: at 31-08-2008 08:24 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Vixenx at 31-08-2008 09:42 PM (16 years ago) (f) Reply |
good thing if you dont lie. always say the truth even when its bitter Posted: at 1-09-2008 12:34 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
TRUTH IS BITTER THEY SAY Posted: at 1-09-2008 07:31 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 1-09-2008 12:50 PM (16 years ago) (m) BITTER KAI..
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 1-09-2008 12:50 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bertona12 at 1-09-2008 12:52 PM (16 years ago) (m) Who no dey lie? Posted: at 1-09-2008 12:52 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
upright750 at 1-09-2008 08:15 PM (16 years ago) (m) even when you know there is some lies that safe lives..I think Abraham did that to safe his life. for girls issue.. Guys always want to tell them what they want to hear to accomplish the real deal. Posted: at 1-09-2008 08:15 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
even when you know there is some lies that safe lives..I think Abraham did that to safe his life. for girls issue.. Guys always want to tell them what they want to hear to accomplish the real deal.
live savers....... Posted: at 1-09-2008 10:37 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 2-09-2008 12:29 AM (16 years ago) (m) good thing if you dont lie. always say the truth even when its bitter
Dat's My Man
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 2-09-2008 12:29 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
fjoeaug at 2-09-2008 06:28 AM (16 years ago) (f) even when you know there is some lies that safe lives..I think Abraham did that to safe his life. for girls issue.. Guys always want to tell them what they want to hear to accomplish the real deal.
hey, abraham didn't lie cos he did not answer d question. Posted: at 2-09-2008 06:28 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
silencer at 2-09-2008 09:25 AM (16 years ago) (m) hmmmmm. There is this saying that maturity is the ability not to tell the truth or a lie. it is not only the guys that tells a lie to there spouse, the ladies do. in short i must confess that the girls thought the guys how or the techniques of telling lies. therefore a guy telling a lie to save a particular situation or to get what he wants is not bad coz you can only trust your self and not the other way round trying to please your partner whom you could only be yours the moment you are together.  :'( Posted: at 2-09-2008 09:25 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
mazi at 2-09-2008 01:05 PM (16 years ago) (m) Who no dey lie?
mazi no dey lie....except wen it concerns women....tell the truth to women....u die early. Posted: at 2-09-2008 01:05 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
no wonder you have last this 86yrs .......wayo man Posted: at 2-09-2008 01:37 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
liers go to hell Posted: at 2-09-2008 02:43 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
fjoeaug at 3-09-2008 01:28 AM (16 years ago) (f) hmmmmm. There is this saying that maturity is the ability not to tell the truth or a lie. it is not only the guys that tells a lie to there spouse, the ladies do. in short i must confess that the girls thought the guys how or the techniques of telling lies. therefore a guy telling a lie to save a particular situation or to get what he wants is not bad coz you can only trust your self and not the other way round trying to please your partner whom you could only be yours the moment you are together.  :'( ok,dey just say nothing  or dodge d question,abi Posted: at 3-09-2008 01:28 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Those who do it,are good of nothing!
Live and let live! Posted: at 6-02-2011 08:45 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 6-02-2011 03:30 PM (14 years ago) (m) lies lies
Because most ladies make them to live life of lies. Secondly if they will tell you the raw truth, you will want to make a big deal out of it. So most of them lies to still keep you calm and maintain the level of life both of you are already into. You can debate me on this, But this is the raw truth about what is going on out there in most relationship. people live fake life to each other, just because of nothing.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 6-02-2011 03:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |