Hotel Where Human Meats Are Sold Discovered In Onitsha (Page 5)

Date: 03-08-2013 10:09 pm (10 years ago) | Author: affsffsfs jjdjjf
1 2 3 4 [5]
- cayico at 5-08-2013 04:43 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Ekehagorom on  3-08-2013 11:40 PM
Liar, why name witheld?,

lol because they don't want to say their names....that's why they wrote'' withheld''
Posted: at 5-08-2013 04:43 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Moschong at 5-08-2013 05:31 PM (10 years ago)
when sane people are thinking of how to constructively contribute to humanity, brainless nija are busy creating the devils paradise.
Posted: at 5-08-2013 05:31 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 5-08-2013 07:01 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on  5-08-2013 02:36 PM
I can imagine foreigners r d victims of dem palatable dishes!  No wonder few of you guys were deported from Lagos many will soon follow sha! few of ya are heartless even in business,silly foreigners will marry  ibo men, women fine, my advice 2 every1 looking for partner      run forest!!!!!!
The Elephant can never hide behind a shrub, you created this fake profile as a platform to lob insults at the Igbos, but your poor syntax has betrayed you, you're a sophist and a bigot ! , you are always fast to accuse others of tribalism , but you're nothing but a tribalistic basket case, and your lot is damnation !!
  Like an old maid , you may natter all you want, for you'll die in your misery and decrepitude !!!
Posted: at 5-08-2013 07:01 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ebongrich at 5-08-2013 07:47 PM (10 years ago)
Wt do 1 hv 2 do in diz kind situation, it simply showz we livn by God graz. Imagin diz, wat abt d undiscoverd 1z
Posted: at 5-08-2013 07:47 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Jogobenito at 5-08-2013 10:07 PM (10 years ago)
Only God knows
Posted: at 5-08-2013 10:07 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- isbigo at 5-08-2013 10:20 PM (10 years ago)
POSTER,MAY THUNDER FIRE U,FIRE UR MAMA,FIRE UR PAPA,FIRE UR BROTHERS AND SISTERS FOR SAYING WHAT U DONT KNOW.U SATANIC LIAR
Posted: at 5-08-2013 10:20 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 6-08-2013 01:21 AM (10 years ago)
All of trying to protect ur land, don't you know that such act happens in your state or village,,,who are you trying to fool, don't u know that u are bound to speak the truth no matter what, even if it's your own brother who do wrong....are u trying to say this is the very first time you hear such despicable act of your tribesmen.... It's unfortunate you are so protective of your tribe, that's why such act will not disappear because u been complacent with ur people...U know so well there's shrines and babalawo in Igbo land, in Yoruba land and traditional healer in Hausa land....As long as these shrines and babalawo and marabout will still exist in Igbo land it is right to say Igbo people are this & that because U have not done anything against the bad seed within your tribe, that goes for Yoruba and Hausa...I am sorry, wrong is wrong, no matter if it comes from your finger or your foot, it is said, if your finger is the cause of ur sin, U should cut it off to avoid being thrown in hell fire along with the other healthy parts of your body
Posted: at 6-08-2013 01:21 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 6-08-2013 01:48 AM (10 years ago)
Not convinced..... We need more evidence.....
Posted: at 6-08-2013 01:48 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 6-08-2013 02:22 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  4-08-2013 02:39 AM
Onitsha, on Thursday, experienced another horror, as Anambra State police command arrested 11 persons and discovered two fresh human heads, two military AK47 rifles and two magazines in a hotel (name withheld).
Nigerian Tribune gathered that policemen from the Onitsha Area Command, acting on a tip-off, swopped on the hotel located at the bank of the River Niger in the popular Ose-Okwodu market in the early hours of Thursday. After several intelligence gathering concerning the criminal activities in the said hotel, where they arrested 11 suspects, which included male and female accomplice and the owner of the hotel.
According a police source, who pleaded anonymity, he reviewed that during the operation that lasted for hours, the police team, led by a senior police officer attached to the IGP Monitoring Unit, cordoned off the hotel after several intelligence reports that human meat were being served to guests in the said hotel.
He revealed that when the police got access to the hotel, they made a startling discovery of two decomposing human heads wrapped in a cellophene bag, two military AK47 rifles, two army caps, 40 rounds of live ammunition and so many cell phones.
Though the Onitsha Area Commander, Mr Benjamin Wordu, declined further comments on the matter on the grounds that the police was still investigating the case to make further discovery, it was gathered that during the operation, an Infiniti SUV, belonging to the owner of the hotel, with registration number DA203FST was also recovered.
Also speaking on the incident, a market woman selling vegetable at the Ose-Okwodu market, opposite the hotel, where the suspects were arrested, said she had raised the alarm over the criminal activities in the hotel before the incident.
"Each time I came to market, because the hotel is very close to the market, I always noticed some funny movements in and out of the hotel, dirty people with dirty characters always came into the hotel. So, I was not surprised when the police made this discovery in the early hours of Thursday," she said.
One of the suspects, who claimed to be a cleaner in the hotel, said she called her daughter to help her in the job on Thursday, as she was not feeling well, only to be rounded-up by security men, while disclosing that she had been telling the hotel management to give her the keys to the hotel room where the bad odour was oozing out, to no avail.
"I don't know anything concerning this incident, I am just an ordinary cleaner in the hotel, even my daughter just returned from school for holidays and I begged her to assist me clean the hotel on Thursday before we were arrested. Even before the arrest, I noticed that one of the rooms was permanently locked even without any guest and I have been telling the manager to give me the keys to the room so I can clean it, but he refused and there was a very bad odour oozing out from the room before our arrest," she said
A pastor, who was among the early callers to the Onitsha Area Command, who did not want his name in print, said: "I went to the hotel early this year, after eating, I was told that a lump of meat was being sold at N700, I was surprised. So, I did not know it was human meat I ate at such an expensive price."
However, members of the civil society, led by Mr Justus Ijeoma, called on the police not to compromise investigations, in order to unravel those behind the ugly incident, while commending the men of the Nigeria Police for bringing their intelligence to bear.
Meanwhile, the Anambra State Police Public Relations Officer (PPRO), DSP Emeka Chukwuemeka, confirmed the incident and said the police had intensified manhunt to arrest all members of the cartel.   http://odili.net/news/source/2013/aug/2/618.html,,, that is the link if you feel like reading it,, thats what our country has turned to,,, no where is safe,,, even eating outside in restaurants  is now at your own risk,,, may God save us all.................http://odili.net/news/source/2013/aug/2/618.html

Hummmmmmmmmm I did not read your post before my comment....the more reasons reliable sources should be posted just like you did....
Can this actually be true?... if so....we have a huge problems in this country.....
Posted: at 6-08-2013 02:22 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 6-08-2013 02:38 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on  5-08-2013 02:36 PM
I can imagine foreigners r d victims of dem palatable dishes!  No wonder few of you guys were deported from Lagos many will soon follow sha! few of ya are heartless even in business,silly foreigners will marry  ibo men, women fine, my advice 2 every1 looking for partner      run forest!!!!!!
There is no need for this comment..... It is tribalistic. You have criminals in every tribe.
Posted: at 6-08-2013 02:38 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 6-08-2013 02:51 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  6-08-2013 02:22 AM
Hummmmmmmmmm I did not read your post before my comment....the more reasons reliable sources should be posted just like you did....
Can this actually be true?... if so....we have a huge problems in this country.....
That was the first question i asked myself after reading  it in nigerian tribune,,two days before the poster posted it,, could this be true???, more especially when the police didnt divulge any of the names of the culprits or  the hotel,so i just thought perhaps they did that, not to jeopardize their investigation,, so i decided not to post it at all due to some personal reasons,, untill a member posted it and people started flaring  up and calling him  liar and cursing him,, before i now posted the detailed episode,, subsequently in another edition of one of the nigerian dailies there are reports that the governor had ordered the demolition of the hotel, meaning it actually happened,,,, like you said we re in deep shit,,,, because i still ask myself ,, what could be the reason and rational behind serving human flesh  to customers?Huh? i really wish i could dispute the report,, but not one ,two or even three notable nigerian dailies reported it,, it was all over the place,, the only prayer is that God should protect us all ,,as for me , its adieu to eating outside, since i read about the woman washing her private part , and using her mentrual blood to cook,,,, not even in fast food  restaurant,,, cest la vie
Posted: at 6-08-2013 02:51 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 6-08-2013 02:57 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  6-08-2013 02:38 AM
There is no need for this comment..... It is tribalistic. You have criminals in every tribe.
thats what some myopic people failed and are still failing to realize, there are criminals and good people in every tribe,, it happens today in the east it can happen tommorow in the west, north, south east, south west,,, ,,but know, i guess what so many people love to do here is just wait for the post, go stright to the name of the culprits and pounce right away on the tribe,, its absurb,, if we can relate fine with people having  different nationalities,, why cant we relate properly with ourselves without pointing accusing fingers,, and without  thinking im better off my neighbour,,?Huh?,
Posted: at 6-08-2013 02:57 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 6-08-2013 03:30 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  6-08-2013 02:57 AM
thats what some myopic people failed and are still failing to realize, there are criminals and good people in every tribe,, it happens today in the east it can happen tommorow in the west, north, south east, south west,,, ,,but know, i guess what so many people love to do here is just wait for the post, go stright to the name of the culprits and pounce right away on the tribe,, its absurb,, if we can relate fine with people having  different nationalities,, why cant we relate properly with ourselves without pointing accusing fingers,, and without  thinking im better off my neighbour,,?Huh?,
Very sensible comment....you are very correct... tribalism has become the norm on this website....it is very unfortunate.
Posted: at 6-08-2013 03:30 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 6-08-2013 03:40 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  5-08-2013 07:01 PM
The Elephant can never hide behind a shrub, you created this fake profile as a platform to lob insults at the Igbos, but your poor syntax has betrayed you, you're a sophist and a bigot ! , you are always fast to accuse others of tribalism , but you're nothing but a tribalistic basket case, and your lot is damnation !!
  Like an old maid , you may natter all you want, for you'll die in your misery and decrepitude !!!

I can understand the way you felt...
bigotry is the order of the day on this forum and it is disgusting.
I am not that keen about the site as I used to be....
The most annoying thing is that the management of the website is not doing anything about it..
......in my opinion...
Posted: at 6-08-2013 03:40 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kadda88 at 23-02-2014 07:52 PM (10 years ago)
Ndi Igbo kwenu ....Wow.
Posted: at 23-02-2014 07:52 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenrukky at 24-02-2014 12:24 PM (10 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 24-02-2014 12:24 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 24-02-2014 12:27 PM (10 years ago)
Igboww kwenuwwww! Inyamiran wofi!!!

Posted: at 24-02-2014 12:27 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5]

1. Nigerian Woman Passes Away Shortly After Childbirth, Laid To Rest On Same Day (Video)

2. Yahaya Bello Disputes Allegations Of Misappropriating State Funds For Children's School Fees

3. Nigerian Man Arrested For Allegedly Orchestrating Wife's Murder In Abuja

4. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

5. Nigerian Singer, Ruger Reveals Ownership Of Firearms

6. Tragic Tanker Explosion Claims Five Lives, Engulfs Over 70 Vehicles In Rivers State

7. Producer Stanley Nwoko Refers Inquirers To Late Actor Jnr Pope's Brother Over Obituary Queries

8. Reality Star, Tacha Expresses Frustration With Nigerian Men, Eyes South African Suitors

9. 55-yr-Old Man, Ahmadu Usman Arrested In Katsina For Culpable Homicide In Botched Delivery

10. Police Arrest Ritualist Gang, Including A Traditonal Ruler Behind Gruesome Murders In Lagos

11. Joint Security Operation Claims Lives Of Three Notorious Bandit Leaders In Zamfara

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam