Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: Kennee on 17-06-2009 10:07 PM Wow!! Dat's a Pretty Girl My Oga why yu feel say she no get Somebody wey she dey Love the way yu dey Love her so?? Besides na Picture/Beauty yu dey Fall in Love with... Take my word for it Mister, she probably gets like 20mails like yurs Everyday from other Guys on dis Site, so stop wasting yur time ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() oga kenne don come oooooooo 2.0.
i drive myself crazy Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Ding Reply
dong Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: patboy on 17-06-2009 09:46 PM i met this girl here in naijapals,she is what every man desires in a woman.when i first saw here picture,i felt something in me that we are meant for each other,i have send her various mails here but she has not reply any.she has not given me any room to chat with her whenever she is online.i really like this girl.right now she is in birmingham,united kingdom.i just want her to know how much i am interested in her but i don't know how.right now i am down.i need her in my life,please someone out there should help me convince her.i will be most grateful to that person and i will return the favour. me myself i don dey trip for that girl ooo, do u hav a phone numba and her email address? please send it to me with immediate effect ![]() ![]() ![]()
Won't help U ReplyTa-na-na-nan...ta-nan...ta-nan. Won't help U! She looks pretty though... Ur mos def going at it the wrong way. Chances are U won't succeed.
that is my talent, give me her details first and see if i won't suceed or u won't be the best man on the wedding day lol Reply
Quote from: myragonza on 22-06-2009 07:33 AM i drive myself crazy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: patboy on 17-06-2009 09:46 PM i met this girl here in naijapals,she is what every man desires in a woman.when i first saw here picture,i felt something in me that we are meant for each other,i have send her various mails here but she has not reply any.she has not given me any room to chat with her whenever she is online.i really like this girl.right now she is in birmingham,united kingdom.i just want her to know how much i am interested in her but i don't know how.right now i am down.i need her in my life,please someone out there should help me convince her.i will be most grateful to that person and i will return the favour. u dont need our advice, u jus said everything to her in this post.. Flirtation: Attention without intention.
that's love for ya. ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
Quote from: myragonza on 22-06-2009 10:17 AM dong bzzzz
Quote from: patboy on 17-06-2009 09:46 PM i met this girl here in naijapals,she is what every man desires in a woman.when i first saw here picture,i felt something in me that we are meant for each other,i have send her various mails here but she has not reply any.she has not given me any room to chat with her whenever she is online.i really like this girl.right now she is in birmingham,united kingdom.i just want her to know how much i am interested in her but i don't know how.right now i am down.i need her in my life,please someone out there should help me convince her.i will be most grateful to that person and i will return the favour. dont be a stalker....handwriting on d wall
Capiche Reply
catapult Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: shanique on 17-06-2009 11:16 PM Quote from: shanique on 17-06-2009 11:10 PM ^^^^^^zzzzzzzzzzzzzZZZZZ U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
don't wake up Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
LOOK AT UR SELF IN MIRROR N THE GIRL LOL SO LOW N HIGH CLASS YOU BOTH LIKE SKY N EARTH CANNOT COMBINE OK LIKE WATER N FIRE U GET THAT IN YA HEAD OK BYE TAKINAMU ANAKSUNAMUN, Reply