Quote from: princemech on 18-06-2009 05:27 AM We always have experience that we meet someone in the coffee store, supermarket or classroom, etc. He or she made eyes contact with you for 3-4 seconds with a little smile. I am always too shy to look back. Does eye contact mean something? If does, how can we send message back that I am interested in you, Any experience to that? Send message? Use your phone now.
passing and getting close Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
to me huh ? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: princemech on 18-06-2009 05:27 AM We always have experience that we meet someone in the coffee store, supermarket or classroom, etc. He or she made eyes contact with you for 3-4 seconds with a little smile. I am always too shy to look back. Does eye contact mean something? If does, how can we send message back that I am interested in you, Any experience to that? Wen the eyes lock, you smile back. Das how u tell her. Den wen she's about to leave, u walk upto her n introduce urself. Simple! I rock my world. ![]() ![]()
ls not simple to some peeps. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Reply | |||||
me to... Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
You what ? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
do i know..... Reply![]() that was a kolo moment...any problem... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
l don't know too. go ask another person, maybe he might help. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
help what.... Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
help you nah Reply![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
really Reply
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 4-07-2009 01:09 PM help you nah ![]() u wanna help?... ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Tahhh!! l can't help you jor ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
whatever..... Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
looking for help ? Reply![]()
see ur man there..he can help u... Reply![]() whats good babe...how ur day going...? u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
he is already helping me Reply![]() ![]() ![]() am good jare...every where is just dry and boring...