haha.....come to my oracle shrine and u will get castrated without notice
Quote from: ebuk4 on 21-07-2009 08:57 PM myragonza@ U NO FIT BE ORACLE...COS U NO FINE haha.....come to my oracle shrine and u will get castrated without notice when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
myragonza@ DEVIL FORBID BAD THING Reply
which devil again! no be U want another Man's meat. Reply
Quote from: ebuk4 on 22-07-2009 07:15 PM myragonza@ DEVIL FORBID BAD THING yes coz the devil encourages good things abi...?*see ur english* when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 23-07-2009 09:35 AM Quote from: ebuk4 on 22-07-2009 07:15 PM myragonza@ DEVIL FORBID BAD THING yes coz the devil encourages good things abi...?*see ur english*
Quote from: McBona on 23-07-2009 01:45 AM which devil again! no be U want another Man's meat. SORRY I NO KNOW SAY NA UR MEAT OOOOOO
hmm.....hmm...hmm..hm... ReplyWoman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs
@ poster it depends where im shot ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
i no fit Reply
.....mehhnnnn........e go hard!!!! Reply
is depend on the kinda person Reply
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 19-06-2009 09:30 AM lf she ls my wife and lt seems to be the only option left. Yes l can ok am your wife. plz do....
Quote from: ebuk4 on 24-07-2009 09:18 PM Quote from: myragonza on 23-07-2009 09:35 AM Quote from: ebuk4 on 22-07-2009 07:15 PM myragonza@ DEVIL FORBID BAD THING yes coz the devil encourages good things abi...?*see ur english* devil forbid bad things...? when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 27-07-2009 04:57 AM Quote from: ebuk4 on 24-07-2009 09:18 PM Quote from: myragonza on 23-07-2009 09:35 AM Quote from: ebuk4 on 22-07-2009 07:15 PM myragonza@ DEVIL FORBID BAD THING yes coz the devil encourages good things abi...?*see ur english* devil forbid bad things...?
Quote from: ebuk4 on 28-07-2009 06:34 AM Quote from: myragonza on 27-07-2009 04:57 AM Quote from: ebuk4 on 24-07-2009 09:18 PM Quote from: myragonza on 23-07-2009 09:35 AM Quote from: ebuk4 on 22-07-2009 07:15 PM myragonza@ DEVIL FORBID BAD THING yes coz the devil encourages good things abi...?*see ur english* devil forbid bad things...? omg..... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
i can neva neva Replymaggi will always o dat for dr thomas being mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am
Quote from: ebuk4 on 19-06-2009 01:10 AM CAN U EVER TAKE A BULLET FOR UR PARTNET?....PLS BE SINCERE Not without a bullet proof! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: gabon on 28-07-2009 12:50 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 26-07-2009 03:17 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 19-06-2009 09:30 AM lf she ls my wife and lt seems to be the only option left. Yes l can ok am your wife. plz do.... me I be your husband so pls do around_d_corner watch well well oh not let beauti deceive u oh.....
Hmmnnnnn.....! Reply
Quote from: SexyJuly on 28-07-2009 04:30 PM Hmmnnnnn.....! uhmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!! like that sound