Why are igbo girls fair and more prittier than other tribes in Naija? (Page 48)

Date: 19-06-2009 5:45 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Amara
1 ... 45 46 47 [48] 49 50 51 ... 55
- wunzie at 3-06-2010 07:10 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 3-06-2010 07:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angeljoy4jesus at 4-06-2010 04:29 AM (13 years ago)
sorry to tell you that you are very local, you are like the proverbial boy who is always saying his father's farm is the biggest..... every tribe is beautiful and so is every woman in their own way and the word beatiful is subjective for every body has his/her own parameters but God has made all beautiful
Posted: at 4-06-2010 04:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chogzie at 4-06-2010 05:07 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 4-06-2010 05:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 4-06-2010 05:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pepigambit on 19-06-2009 08:15 PM
whoo d hek posted this bullshit...u guys jus gat d xposure ..bcos u are everywere showin off..but we all knw ibo gals aint d real tin...abi na lie

exactly dude
show what u got, cos
if u aint shit u wouldnt be showing off

Its not like i'm tryna defend my tribe
i grew up amongst the yorubas
and studied in Ilorin, i can tell
the difference, its not abt beauty
but we all know the fact when it comes
to unadulterated beauty and its been like
that.
But Damnn this thread is funny Grin
Posted: at 4-06-2010 05:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 4-06-2010 05:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Amajatoja on 21-09-2009 08:25 PM
i don't know about you guys sha. i schooled in the east. Ibo chicks are mostly light skin. (yes) beautiful (yes), but most beautiful in naija. haba. where did you get that rating from? ibo girls are sweet, certainly have lot of beautiful girls,  but collectively, they are not the sweetest.

I think i gotta reason wth u
u make sense Wink
Posted: at 4-06-2010 05:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 4-06-2010 08:07 AM (13 years ago)
ehmm okay now......

Posted: at 4-06-2010 08:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 4-06-2010 08:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on  4-06-2010 08:07 AM
ehmm okay now......

but u fine, make i no lie
south south abi?
Posted: at 4-06-2010 08:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 4-06-2010 08:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on  4-06-2010 08:21 AM
ehmm okay now......
south south abi?

hehhe Wink...

proud edo girl

Posted: at 4-06-2010 08:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 4-06-2010 09:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on  4-06-2010 08:36 AM
ehmm okay now......
south south abi?

hehhe Wink...

proud edo girl

Una no bad at all
i don browse that site b4
the network steady but virus
wan build house permanently 4 there
na im make me run Grin
Posted: at 4-06-2010 09:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dommynik at 4-06-2010 09:30 AM (13 years ago)
The person who posted this topic has his/her reason and must have seen some thread among the Igbo girls before arriving at this conclusion. I don't think this topic is open for discussion, it is a fact and if you aren't comfortable with it,''GO phyuk YOURSELF''
Posted: at 4-06-2010 09:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 4-06-2010 09:39 AM (13 years ago)
they can never be the finest/most beautiful and sweetest.......

Posted: at 4-06-2010 09:39 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eagleseyez at 4-06-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dommynik on  4-06-2010 09:30 AM
The person who posted this topic has his/her reason and must have seen some thread among the Igbo girls before arriving at this conclusion. I don't think this topic is open for discussion, it is a fact and if you aren't comfortable with it,''GO phyuk YOURSELF''

Aaaawwww!! Undecided
That was >>>>>
Posted: at 4-06-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BONZ at 4-06-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
BIG ASS LIE. IGBO GIRLS HAVE NOTHING ON HAUSA FULANI CHICKS. THYR NOT EVEN ON THE SAME LEAGUE. EVRYBODY KNWS NORTHERN NIGERIAN GIRLS ARE THE PRETTIEST OF THEM ALL. NO DEBATE.

Posted: at 4-06-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Miss_precious at 4-06-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on  4-06-2010 09:13 AM
Quote from: Miss_precious on  4-06-2010 08:36 AM
ehmm okay now......
south south abi?

hehhe Wink...

proud edo girl
[/quote
Una no bad at all
i don browse that site b4
the network steady but virus
wan build house permanently 4 there
na im make me run Grin

hahahhaa which kind tal´k be that one..well my network clean and clear...with anti virus lol

Posted: at 4-06-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 4-06-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on  4-06-2010 12:59 PM
BIG ASS LIE. IGBO GIRLS HAVE NOTHING ON HAUSA FULANI CHICKS. THYR NOT EVEN ON THE SAME LEAGUE. EVRYBODY KNWS NORTHERN NIGERIAN GIRLS ARE THE PRETTIEST OF THEM ALL. NO DEBATE.

Hausa/Fulani
this is terrible
I no fit shout  Lips Sealed
Shey u be aboki?
I understand, everyone must defend his/her tribe
Posted: at 4-06-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 4-06-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-06-2010 09:39 AM
they can never be the finest/most beautiful and sweetest.......

U no lie
at least, take that one console urself
U fine no be small Grin
Posted: at 4-06-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 4-06-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago)
Passing

Posted: at 4-06-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- BONZ at 4-06-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on  4-06-2010 03:27 PM
Quote from: BONZ on  4-06-2010 12:59 PM

Hausa/Fulani
this is terrible
I no fit shout  Lips Sealed
Shey u be aboki?
I understand, everyone must defend his/her tribe
I am Hausa Fulani, my likes find that aboki crap tht u call us derogatory & highly offensive.
Im not defending anything or anyone... just telling the truth. Heres some truth again.....
Yoruba girls NO FINE @ all. BUT can one argue that they have the best shape in 9ja... theyr more voluptuous & curvy than any other tribe..... just not that pretty frm the face....

Posted: at 4-06-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mr-World at 4-06-2010 06:07 PM (13 years ago)
@poster na true sha

Posted: at 4-06-2010 06:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrisfab at 4-06-2010 08:40 PM (13 years ago)
i disagree with you
Posted: at 4-06-2010 08:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 45 46 47 [48] 49 50 51 ... 55