abeg who startd dis topic? stop yarnin ballz! ure obviousli an ibo gurl or man nd a big mumu! Reply
which kin mumu? Replytell her d tribe u know about dat is pritter
Ummmm actually igbo girls are not prettier than other Nigerian tribes because whether you are hausa, igbo, yoruba, etc. you are BEAUTIFUL......As far as Im concerned all NIGERIANS are beautiful. And plus I am half yoruba and half igbo so if i was to defend your opinion I would be saying that only half of me is pretty when that is clearly not true!!!! Reply
beauty is in the eyes of the beholder, not sure about this topic either. Reply
passing on the stupidity of this topic Reply
Quote from: eagleseyez on 4-06-2010 03:27 PM Quote from: BONZ on 4-06-2010 12:59 PM BIG ASS LIE. IGBO GIRLS HAVE NOTHING ON HAUSA FULANI CHICKS. THYR NOT EVEN ON THE SAME LEAGUE. EVRYBODY KNWS NORTHERN NIGERIAN GIRLS ARE THE PRETTIEST OF THEM ALL. NO DEBATE. Hausa/Fulani this is terrible I no fit shout ![]() Shey u be aboki? I understand, everyone must defend his/her tribe ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i gat noffin to say Reply
Quote from: shaoyang on 5-06-2010 03:52 AM beauty is in the eyes of the beholder, not sure about this topic either. ![]() ![]()
Igbo gals r reverse n ego-mongers Reply
asin dis is a very foolish topic! Reply
Quote from: meetashley on 19-06-2009 05:45 PM t [/s]t lol I have more than twenty Igbo friends and they are all very dark except one and that one is half Benin lol
me dey dark so i waka pass... Reply
proudly igbo Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
who said they are fairer and prettier in nigeria? Reply
igbo's r wat??.......................mehn so as not to be insultive....IGBO stands for something hideous.... Reply
@thowbee Reply![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 9-06-2011 08:44 PM @thowbee ![]() ![]() ![]() y u got ur poppin??............sometyms u google stuff and then u realize that some words have a very crazy meaning... Google the acronym IGBO....it means International Gay Bowlers Organization..............I didn't write it in google......did i?...............besides u igbo or wat?...makes no difference I still dig u....
Quote from: thowbee on 9-06-2011 08:51 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 9-06-2011 08:44 PM @thowbee ![]() ![]() ![]() y u got ur poppin??............sometyms u google stuff and then u realize that some words have a very crazy meaning... Google the acronym IGBO....it means International Gay Bowlers Organization..............I didn't write it in google......did i?...............besides u igbo or wat?...makes no difference i still dig u.... ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 9-06-2011 05:21 PM me dey dark so i waka pass... see dis Igala girl wan claim igbo ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY