when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Re: why are igbo girls fair and more prittier than other tribes in Naija? Reply« posted : Yesterday at 07:03:51 PM » -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- yeah i agree wit u,whr i come from,owerri...we r beautiful n we ve got lovely skin both d fair n dark skinned.i tink its our wether,food cos we eat lots of vegetables just like d calabarians.its also heriditary. pls not only owerri girls are pritty. all igbos girls, (Anambra, Bayelsa, Enugu, Abia, Imo, Delta, Rivers) are beautiful.
igbos are pritty, whether they are black or fair. they are beautiful. If you see Black Ofemmanu and black igbo you will know the different. Reply
Re: why are igbo girls fair and more prittier than other tribes in Naija? Reply« posted : June 23, 2009, 04:41:40 PM » -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- @ valley dust.....am here! @cbee n diplomatic....pls gurls wake up!!! d last 2beauti contest held 4 naija gurls was won by ibos...so wat d heck!!phew! thanks. she is from Anambra. igbo kwenu whether ofemmanu likes it or not.
Hehehehe this girl! ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
accepting Igbo Reply
ok Reply
igbo galz are specially made. believe it or not..... Reply
Quote from: around_d_corner on 25-06-2009 07:48 PM igbo galz are specially made. believe it or not..... hellz yeahigbo girls like me
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 25-06-2009 06:45 PM accepting Igbo analysing igbo when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
u are just a narrow minded person and a typical Igbo girl, u Lack education and i blame ojuckwu for that. Reply
hahahaha, haven't seen dis topic since...na wah for una oooo... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
.................. Reply
Quote from: 23ade on 26-06-2009 07:45 AM u are just a narrow minded person and a typical Igbo girl, u Lack education and i blame ojuckwu for that. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
I dunno ... Reply![]() IF IT AIN'T SHEATHED ... IT AIN'T BANGING !!... *st34lth_b14tch* ...
...cough** Reply
story story, story.............who tell you the story? ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Guys, dis is d same flamingo dat postd dat rubish abt yorubas, wat else did u expect. Reply
Go f!uck urself, Reply![]()
Quote from: meetashley on 19-06-2009 05:45 PM they are fair because their generation were mixed. so that collor is still going on. Ist off...U asked a question & u av answered it urself....so Y d post?they are prittier because they are fair and they done like skin pain. sure you can see black ones but not much. they know how to take care of themselfs by controlling their bodies and they know how to dress nice ( make up etc). 2ndly, I think i remember U, were u nt D 1 dat Stereotyped Yoruba`s as dirty??? well listen gud, I av been watchin ur posts & comments lately on Naija Pals & Youtube & i seriously tink U Suck.....anyways U aint gat 2 tel me Y U sick cuz i know Y.. u av a bad mentalilty & dat wont help U in d nearer Future....how abt postin better Topics & always be Optimistic wen postin...rather da all dese ur Tribalistic Topics.....dont be such a Clown...learn to Accept ppl wether Yoruba,Igbo or Hausa