Why The Igbos Are Not Allowed To Share Lagos State With Yorubas- Femi Fani Kayod (Page 13)

Date: 08-08-2013 6:09 pm (10 years ago) | Author: T
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 18
- steveoneal at 9-08-2013 03:44 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on  9-08-2013 03:27 PM
I THINK U DONT HAVE ANYTHING GOOD TO SAY, ARE U TELLING ME THAT YORUBAS ONLY TRDAE IN YORUBA STATES? DONT WE HAVE YORUBAS ALL OVER NIGERIAS??? WHAT ARE THEY ALSO DOING THERE? YORUBAS ARE ALL OVER UK EVEN CLAIMING TO COME FROM THERE, YET THEY WANT OTHER PEOPLE TO ABANDON THEIR PROPERTIES IN LAGOS FOR AREA BOYS, THAT WILL NEVER HAPPEN, ENVY ONLY LEADS TO DEATH
you are incoherent,bluffing... you open your sewer and called those cities in the southwest jungles , and i think you have jungles in your towns as well, perhaps rain forest, are those jungles of yours not inhabitable?Huh? its not really worthwhile chasing a madman,, people watching would take you both to be mad,you can keep on ranting it doesnt make your words meaningful, i am not going be responding to whatever comes from you now,, oludimu can carry on with you if hes got the time,,,,since you are a merchant of death, you can go on a shooting spree to kill the yorubas,,, people like you are just too stupid for me to keep exchanging words with you re just too dull and stupid for my liking,, sorry , thats how it is, never meant to insult you,,, but need to say the fact,, ciaooo, have a nice time causing the yoruba tribe
Posted: at 9-08-2013 03:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oludimuni at 9-08-2013 03:46 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on  9-08-2013 03:35 PM
HAHHAHHAAAHHA, I TALK AM, UR A VERY BIG LOSSER IF REALLY U HAVE EYES ON ANOTHER MAN PROPERTY, WE NO CARRY HOUSE COME, BUT WE DEY COLLECT HOUSE RENT, IF THE HOUSE RENT WEY U DEY PAY DEY PAIN U, THEN BUILD UR OWN HOUSE, STOP THIS IYA MI THIS IYA MI THAT, OTOLO AGBAGUE GI,  I KNOW UR ALL THIEVES BUT WHAT HAPPEND IN THE YEAR 1993 WILL HAPPEN AGAIN IF U WANT TO ROB US AGAIN OLE, NGBA NGBA GBWA GI ISI

From your last response, I conclude , I have no choice than to remand you into the hand of a good psychologist (cos your case is critical)and i dont want to take chances make you no go bite an innocent person(s).

But just to be objectively sure, I will ask you again> when your papa dem dey come yoruba land, I mean before dem born you , go drop you for village to rot, and later brought you hear, did they bring house come Yoruba land. If no, that means they were tenants one upon a time to Yoruba people.

Haba, is that too hard for you. Abi na only Jangilized or Jonatized equation you sabi, where 16 is > 19, and 5 could form a quorum of 32
Posted: at 9-08-2013 03:46 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- oludimuni at 9-08-2013 03:53 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  9-08-2013 03:44 PM
you are incoherent,bluffing... you open your sewer and called those cities in the southwest jungles , and i think you have jungles in your towns as well, perhaps rain forest, are those jungles of yours not inhabitable?Huh? its not really worthwhile chasing a madman,, people watching would take you both to be mad,you can keep on ranting it doesnt make your words meaningful, i am not going be responding to whatever comes from you now,, oludimu can carry on with you if hes got the time,,,,since you are a merchant of death, you can go on a shooting spree to kill the yorubas,,, people like you are just too stupid for me to keep exchanging words with you re just too dull and stupid for my liking,, sorry , thats how it is, never meant to insult you,,, but need to say the fact,, ciaooo, have a nice time causing the yoruba tribe

Ma broda no vex , initially i was tempted to ignore them, but a line out of Beautiful Nubia's "Awilele"...eje kama bawon so... strikes my mind. And i decided not to.

Besides we cant afford to let them do end in asylum..so eje kama bawon so..
Posted: at 9-08-2013 03:53 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- oladapoakanbi at 9-08-2013 04:19 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on  9-08-2013 11:47 AM
CHUKWU GOZIE GI, MANY IGBO UNDER THE AGE OF 30 HAVE THIER OWN HOUSES IN LAGOS WITH MANY AREA BOY AS TENANT THATS WHY THEY WANT IGBO MAN TO GO SO THAT THEY WILL ACCUMULATE OUR PROPERTIES, NEVER, EVEN IF IGBO MAN WILL GO, WE WILL NEVER LOSE OUR PROTERTIES TO U FOOL, TO U AREA BOYS, INSTEAD WE WILL FIGHT AND KILL U LIKE WE DID DURING ABIOLA CRISIS

YOU SHOULD BE AWARDED THE MOST FOOLISH ERRATIC BASTARD OF THE YEAR FOR THIS YOUR COMMENT. THOSE PEOPLE YOU ARE REFERRING TO AS AREA BOYS ARE BETTER THAN MOST OF YOUR ILLITERATE STATE GOVERNORS AND COMMISSION IN THOSE YOUR IMPOVERISH STATES.

COME TO THINK OF IT ARE THE IGBO THE ONLY TRIBE IN NIGERIA WHY IS IT THAT WHEN YOU BASTARD ARE BEEN TAKING IN, YOU WILL ALWAYS WANT TO CLAIM THE TRUE SON ON THE FAMILY, MAYBE BECAUSE  YOUR ANCESTRAL MOTHER WAS BEEN  RAPED AND FATHER BY A  GORILLA WHICH BROUGHT ABOUT THE EXISTENCE OF YOUR SO CALLED ILLITERATE TRIBE .

I DONT BLAME YOU FOOLS CALL IGBO I BLAMED THE YORUBA FOR THE WELCOMING AND ACCOMMODATING ATTITUDE WHICH YOU FOOLS ALWAYS TAKE FOR WEAKNESS

I WAS OPPORTUNE  TO TRAVEL TO EASTERN PART OF NIGERIA ONITSHA AND ABAKALIKI TO BE PRECISE WHICH MADE BE TO SEE BEYOND REASONABLE DOUBT WHY YOU BASTARD TAKE LAGOS HAS YOUR HEAVEN ON EARTH DUE TO YOUR GREED AND HATRED FOR YOURSELF IN YOUR SO CALLED DESTITUTE RIDDEN STATE.  THE FREEDOM GIVEN TO IGBO IN EVERY OTHER STATES IS NEVER GIVEN TO OTHER TRIBE IN THEIR SO CALLED STATE ALL WHAT THEY DO IS MOLEST DOMINATE AND DISPOSSESSED OTHER TRIBES OF THEIR VALUABLE  IN THEIR LAND THEY HARDLY RENT A HOUSE TO OTHER TRIBES IN THEIR STATE OR ELSE MAKES THEM TO PAY LIKE 2X OF THE RENT.

IGBO ARE LIKE ANIMALS WHICH SHOULDNT BE ALLOWED TO LIVE AMONG HUMAN , THEY ARE BETTER OFF IN THE JUNGLE WHICH THEY BELONG.

Posted: at 9-08-2013 04:19 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- micc at 9-08-2013 04:23 PM (10 years ago)
Ode
Posted: at 9-08-2013 04:23 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- oludimuni at 9-08-2013 04:29 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: oladapoakanbi on  9-08-2013 04:19 PM

YOU SHOULD BE AWARDED THE MOST FOOLISH ERRATIC BASTARD OF THE YEAR FOR THIS YOUR COMMENT. THOSE PEOPLE YOU ARE REFERRING TO AS AREA BOYS ARE BETTER THAN MOST OF YOUR ILLITERATE STATE GOVERNORS AND COMMISSION IN THOSE YOUR IMPOVERISH STATES.

COME TO THINK OF IT ARE THE IGBO THE ONLY TRIBE IN NIGERIA WHY IS IT THAT WHEN YOU BASTARD ARE BEEN TAKING IN, YOU WILL ALWAYS WANT TO CLAIM THE TRUE SON ON THE FAMILY, MAYBE BECAUSE  YOUR ANCESTRAL MOTHER WAS BEEN  molested AND FATHER BY A  GORILLA WHICH BROUGHT ABOUT THE EXISTENCE OF YOUR SO CALLED ILLITERATE TRIBE .

I DONT BLAME YOU FOOLS CALL IGBO I BLAMED THE YORUBA FOR THE WELCOMING AND ACCOMMODATING ATTITUDE WHICH YOU FOOLS ALWAYS TAKE FOR WEAKNESS

I WAS OPPORTUNE  TO TRAVEL TO EASTERN PART OF NIGERIA ONITSHA AND ABAKALIKI TO BE PRECISE WHICH MADE BE TO SEE BEYOND REASONABLE DOUBT WHY YOU BASTARD TAKE LAGOS HAS YOUR HEAVEN ON EARTH DUE TO YOUR GREED AND HATRED FOR YOURSELF IN YOUR SO CALLED DESTITUTE RIDDEN STATE.  THE FREEDOM GIVEN TO IGBO IN EVERY OTHER STATES IS NEVER GIVEN TO OTHER TRIBE IN THEIR SO CALLED STATE ALL WHAT THEY DO IS MOLEST DOMINATE AND DISPOSSESSED OTHER TRIBES OF THEIR VALUABLE  IN THEIR LAND THEY HARDLY RENT A HOUSE TO OTHER TRIBES IN THEIR STATE OR ELSE MAKES THEM TO PAY LIKE 2X OF THE RENT.

IGBO ARE LIKE ANIMALS WHICH SHOULDNT BE ALLOWED TO LIVE AMONG HUMAN , THEY ARE BETTER OFF IN THE JUNGLE WHICH THEY BELONG.

Plus, they will come here, rent shop, start to dey sell eba ibo, na the same shop be accmodation.

In the first 2 months, na only one or 2 of them you do see, after some months, the frustrated ones wey dey village go dey beg dem, dey wan come see lagos (Naija London), like say lagos na human being.

Small time dem go become 6 in one shop.

When the land come favour dem finish dem go come become adeko dere.

Posted: at 9-08-2013 04:29 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 9-08-2013 04:34 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: oludimuni on  9-08-2013 03:53 PM
Ma broda no vex , initially i was tempted to ignore them, but a line out of Beautiful Nubia's "Awilele"...eje kama bawon so... strikes my mind. And i decided not to.

Besides we cant afford to let them do end in asylum..so eje kama bawon so..
not at all, if you have time for him,,, fashola sent dozens of osun state indigenes,after rehabilitation, to osun state,just because he deemed it fit,, nobody is making noise about that,even as i.m not in support of that,,,,and the man said categorically that it has nothing to do with tribe,, he also went further to state that he cant do such on a tribal ground cos he has an igbo in his cabinet which he cant stand and look  into his(the igbo commisioner)) eyes  stating all decisions taken by him are properly discussed by the cabinet, and what fani said also even as he might have his reasons..i.m not also in support of it,, but the issue of na we build first television station in africa,, na we build cocoa house,,the first stadium,,and this and that,, if we leave their states dem go die, na our tribe be the best tribe in nigeria,,, is just irrational, egocentrism and unfounded,, i have enough friends that are deltan igbos, and whenever i address them as igbos, they react right away negatively, scold me, telling me not to address them as igbo,,they also have their reasons ,, and i have friends that are igbos are who  are not bad ,, so this lunatic (2bify)that kept on bluffing with all his  hullabaloos,isnt going to have my time spent on him again,, you can go ahead with him if you feel like!!!!!!! peace
Posted: at 9-08-2013 04:34 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chisparlis at 9-08-2013 04:39 PM (10 years ago)
My own comment here goes to the both Igbo's and Yoruba's, first to the Igbo's it is a big lesson to you all that build all those beautiful houses that includes both apartment, hotels and business center, i'm an igbo boy and i live in lagos, i have also almost move around the whole city of lagos state, the people who are doing lagos great by all those beautiful structures are the igbo's... When i say the igbo's including those south south east, either Asaba or any other tribes from those part of this country Nigeria, the igbo's does not have any right to fight or demand the right of the yoruba's, they should take it into their skull, you cannot come to another person's land if you like build the highest mansion,once it is a land that belongs to an aboriginal, it is for them and nobody cares if you build devil Mansion on it, there for to my fellow igbo's you are very stupid for fight for a land that does not belong to you... If you want to build all those houses know body is stopping you to build it in your Village. The igbo's need to take the insult because even the housas that are rated as one of the most business people in Nigeria does not build any good structure in Lagos...This advise is for the igbo's

Now for the yoruba's, one thing about you people is that you  make too much noise and when the show started you people will disappear like where Osama bin landin loaded a huge bomb to evacuate their enemies, you yoruba's are lazy people and jobless set of people, your traditions is one of the worst tradition in Nigeria, tribalism runs into your bloods and passes through you veins, you people has not contributed any reasonable offertory to this great country Nigeria, even the housas are far better than you sabotages called yoruba's, infarct take it or leave it an igbo man can be camp at the desert and give him time he will turn the desert to a great nation.....what is the meaning of all that saying that says, you carry house from your village come lagos, that is bullshit and this shows that Nigeria will never be great because tribalism is being running in our veins and will never stop running even in 200 years to come.....If you want to know the greatness of the Igbo's, tell you government to create a sea port or even an  ordinary international airport, i belt you the igbo's does not care about their houses and investment even if they sell it at cheaper price, when they go back they will make their home great... We are naturally blessed with inside Natural resources, we don't need oil to make our hone great and we don't need the whole of Nigeria, Housa, yoruba's and other tribes that are against the igbo's... we are doing it already for Nigerian's not to talk of when we are apart, and for you information... If we are to go on our own separate, trust me other tribes like you will beg for a visa just to come and live in our land, we have swag that is naturally abundant like a river flowing to the other side of another land... stupid yoruba's, if we stand to claim lagos as igbo land, we will do it because you yoruba's cannot face us when it comes to war... so send me a letter to fashola and tell him that he is just a useless lawyer and a stupid governor....in case he ask for my name, my real name is Chima Fedilis .
Posted: at 9-08-2013 04:39 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- oladapoakanbi at 9-08-2013 04:48 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on  9-08-2013 03:18 PM
HAHHAHAAAAHAHHA, U CAN ASK THAT AGAIN, OR BETTER ASK UR FELLOW AREA BOYS WHY THEY BROKES IGBOMANS SHOP, ABI YORUBA PEOPLE NO GET SHOP FOR UK?Huh?? SHOULD THEY LEAVE THEIR HARD EARN MONEY FOR AREA BOYS LIKE U?Huh???, OHH I CAN SEE WHY UR POOR, ITS BECAUSE OF UR POOR FATHER SANGO, REMAIN POOR BUT KEEP UR EYES OUT OF IGBOMAN PROPERTY BEFORE WETIN HAPPEN TO PEOPLE LIKE U IN 1993 HAPPEN TO U

YORUBAS ARE EVERYTHING YOU CAN THINK OF IN NIGERIA IN TERMS OF EDUCATION, RELIGION, BUSINESS, POLITICAL, ACCOMMODATING, KINDNESS, WEALTH AS SO ON,.

BUT THE FACT  IS MAJORITY OF IGBO FALL UNDER THIS CATEGORY, OKRIKA SELLER,   SPARE PART SELLER, RITUALIST, CULTIST ARMED ROBBERS, 419s OKADA RIDERS  AND SO ON. ANY IGBO YOU SEE IN AN EDUCATIONAL FIELD OR POLITICAL TERRAIN WILL DEFINITE HAVE A YORUBA MENTOR.

AND FOR YOU IRATE BASTERED CALLED  "2biffy"  THE WORST AREA BOY YOU CAN EVER IMAGINE ARE IN THE EASTERN PART OF NIGERIA, AM SAYING THIS BECAUSE I HAVE BEEN THERE, SO SAVE YOURSELF SOME BREATH AND FACE THE REALITY OF AREA BOYS BEING IN EVERY PART OF NIGERIA AND THE WORST IN ONITSHA AND ABBA WHICH THEY USE GUNS TO FORCEFULLY DISPOSSED YOU OF YOUR VALUABLES. AND MOREALSO, YOU ARE GLAMOURING ABOUT JUNE 12, 1993 IF YOU KNOW THE STATICTIS OF THE IGBO HIGH RATE OF DEATH COMPARED TO THAT OF YORUBA YOU WILL NEVER WHICH FOR THAT KIND OF DAY IN YOUR ENTIRE GENERATION BECAUSE YOU IDIOTIC BASTARDS ARE JUST A MINORITY WANTING TO CLAIM DOMINION OVER THE MAJORITY, WHICH ALWASY RESULT IN YOUR MASS SLAUGHTER LIKE FOWLS ALL OVER THE NIGERIAN STATES.

I SUGGEST MAYBE YOUR TRIBE " IGBO" SHOULD CALLED FOR A CIVIL WAR IN NIGERIA AND SEE WHO WINS SINCE ALL WHAT YOU ARE GLAMORING ABOUT IS JUNE 12 1993.

I THINK IT HIGH TIME YORUBA SHOULD SEPARATES THIS BASTARD  FROM THE TRUE SON OF THE LAND AS IT IS BEEN DONE IN NORTHERN PART OF THE COUNTRY KILLING THEM IN MASS...COWARD ILLITERATE FOOLS.

Posted: at 9-08-2013 04:48 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 9-08-2013 05:04 PM (10 years ago)
CHEIIIIII

Posted: at 9-08-2013 05:04 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 9-08-2013 05:04 PM (10 years ago)
WAR ZONE

Posted: at 9-08-2013 05:04 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nzewyte at 9-08-2013 05:14 PM (10 years ago)
Keke next stop plzzzzzz! Ndi ofe nmanu are @ it again!

Posted: at 9-08-2013 05:14 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 9-08-2013 05:15 PM (10 years ago)
wahala dey oo
Posted: at 9-08-2013 05:15 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- nzewyte at 9-08-2013 05:24 PM (10 years ago)
Yorubas wit dia lazy a*s, stupid and baseless arguments...... Pls stop this massive assassination of English. Speak "pidgin" abeg no be force! Bunch of fear-striken ingrates! Ndigbo ntooo * tongues out".

Posted: at 9-08-2013 05:24 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 9-08-2013 05:27 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: oladapoakanbi on  9-08-2013 04:48 PM
YORUBAS ARE EVERYTHING YOU CAN THINK OF IN NIGERIA IN TERMS OF EDUCATION, RELIGION, BUSINESS, POLITICAL, ACCOMMODATING, KINDNESS, WEALTH AS SO ON,.

BUT THE FACT  IS MAJORITY OF IGBO FALL UNDER THIS CATEGORY, OKRIKA SELLER,   SPARE PART SELLER, RITUALIST, CULTIST ARMED ROBBERS, 419s OKADA RIDERS  AND SO ON. ANY IGBO YOU SEE IN AN EDUCATIONAL FIELD OR POLITICAL TERRAIN WILL DEFINITE HAVE A YORUBA MENTOR.

AND FOR YOU IRATE BASTERED CALLED  "2biffy"  THE WORST AREA BOY YOU CAN EVER IMAGINE ARE IN THE EASTERN PART OF NIGERIA, AM SAYING THIS BECAUSE I HAVE BEEN THERE, SO SAVE YOURSELF SOME BREATH AND FACE THE REALITY OF AREA BOYS BEING IN EVERY PART OF NIGERIA AND THE WORST IN ONITSHA AND ABBA WHICH THEY USE GUNS TO FORCEFULLY DISPOSSED YOU OF YOUR VALUABLES. AND MOREALSO, YOU ARE GLAMOURING ABOUT JUNE 12, 1993 IF YOU KNOW THE STATICTIS OF THE IGBO HIGH RATE OF DEATH COMPARED TO THAT OF YORUBA YOU WILL NEVER WHICH FOR THAT KIND OF DAY IN YOUR ENTIRE GENERATION BECAUSE YOU IDIOTIC BASTARDS ARE JUST A MINORITY WANTING TO CLAIM DOMINION OVER THE MAJORITY, WHICH ALWASY RESULT IN YOUR MASS SLAUGHTER LIKE FOWLS ALL OVER THE NIGERIAN STATES.

I SUGGEST MAYBE YOUR TRIBE " IGBO" SHOULD CALLED FOR A CIVIL WAR IN NIGERIA AND SEE WHO WINS SINCE ALL WHAT YOU ARE GLAMORING ABOUT IS JUNE 12 1993.

I THINK IT HIGH TIME YORUBA SHOULD SEPARATES THIS BASTARD  FROM THE TRUE SON OF THE LAND AS IT IS BEEN DONE IN NORTHERN PART OF THE COUNTRY KILLING THEM IN MASS...COWARD ILLITERATE FOOLS.
Dude , With all these insults and cheap threats you're lobbing at the Igbos ,your immaturity knows no boundaries , you're a crass symbol of blithering ignorance and a babbling lunatic, you may hate the Igbos all you want, it's like water on a rock and we're growing with a geometric progression ,
  I had wanted to stay stay out of this, for the respect I have for some Yorubas in this forum, but Apes like you will always stir the stew of controversy , you talk about killing the Igbos in mass , why don't you start today ??  I dare you !!! And see if the whole of yoruba land will not be turned to a radioactive wasteland !!!
Posted: at 9-08-2013 05:27 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oladapoakanbi at 9-08-2013 05:34 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on  9-08-2013 04:39 PM
My own comment here goes to the both Igbo's and Yoruba's, first to the Igbo's it is a big lesson to you all that build all those beautiful houses that includes both apartment, hotels and business center, i'm an igbo boy and i live in lagos, i have also almost move around the whole city of lagos state, the people who are doing lagos great by all those beautiful structures are the igbo's... When i say the igbo's including those south south east, either Asaba or any other tribes from those part of this country Nigeria, the igbo's does not have any right to fight or demand the right of the yoruba's, they should take it into their skull, you cannot come to another person's land if you like build the highest mansion,once it is a land that belongs to an aboriginal, it is for them and nobody cares if you build devil Mansion on it, there for to my fellow igbo's you are very stupid for fight for a land that does not belong to you... If you want to build all those houses know body is stopping you to build it in your Village. The igbo's need to take the insult because even the housas that are rated as one of the most business people in Nigeria does not build any good structure in Lagos...This advise is for the igbo's

Now for the yoruba's, one thing about you people is that you  make too much noise and when the show started you people will disappear like where Osama bin landin loaded a huge bomb to evacuate their enemies, you yoruba's are lazy people and jobless set of people, your traditions is one of the worst tradition in Nigeria, tribalism runs into your bloods and passes through you veins, you people has not contributed any reasonable offertory to this great country Nigeria, even the housas are far better than you sabotages called yoruba's, infarct take it or leave it an igbo man can be camp at the desert and give him time he will turn the desert to a great nation.....what is the meaning of all that saying that says, you carry house from your village come lagos, that is bullsh*t and this shows that Nigeria will never be great because tribalism is being running in our veins and will never stop running even in 200 years to come.....If you want to know the greatness of the Igbo's, tell you government to create a sea port or even an  ordinary international airport, i belt you the igbo's does not care about their houses and investment even if they sell it at cheaper price, when they go back they will make their home great... We are naturally blessed with inside Natural resources, we don't need oil to make our hone great and we don't need the whole of Nigeria, Housa, yoruba's and other tribes that are against the igbo's... we are doing it already for Nigerian's not to talk of when we are apart, and for you information... If we are to go on our own separate, trust me other tribes like you will beg for a visa just to come and live in our land, we have swag that is naturally abundant like a river flowing to the other side of another land... stupid yoruba's, if we stand to claim lagos as igbo land, we will do it because you yoruba's cannot face us when it comes to war... so send me a letter to fashola and tell him that he is just a useless lawyer and a stupid governor....in case he ask for my name, my real name is Chima Fedilis .

WHEN I START READING YOUR COMMENT I THOUGHT WE HAVE FOUND A SENSIBLE IGBO MAN AMONG THE MAJORITY ON NAIJAPAL EVEN IN NIGERIA AS A WHOLE BECAUSE YOU TOUCHED BOTH POINT IN A DYNAMIC WAY, BUT YOU REFFERING TO YORUBAS AS A LAZY FOLKS MAKES YOU SOUND STUPID AND FOOLISH AS THE REST OF YOUR BROTHERS ON HERE.

THE FACT THAT YORUBA BELIEVES IN LAYING A SOLID FOUNDATION AND SECURING THEIR FUTURE BY TAKING SOME OF THEIR YOUTHFUL LIFE TO INVEST IN EDUCATION AND AT THE END DEPENDS ON WHITE COLLAR JOBS CAN NOT BE OVER EMPHASISED AND  WHICH THEY FAIL TO REALISED THE SITUATION OF THE COUNTRY NIGERIA THAT IT DOESNT  REALLY DEPENDS ON EDUCATION AND AT THE SAME TIME YOU CAN CONVERT YOUR EDUCATION TO CREATIVITY TO MAKE ENDS MEET AND NOT BY ONLY DEPEND ON THIRD PARTY FOR A JOB WHICH ABORTIVE SEARCH OF A JOB RENDERED MY EDUCATED FELLOWS BEING FRUSRATED AND MAKES THEM SEEMS LADY.

OR DO YOU EXPECT SOMEONE OF GOOD EDUCATION TO  IT TO THE STREET TO START SELLING OKRIKA LIKE YOUR  ILL EDUCATED BROTHERS HELL NO. AND COME TO THINK OF IT YORUBA ARE ONE OF THE MOST INDUSTRIOUS AND HARD WORKING NIGERIAN WHOM ALWASY BELIEVED IN HARD WORKING AND WAIT FOR GOD TIME COMPARED TO YOUR I MUST MAKE IT BY FORCE BY FIRE BROTHER EITHER BY CROOK OR BY CUNNY.

YORUBA MAY SEEMS LAZY TO YOU BECAUSE IT NOT OF OUR HERITAGE TO SELL OKRIKA, PURE WATER IN A TRAFFIC JAM, SELLING FAKE ITEMS IN PLACE OF THE OEM 'original equipment manufacturing'  USING SOMEONE FOR MONEY ALL IN THE NAME OF MONEY..

SO YOU NEED TO GET YOUR FACT RIGHT IGBOS ARE HUSTLERS THEY ARE NOT IN IT FOR EDUCATION BUT YORUBA ARE EDUCATIONIST WHILST AT THE END DEPENDS ON A WHITE COLLAR JOB.. OR IF YOU CALL YORUBA LAZY YOU NEED TO CHECK YOUR STATICTIS. THIS WAY:  HOW MANY DOCTORS ARE IGBOS IN NIGERIA AND HOW MANY YORUBA, HOW MANY PROF ARE IGBOS IN NIGERIA AND HOW MANY YORUBA AND SO ON THEN YOU CHECK IT VERSE VERSA TO BUSINESS "HUSTLE' LET ME PUT IT THAT WAY BECAUSE MOST OF THE STANDARD BUSINESS IN THE COUNTRY ARE OWNED BY YORUBAS OR THE ABOKIS:, DIFFERENCIATE OWING A  SPARE PART SHOP TO A STANDARD BUSINESS LIKE OIL AND GAS SECTOR BANKING AND SO ON EVEN THE LITTLE ONES OWNED BY IGBOS ARE MAINLY CONTROLLED AND HEAD BY YORUBA BECAUSE OF THEIR
INTELLIGENCE. I DEALT WITH IGBO FOR OVER 3 YEARS IN A COMMUNITY DOMINATED BY IGBOS SO I WILL TELL YOU ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THEIR WAY OF LIFE, IS IT CALLOUSNESS SELFISHNESS GREEDINESS FOOLISHNESS STUPIDITY POWER ABUSERS OPPORTUNITY DOMINATING OR WHAT, I WILL KEEP SAYING THIS AND ITS A BASIC FACT BASED ON MY EXPERIENCE IGBO ARE THE WORST TRIBE NIGERIAN IN NIGERIA AND THEY SHOUDNT BE AFFORD AN OPPORTUNITY. IF I HAVE 3 OPPORTUNITY TO BE GIVEN OUT I WILL GIVE HAUSA 2 AND 3 QUATER THE REST QUATER WILL BE GIVEN TO AN IGBO MAN ON A CONDITION. AND MOREOVER ALL THOSE WEALTH YOU IGBO CLAIMS TO HAVE IN LAGOS AND NIGERIA AT LARGE ARE BEEN ACCUMULATED IN A DIRTY AND SATANIC WAY NO IGBO RICH MAN HAS 100 PERCENT CLEAN WEALTH AND THAT IS A FACT NO WONDER YOUR STUPID BROTHER  ALWAYS SAY THIS WORLD AS A SLANG ' MONIE NA MONIE NO MATER HOW YOU TAKE GET AM"EVEN WHEN THEY KILL THEIR MOTHER FOR MONEY RITUAL MONIE STILL NA MONIE...MISCHEEW..

Posted: at 9-08-2013 05:34 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- oladapoakanbi at 9-08-2013 05:44 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: nzewyte on  9-08-2013 05:14 PM
Keke next stop plzzzzzz! Ndi ofe nmanu are @ it again!

NDI OF'E  OLUGBU ,  YOU DONT HAVE TO STOP YOU NEED TO CONTINUE.. BABOO

Posted: at 9-08-2013 05:44 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 9-08-2013 05:51 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  9-08-2013 04:34 PM
not at all, if you have time for him,,, fashola sent dozens of osun state indigenes,after rehabilitation, to osun state,just because he deemed it fit,, nobody is making noise about that,even as i.m not in support of that,,,,and the man said categorically that it has nothing to do with tribe,, he also went further to state that he cant do such on a tribal ground cos he has an igbo in his cabinet which he cant stand and look  into his(the igbo commisioner)) eyes  stating all decisions taken by him are properly discussed by the cabinet, and what fani said also even as he might have his reasons..i.m not also in support of it,, but the issue of na we build first television station in africa,, na we build cocoa house,,the first stadium,,and this and that,, if we leave their states dem go die, na our tribe be the best tribe in nigeria,,, is just irrational, egocentrism and unfounded,, i have enough friends that are deltan igbos, and whenever i address them as igbos, they react right away negatively, scold me, telling me not to address them as igbo,,they also have their reasons ,, and i have friends that are igbos are who  are not bad ,, so this lunatic (2bify)that kept on bluffing with all his  hullabaloos,isnt going to have my time spent on him again,, you can go ahead with him if you feel like!!!!!!! peace
I've watched you in this forum, you've always been on the fore of anything against the Igbos , you can't resist the urge to always take a swipe at the Igbos , you accuse others of tribalism, yet you're the worst bigot of them all.
  You need to get your head out of the sand and get a clue . !!!
Posted: at 9-08-2013 05:51 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oladapoakanbi at 9-08-2013 05:55 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: nzewyte on  9-08-2013 05:24 PM
Yorubas wit dia lazy a*s, stupid and baseless arguments...... Pls stop this massive assassination of English. Speak "pidgin" abeg no be force! Bunch of fear-striken ingrates! Ndigbo ntooo * tongues out".

YOU MUST BE A PRODUCT OF A LEAKING CONDOM FOR CALLING YORUBA  A LAZY FOLKS...AND ALL THE ARGUMENT HERE SO FAR BY THE YORUBAS ARE ON POINT COMPARED TO  THOSE OF YOUR BROTHERS WHO ARE MASS MURDERING ENGLISH HERE BY TRYING TO ESTABLISH A GLARING ROOTLESS AND BASELESS FACT...

INFACT IGBO MUST GO IN LAGOS LEAVE THE LAND FOR THE ANCESTRAL OWNER AND LEAVE FOR YOUR VILLAGES WHICH YOU HARDLY LIVE CLOSE TO EACH OTHER BECAUSE OF THE FEAR OF BEING KILLED BY YOUR EVIL DOER VILLAGE MEN

Posted: at 9-08-2013 05:55 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 9-08-2013 05:55 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: oludimuni on  9-08-2013 03:43 PM
From your last response, I conclude , I have no choice than to remand you into the hand of a good psychologist (cos your case is critical)and i dont want to take chances make you no go bite an innocent person(s).

But just to be objectively sure, I will ask you again> when your papa dem dey come yoruba land, I mean before dem born you , go drop you for village to rot, and later brought you hear, did they bring house come Yoruba land. If no, that means they were tenants one upon a time to Yoruba people.

Haba, is that too hard for you. Abi na only Jangilized or Jonatized equation you sabi, where 16 is > 19, and 5 could form a quorum of 32

=
A VERY BIG FOOL U ARE, GET IT IN UR BRAINS THAT ANY DAY U WANT TO STEAL FROM IGBOS, THAT DAY WILL BE UR LAST DAY, AS UR PAPA BORN U WITH LAND, CHOP THE LAND NAH, ODE
Posted: at 9-08-2013 05:55 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 18