Why The Igbos Are Not Allowed To Share Lagos State With Yorubas- Femi Fani Kayod (Page 15)

Date: 08-08-2013 6:09 pm (10 years ago) | Author: T
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18
- Simms at 9-08-2013 07:03 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  9-08-2013 11:59 AM
YES YOU ARE VERY MUCH RIGHT; I GIVE YOU 100 PERCENT ;; THERE ARE MANY MORE SHALLOW MINDED; TRIBALISTIC; EGOISTIC; ARROGANT; UNCIVILIZED; APPAULING AND BARBARIC PEOPLE FROM THE HOLE YOU COME FROM;;;TELL ALL YOUR BROTHER TO EMULATE YOU ((THAT  NEVER WANT TO LIVE IN THE SAME STREET WITH A YORUBA))TO PACK THEIR BAGS AND LEAVE ANY YORUBA LAND THEY RE LIVING)))   I BEFORE  OTHERS   NONSENSE
You don't really want to try me. Lagos was part of Benin Kingdom until the British confiscated it to make South West region bigger. Don't you know your history? Oh! I have forgotten you are Yoruba. Didn't your mum phyuk a Camel to give birth to you Mr Famaoke Oduduwa.  
Posted: at 9-08-2013 07:03 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- oludimuni at 9-08-2013 07:05 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on  9-08-2013 05:55 PM
A VERY BIG FOOL U ARE, GET IT IN UR BRAINS THAT ANY DAY U WANT TO STEAL FROM IGBOS, THAT DAY WILL BE UR LAST DAY, AS UR PAPA BORN U WITH LAND, CHOP THE LAND NAH, ODE

Oh JH, i have missed you, i went on leave, and you have come back with the same statement, Fool, thief, land. that is all you can think of. I get you anyway, and a not expecting much from you. If I had, then I may feel disappointed. But am not, you lost substance to your arguments.

You guys are ingrates. You cant be given a small space and you want to take over.
Posted: at 9-08-2013 07:05 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- oladapoakanbi at 9-08-2013 07:10 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on  9-08-2013 06:54 PM
MR FOOL U WILL HAVE THE DAY SHOULD WE TALK TILL 2MORROW COS THAT WHERE U PEOPLE ARE GOOD AT, BLA BLA BLA, BUT UR FASHOLA KNOWS THAT HE CAN NEVER DARE AN IGBOMAN, ALL WE HAVE IS JUST SSTORE YET UR EENVY AND JEALOUS OF THAT, OJU KOKORO LO MA PKE,
I SEE YOU UNDERSTAND LITTLE YORUBA , I BET YOU ARE EITHER A GATE MAN IN ONE OF YORUBA RICH MEN HOUSE.... ODE

Posted: at 9-08-2013 07:10 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- paul4daddykalu at 9-08-2013 07:12 PM (10 years ago)
THIS MAN NA BASTARD AND I BELIEVE NA IGNORANT DEY WORRY HIS RAT BRAIN.. SEE THIS NDE OFEE MMANU!
Posted: at 9-08-2013 07:12 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oludimuni at 9-08-2013 07:18 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on  9-08-2013 05:55 PM
A VERY BIG FOOL U ARE, GET IT IN UR BRAINS THAT ANY DAY U WANT TO STEAL FROM IGBOS, THAT DAY WILL BE UR LAST DAY, AS UR PAPA BORN U WITH LAND, CHOP THE LAND NAH, ODE
Now, I begin to get scared about the way you are talking about death, its becoming glaring that you had been cursed by the Mother of the underage girl you raped last week, and the helpless woman had cursed you to die by fire.

Ok ooo, if that is what you want, die oooo.

But i will the history that i met one Weak, envious Igbo boy, .....
Posted: at 9-08-2013 07:18 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- oladapoakanbi at 9-08-2013 07:19 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Simms on  9-08-2013 07:03 PM
You don't really want to try me. Lagos was part of Benin Kingdom until the British confiscated it to make South West region bigger. Don't you know your history? Oh! I have forgotten you are Yoruba. Didn't your mum phyuk a Camel to give birth to you Mr Famaoke Oduduwa.  
MR STUPID HISTORIAN SO BENIN KINGDOM IS IGBO RIGHT, I BELIEVE THE BENIN WILL CHOP OFF YOUR HEAD IF THEY HEARD YOU CALLED THEM IGBO, AND PLEASE MY GREAT HISTORIAN, TELL US THE STORY OF BENIN IN RELATIONSHIP TO YORUBAS AS LARGE SINCE YOU KNOW TOO MUCH AND.....CHIMPAZIE

IF YOU WANT TO LEARN BETTER SAY THAT INSTEAD OF TALKING ABOUT THE STORY YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT, AND FOR YOUR INFORMATION BENINS ARE TRUE SON OF ODUDUWA AND THEY ARE OF YORUBA HERITAGE THAT IS WHY MOST NMENINS BEAR YORUBA NAMES ...OK

Posted: at 9-08-2013 07:19 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- oludimuni at 9-08-2013 07:23 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on  9-08-2013 06:56 PM
WELL WE IGBOS DONT NEED TO WORRY COS WE HAVE MANY IGBO HIGHER DUDES IN LAGOS READY TO GIVE FASHOLA WHATEVER HE WANTS, SINCE ITS ONE NIGERIA

So your head no even dey there. SO sad, give me more, when I come back, I will give you some more.Oni Ori Bad bad
Posted: at 9-08-2013 07:23 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- NetherlandBoy at 9-08-2013 07:23 PM (10 years ago)
i hate this
    forum bcos is very tribalistic
Posted: at 9-08-2013 07:23 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- uploader at 9-08-2013 07:40 PM (10 years ago)
yet we say 1 nigeria. We miss biafra joor.
Posted: at 9-08-2013 07:40 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 9-08-2013 07:56 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: oladapoakanbi on  9-08-2013 06:25 PM
REALLY?,  FIRST AND FOREMOST WHAT IS YOUR DEFINATION OF GROWTH? AND I WANT YOU TO RELATE IT TO GEOMETRIC  PROGRESSIONS AS CLAIMED BY YOUR DEFORMED DESTITUTE SELF, MAYBE YOUR DEFINATION OF GROWTH IS HAVING AND EXTRALSPARE PART SHOP OR BUYING ANOTHER BUNCH OF OKRIKA CLOTHES TO SELL,
 AN IRATE BASTARD LIKE YOU WILL DEFINITELY BEHAVES LIKE ONE. ALSO KILLING OF IGBO DOESNT START TODAY ITS BEEN LIKE THAT SINCE 60S AND WILL CONTINUE IF YOUR FOLKS DOES NOT DESIST FROM YOUR ANIMALISTIC WAY OF LIFE CLAIMING WHAT DOESNT BELONG TO YOU.

GET THESE TO YOUR SKULL FOOL, YOUR LANDS ARE THE MOST ILL PRODUCTIVE IN THE WHOLE OF NIGERIA IN TERMS OF PRODUCTIVITY OR CAN YOU MENTION TWO MINERALS RESOURCES DISCOVERED IN YOUR GOD FORSAKEN LAND SO FAR SINCE THE EXISTIENCE OF THE BODY CALLED NIGERIA THE ANSWER IS CAPITAL NONE. AND MAYBE YOUR DESTITUTE POINT OF VIEW IS DIFFERS TO THAT OF NORMA BEING IN TERMS OF GEOMETRIC PROGRESSION OR PROGRESSING GEOMETRICALLY BY CLAIMING WHAT IS NOT URS, BECAUSE I SEE NO PROGRESS IN YOUR GEOMETRY EXCEPT THOSE THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT  HELP ESTABLISH AT THE EXPENSE OF THE OTHER STATES OR MAYBE YOU CAN COME OUT TO GIVE US A BRIEF WRITE UP ON YOUR VIEW ABOUT IGBOS GEOMETRIC PROGRESSION. AND MAYBE YOU LITERALLY FORGET THAT IGBOS AS NOT CONTRIBUTED TO THE DEVELOPMENT OF NIGERIA IN ANY REASONABLE  FORMS ASIDE FROM CONSTITUTING NUISANCE IN THE NAME OF BUSINESS AND HUSTLE....

AND MIND YOU, YOU DONT HAVE TO DEAR ME BECAUSE YOUR TRIBE IS STILL RECOVERING FROM THE GRIEF OF CIVIL WAY AND WE YORUBA WILL NOT WANT TO ADD SALT TO YOUR OVER A 3 DECADE HEALING WOUND. SON OF A BITCH
Points concocted out of an acid head delirium , You cretin, do I need to ram it down your throat for you to understand my point of argument , look around you, or are you that mentally sparse ??  You , a fat leprous toad, that looks like something concocted out of the brew of macbeth's coven of witches , referring to me as deformed and destitute ??  You're only living an illusion of plenty and safety !
 Those hard working Igbos you deride , Even in the tremens of your drug addled mind, you should know that they are the engine that powers your economy ,  without them your lands would have been nothing but a vision of ruin and abandonment, !!

You've apparently lost the ability to distinguish between self produced bile and verifiable facts, if ever you had that ability, that is, if you don't know the mineral resources produced in Igbo land,  And you , what do you guys bring to the table ??
The bitter truth is without Nigeria's first capital being at Lagos , your lands would have been largely dead, a place of primeval sprawl of vegetation
  Don't delude yourself , 2013 is not 1960s , " whoever will come to us with a sword , from a sword will perish "

Posted: at 9-08-2013 07:56 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- carlosDon77 at 9-08-2013 07:59 PM (10 years ago)
yes it dosent matter how long ibo served in lagos they are not belong to lagos,igbo will never allow any other tribe to has say in their land matter.pls yoruba wake up!!!
Posted: at 9-08-2013 07:59 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 9-08-2013 08:05 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  9-08-2013 05:51 PM
I've watched you in this forum, you've always been on the fore of anything against the Igbos , you can't resist the urge to always take a swipe at the Igbos , you accuse others of tribalism, yet you're the worst bigot of them all.
  You need to get your head out of the sand and get a clue . !!!

dont judge me,, and dont put me in a box where i dont belong to,, nevertheless i wasnt taking a swipe at the igbo, i stated even when the post regarding fashola,i stated that it is unfair,, let alone what  fani kayode said,,,, but you dont have to turn a blind eye to how your brothers bring the yorubas down on this forum and pick on everything to characterized us as the worst tribe in nigeria,,, it is too obvious,,, they are lazy, they slaves in their own states, they re dirty,,, common!!!! me reacting to that and telling them that if they leave the southwestern states the heaven wont fall,, is that a way of taking swipe at them?Huh? please i am never who you thought i am,, i know you love to tackle me like you always do,nothing bad in that , but let it be on a factual basis,, thanks
Posted: at 9-08-2013 08:05 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 9-08-2013 08:16 PM (10 years ago)
Dis man is a fool. It is people dis we have to watch out for during election. If u find out d mokey mite not be from lagos. Mumu
Posted: at 9-08-2013 08:16 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- escapedprince at 9-08-2013 08:31 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  9-08-2013 08:05 PM
dont judge me,, and dont put me in a box where i dont belong to,, nevertheless i wasnt taking a swipe at the igbo, i stated even when the post regarding fashola,i stated that it is unfair,, let alone what  fani kayode said,,,, but you dont have to turn a blind eye to how your brothers bring the yorubas down on this forum and pick on everything to characterized us as the worst tribe in nigeria,,, it is too obvious,,, they are lazy, they slaves in their own states, they re dirty,,, common!!!! me reacting to that and telling them that if they leave the southwestern states the heaven wont fall,, is that a way of taking swipe at them?Huh? please i am never who you thought i am,, i know you love to tackle me like you always do,nothing bad in that , but let it be on a factual basis,, thanks
I don't have anything against you nor any of the Yorubas , I've always spoken out against anyone who insults the Yorubas unnecessarily, those Igbos who insult the Yorubas are stupid and it's their private opinions and never the collective stance of the ndi Igbos , for your information, the only perception most Igbos have of the Yorubas is their educational prowes,  and no sane Igboman will ever see the Yorubas as " lazy or slave in his own land " that is your opinion , not of the Igbos ,
  This forum promotes disunity among Nigerians, and we need moderating voices,
I know you are very smart and collected, people like you and i should play the role of dousing the flame of controversy in this forum, and when you veer away from this path it pains me the most , please understand this .
Posted: at 9-08-2013 08:31 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 9-08-2013 08:32 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: pfavor on  8-08-2013 08:50 PM
I am not an Ibo but this truly exposes the narrow understanding Femi Fani Kayod and other Yoruba's with the claim of Lagos. Dear Femi Fani Kayod, you claim to be literate yet failed to understand the Nigeria landscape residential constitutional right that endorses the right of every citizen to have full participation and exercise of right even in politics  after a period of stay in any city, state of his or her settlement within Nigeria.

Under this right, I am sure was a luring factor that made the Ibo's to be precised, to invest heavily to the infrastructural development of Lagos. The first question you should have asked yourself before airing your ranting about Yoruba becoming a governor elsewhere or what have you is, can you mention any Yoruba who have invested and contributed much outside south west? The south west belong to the Yoruba's without a doubt but don't put it as though the presence of others are not benefiting us as it has been expressed by Fashola's character and even from your write up. Nigeria is an open country, everyone can live where he or she chooses but if you are afraid to leave your comfort zone don't kill those who have the daring mind to do so.

God bless us all and God bless Nigeria

Oh may GOD bless u sir. Am not igbo too but dis is uncalled for and some yorubas here forgot dat intermarriage has taken place dat all dis land claiming is jt like boko haram thrue pen.
Posted: at 9-08-2013 08:32 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oludimuni at 9-08-2013 08:51 PM (10 years ago)
Ok, I have to take another dimension to this topic, all of us should pretend (assumption) there is an institutionalized Nigeria.

Yet some parts claim, some resources belong to them, and that its not for Nigeria,that was before Fashola' s deportation.

Yet so people crave for Biafra, they always claim without mincing words that they are not Nigerian,that was before Fashola' s deportation.

Infact in 2011 Gov Obi deported also, that was before Fashola' s deportation.

All this happened and continue to happen as some are still in the International court seeking Biafra and nothing happened

Now lets also assume it was deportation in bad intent, why so much noise on Fashola, is that pricing, a feeling any other person can phyuk yoruba people anytime they take decisions that may favour them.

From the fore going, I opine that Fashola has not done anything wrong, talkless been bad.

The fact that some people thinks they can phyuk yoruba people, claiming Nigeria, yet pressing for another country or nation is hypocrisy - scientifically its sad, spiritually its killing.

No one can come phyuk Yoruba hypocritically. Femi had not said anything wrong, Lagos is not a no mans land. The land belongs to yoruba people. simple.

I

Posted: at 9-08-2013 08:51 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 9-08-2013 08:53 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  9-08-2013 08:31 PM
I don't have anything against you nor any of the Yorubas , I've always spoken out against anyone who insults the Yorubas unnecessarily, those Igbos who insult the Yorubas are stupid and it's their private opinions and never the collective stance of the ndi Igbos , for your information, the only perception most Igbos have of the Yorubas is their educational prowes,  and no sane Igboman will ever see the Yorubas as " lazy or slave in his own land " that is your opinion , not of the Igbos ,
  This forum promotes disunity among Nigerians, and we need moderating voices,
I know you are very smart and collected, people like you and i should play the role of dousing the flame of controversy in this forum, and when you veer away from this path it pains me the most , please understand this .

i understand you very well, but those words, i mean those insults, were hurled by some igbos on this same topic, i dont know perhaps you havent read them, but it is among their earliest posts on this topic , and it was posted not by one person or two from the igbos,,,, so that isnt my opinion,,,secondly,, i always find it irritating when some generalized the igbo tribe just because of one undesirable element,,and likewise to the yoruba tribe, and i do scold the yoruba members as well, or at least call them to order telling them  such comment is irresponsible and unwarranted,,so veering away from this path is not something i do out of wish,,  just like you yourself reacted to some posts from the yoruba folks here, in a way that you dont usually do,,, nevertheless , we will try our best,, i know some people are hard core tribalists and bent on bringing other tribes down,,, but at least we will speak up, telling them no gains in that,,, thanks
Posted: at 9-08-2013 08:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Simms at 9-08-2013 09:00 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: oladapoakanbi on  9-08-2013 07:19 PM
MR STUPID HISTORIAN SO BENIN KINGDOM IS IGBO RIGHT, I BELIEVE THE BENIN WILL CHOP OFF YOUR HEAD IF THEY HEARD YOU CALLED THEM IGBO, AND PLEASE MY GREAT HISTORIAN, TELL US THE STORY OF BENIN IN RELATIONSHIP TO YORUBAS AS LARGE SINCE YOU KNOW TOO MUCH AND.....CHIMPAZIE

IF YOU WANT TO LEARN BETTER SAY THAT INSTEAD OF TALKING ABOUT THE STORY YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT, AND FOR YOUR INFORMATION BENINS ARE TRUE SON OF ODUDUWA AND THEY ARE OF YORUBA HERITAGE THAT IS WHY MOST NMENINS BEAR YORUBA NAMES ...OK
You lack the brain cell to understand your history so I wouldn't waste time explaining it. I know the true sons of Oduduwa and where they are now .. go to Zoo Lagos.
Posted: at 9-08-2013 09:00 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigtoto_1 at 9-08-2013 09:24 PM (10 years ago)
U DE CRASE
Posted: at 9-08-2013 09:24 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 9-08-2013 09:26 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: deway1 on  8-08-2013 07:59 PM
Man, you are idiot, you igbo people should thank your star that there is Lagos, lot of igbo people made their wealth in Lagos, i could assure you that Lagos is just like Europe to many states, don't you watch it in movies igbo man jubilation whenever he had a chance of going to lagos
you Need an urgent medical Attention fool.....is just a matter of time....we the igbos will drive you lazy fools out of Lagos....
Posted: at 9-08-2013 09:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer