the bobo just cum carry confussion put for every every head... 3 x 3 na 247; 3 x 3 na tuesday; 3 x 3 come be 247 minus tuesday. na which kind equation be that?

Quote from: Recoverd on 22-06-2009 10:34 PM Kris, u no sabi u com dey praise poster. Lol... Abeg, poster xplain dis b4 i clasify it as RUBISH! nne abeg make una no vex jare....the bobo just cum carry confussion put for every every head... 3 x 3 na 247; 3 x 3 na tuesday; 3 x 3 come be 247 minus tuesday. na which kind equation be that? ![]()
Quote from: elusakin on 23-06-2009 04:03 AM Dumbs plenty for this site oo, wetin you no understand for this joke that's 100% clear to even a toddler? ![]() ![]()
sorry sir na newbieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss Reply
u try ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Reply | |||||
Green white green problem they worry @poster jo Reply
Quote from: Gbravo on 10-08-2009 10:29 AM Green white green problem they worry @poster jo chairman respect these colours ![]()
The equation does not make sense... you have just proven it 'cos you do not even know how he got the answer. Reply"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
Ok no vess.Na shingbaka de worry @poster 4 head na Reply
Quote from: Gbravo on 10-08-2009 10:48 AM Ok no vess.Na shingbaka de worry @poster 4 head na ![]() ![]() ![]()
so u know the meaning of shingbaka? Reply
Quote from: Gbravo on 10-08-2009 02:54 PM so u know the meaning of shingbaka? yes na ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Sillyjokker on 10-08-2009 10:46 AM The equation does not make sense... you have just proven it 'cos you do not even know how he got the answer. where have you been silly j.... been a while.
Reply | |||||
speaking ReplyGeoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
Quote from: coolguys235 on 10-08-2009 05:51 PM speaking In chinies ![]()
Nice one poster...now i am sure that some people are actually low on the Humourmeter and/or dull in the brain! ReplyEasy...I am putting on body armour...hold on...ok, ready...you can start shooting!
Quote from: santanovva on 21-08-2009 09:23 AM Nice one poster...now i am sure that some people are actually low on the Humourmeter and/or dull in the brain! something dey worry you.... Easy...I am putting on body armour...hold on...ok, ready...you can start shooting! ![]() which kind physic language you take scatter our head like this... humanmeter abi wetin... oya, explain how "3 x 3 na 247; 3 x 3 na tuesday; 3 x 3 come be 247 minus tuesday"... ![]()
Quote from: Kristiantus on 21-08-2009 09:40 AM Quote from: santanovva on 21-08-2009 09:23 AM Nice one poster...now i am sure that some people are actually low on the Humourmeter and/or dull in the brain! something dey worry you.... Easy...I am putting on body armour...hold on...ok, ready...you can start shooting! ![]() which kind physic language you take scatter our head like this... humanmeter abi wetin... oya, explain how "3 x 3 na 247; 3 x 3 na tuesday; 3 x 3 come be 247 minus tuesday"... ![]() Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
keep it up...... Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost