Teen Murdered By Angry Mob (Page 3)

Date: 12-08-2013 8:24 pm (10 years ago) | Author: kola ole
1 2 [3]
- nzewyte at 13-08-2013 09:35 PM (10 years ago)
Na im use his hand draw wetin cause him death...

Posted: at 13-08-2013 09:35 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 13-08-2013 10:51 PM (10 years ago)
 Cry Cry
Posted: at 13-08-2013 10:51 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Shimmer4u at 13-08-2013 11:37 PM (10 years ago)
 Cool so parthetic
Posted: at 13-08-2013 11:37 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- humphreyedet at 14-08-2013 05:26 AM (10 years ago)
Dat guy deserve worst..his flesh should have been shared scattered and buried in different place so he won't originate again..I hate gay
Posted: at 14-08-2013 05:26 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- paddy4real at 14-08-2013 05:34 AM (10 years ago)
When you arrived there and your creator ask you one question DID I CREATED YOU MALE OR FEMALE? make sure to answer your creator.
Posted: at 14-08-2013 05:34 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 14-08-2013 08:23 AM (10 years ago)
SAD
Posted: at 14-08-2013 08:23 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cayico at 14-08-2013 08:35 AM (10 years ago)
oh sad....RIP
Posted: at 14-08-2013 08:35 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- omomarty at 14-08-2013 12:23 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 13-08-2013 05:16 AM
I don't like the practice of homosegxwality. At the same time do not support killing anyone for that lifestyle.

No one has the right to take the life of another except in self defense or other compelling circumstances.

Jungle justice is not the answer.

seconded
Posted: at 14-08-2013 12:23 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- etibaba at 14-08-2013 12:39 PM (10 years ago)
Rip.

Posted: at 14-08-2013 12:39 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicklove at 14-08-2013 01:21 PM (10 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm RIP
Posted: at 14-08-2013 01:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prettyful at 14-08-2013 01:53 PM (10 years ago)
its a pity
Posted: at 14-08-2013 01:53 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- engrtope at 14-08-2013 04:51 PM (10 years ago)
No wahala
Posted: at 14-08-2013 04:51 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Acemex at 14-08-2013 05:29 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: humphreyedet on 14-08-2013 05:26 AM
Dat guy deserve worst..his flesh should have been shared scattered and buried in different place so he won't originate again..I hate gay

Wow you serious? my mum told me, that in life you will be many things before  you eventually become who you are. hell he might have craved some sort of fatherly attention all his life. (his dads attitude explains it all) and possibly found himself in a phase. point is, people develop some sort of a 'bad habit' in their life due to their present circumstance at that time. Now our duty as a family is to give them that loving attention, as it will help us re-direct them, Our duty as a society, is to tolerate them (everyone has a struggle-so long as it doesn't pose any danger to the society), and our duty as humans is to be humane-translation:-" You don't have the fukcing right to kill them!"-"HUMANE! the only instinct that differentiates us from animals"! Am sure u had a 'bad habit' at some point in ur life,one that possibly pissed ur family off! at least they didn't shove u in the street and let ur neighbors run u over with a car! these two situations are comparable as we are now using the bible as a back-up, because to God, ALL SINS ARE EQUAL! Do your duty as a human, and let God do his duty as God. You're forgetting your place. you are not to Judge!
Posted: at 14-08-2013 05:29 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 14-08-2013 09:50 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 13-08-2013 06:21 AM
Murder is murder. Murdered by his family, friends and by all those who stood by and did nothing.

I hope his father recognises the fact that by throwing his son to the wolves he has failed the test given to him by God. The father should be there to protect his son but he'd rather have the neighbours 'love.' I am sure these neighbours are having a good laugh at the father and the rest of his family behind their backs.

May the young teen rest in peace. At least he is now in a place where there is  no discrimination based on - colour,creed, religion or segxwality!

God loves all his creation - whatever 'churches' teach to the contrary!
i like your comment jarii.....

Posted: at 14-08-2013 09:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- born_to_win at 14-08-2013 11:29 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: zeigbo on 13-08-2013 05:45 AM
good 1

Are you frigging stupid? How the hell is that a "good 1" ? You are a sick idiotic moron in need of severe help. Yes homosegxwality is wrong, but so is murder! Shame on you for thinking that this is a good thing that happened. Not even God himself is happy with this, who the hell do you think you are? You hypocritical, self-righteous fool. As if homosegxwality is the only sin that's going on in the world. What about the many sins you commit everyday? If it's a good thing that he got brutally murdered for his sins, then you ought to be murdered for your own sins just like he was murdered for his.
Posted: at 14-08-2013 11:29 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3]