No wahala Reply
Quote from: dareper on 13-08-2013 09:06 AM boko haram muslim kill their fellow muslim, no problem. as old as u are it is a pity dat u are not yet matured
Quote from: softhils on 13-08-2013 09:12 AM SHekau,ur days are numbered. INSHA ALLAHU
IF GOD BE WITH US. Reply
Quote from: latuak on 13-08-2013 09:43 PM next time you hear something new, try and verify instead of wallowing in your ignorance. muslims pray five times daily every blessed day nd not only on fridays as xtians does only on sundays. mr muslimal...make we hear word for you....mumu dey distorb your brain....what is good about that ocultic Religion...you node shame say you be muslim....you node hear wetin dey happen in irag nawadays....see you mouth...muslims pray five times everyday.....useless fools wey gode pray while their weapons go dey by their side awaiting.....see wetin your good for nothing Islam has turn the whole world into....see wetin dey happen in all the whole arab world......why is the sunni muslims killing the shia muslims....cant you see that all of una muslims are bastards........there is no christians in the sight to kill again....now...una don dey kill una self......ajanni is now a Born b4 Christian...what are you waiting for.........you still have a Little time left to ecept Jesus as your saviour......Forget Islam.....Forget moha-mad......they can only lead you to boko haram camp.......
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-08-2013 11:52 PM You at this corrugated stone brain,you are a big fool tested and trusted,your generation has been frustrated by your criminal mohammed idiot !!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cadanre on 14-08-2013 09:25 AM Be happy! Time to Pay Back is coming. heh! girlfreind abi boyfreind....you still dey alive?....you see sey the Music don Change? at the begining,,,,i was the christians that was been killed and you and your devil muslims are bussy rejoicing....hahahah....now......una don turn una sword on una self.....cant you see that our God is well alive....our God di tachiii......hahahahahahahah.....i join my bros finnandguy to laf in calabary.....hihohihohihoro.
Boko Haram are cowards.... If they really want to help Naija they need to bomb where all the old politicians gather to throw their parties. Get rid of them thieves and let the country start afresh.... Reply
Quote from: mary11 on 13-08-2013 01:29 PM Oh they don dey kill themselves better go and check ur brain coz I dont tink u are alright Baba God I thank U o!
Quote from: otib on 13-08-2013 02:27 PM IF U TINK OF A PROBLEM FREE WORLD; TINK OF A WORLD WITHOUT MUSLIMS i hear u mumu
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-08-2013 11:52 PM You at this corrugated stone brain,you are a big fool tested and trusted,your generation has been frustrated by your criminal mohammed idiot !!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: otagermo on 14-08-2013 09:36 PM heh! girlfreind abi boyfreind....you still dey alive?....you see sey the Music don Change? at the begining,,,,i was the christians that was been killed and you and your devil muslims are bussy rejoicing....hahahah....now......una don turn una sword on una self.....cant you see that our God is well alive....our God di tachiii......hahahahahahahah.....i join my bros finnandguy to laf in calabary.....hihohihohihoro. i guess you have ben sleeping all dis while, these people have everybody in mind as long as u are a Nigerian but you were so foolish enough with finland, arsenal123, mary11 and co not to see the truth, well then i guess you are biased already nd im very sure u know what been biased does to peoples mind? illusions, you start seeing illusions. i am a living witness since the attacks, i just laff when people blab rubbish here just to post. GET A LIVING
Quote from: otagermo on 14-08-2013 09:22 PM mr muslimal...make we hear word for you....mumu dey distorb your brain....what is good about that ocultic Religion...you node shame say you be muslim....you node hear wetin dey happen in irag nawadays....see you mouth...muslims pray five times everyday.....useless fools wey gode pray while their weapons go dey by their side awaiting.....see wetin your good for nothing Islam has turn the whole world into....see wetin dey happen in all the whole arab world......why is the sunni muslims killing the shia muslims....cant you see that all of una muslims are bastards........there is no christians in the sight to kill again....now...una don dey kill una self......ajanni is now a Born b4 Christian...what are you waiting for.........you still have a Little time left to ecept Jesus as your saviour......Forget Islam.....Forget moha-mad......they can only lead you to boko haram camp....... MR OPONU you just indirectly told us aw xtians of today do their things. so which cult u belond to? olumba, illuminati, seleee,or thr abracadabra ones? na u mumu pass infact u don collect d mumu trophy from FINLAND. Ajanni nd his generation will not go to bush when they are al ready on the path.it is you that need spiritual deliverance. xtianns are worse offf, green snake under green grass, intolerable and trouble seeker. AS FOR ME I WILL RSTHER DIE BEFORE I RENOUNCE ISLAM ND GET LOST IN THE NAME OF BEING A XTIAN. tufiakwa.Olornmajeeeee. ANYBODY CAN GO HUG TRANSFOMER WHEN U SEE TJIS COMMENT. I', PROUD TO BE A MUSLIM. Boko haram nd other mumu cults or group are not one of us. Leave it or take it
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-08-2013 12:02 AM a lunatic is talking,bring me my chain make i chain this animal before him go run enter gotta !!! Happy to know that u live in North, No wonder ur talking like meee ewu awusa,una go die there idiot ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
@latuak........dat your hammar head of Horror wey you dey hammar for ground five times everyday will soon carry you go Curt for abuse......stop using your Hand to wash your dirty nyash after toillet.......and tell your hopeless Religion to stop all dis senseless killings.......moha-mad dick don Born teh teh in hell fire....there was some virgins there but he(moha-mad) cannot perform due to his dick don Born finish......time off...... Reply
Quote from: nzewyte on 13-08-2013 09:20 PM Boko abeg carry go... u need medical attention. Sorry hun ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sanki on 14-08-2013 05:40 AM Now the are in business, kill muslims and get recognized , how can they be killing Christians only,, u are notin but a vampire lik boko haram that is how it being done in other countries like pakistan, Afghanista, Iraq, Iran Syria, Somalia and many other Muslim countries ride on Bokoharam continue to kill Muslims it's better.
Quote from: Xavimovich on 14-08-2013 07:42 AM All these people una lame o, E nr mean say friday na day of worship nr mean say dm nr go enta mosque pray again na abi who go church on sunday nr dey go anoda day? Mitchwww Muslims dey pray 5tyms daily nd all are done in d mosque daily but friday is a day of worship but d rest dayz r jez normal dayz of worship get dhat .. Wif ur lame thoughts tanx dear! U are blessed
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel