I Was Dethroned Because I Refused To Have Sex With The Director! All The Details

Date: 13-08-2013 6:34 pm (10 years ago) | Author: T
- at 13-08-2013 06:34 PM (10 years ago)
She granted an exclusive interview with mienpamo where she said it all.

Why were you dethroned?

It all started when I got the Franchise for participation at the Miss United Nations Pageant on the 17th to 18th of April 2013.

Because I was getting late for everything, they immediately forwarded my invitation letter and other documents to facilitate my VISA application. In addition, they assigned to me an African Director whose job was to make sure I secure a Tourist Visa to Mexico were the finals would take place. I had all his details sent to me and I contacted him and we started working.

First he sent me Embassy requirements which I met but one thing never went well with me. And that was the Exaggeration of the visa fee from 30pounds to 700USD for each person and for 3 people, that would be #280,000 in Nigerian Currency, and I was to travel with my chaperone and personal director.

I paid him the sum of #70,000 for a start before he went ahead with the procession of visa.
Some days after we were invited for Biometrics and on getting there we also made another payment of 30,000. We got the Visa and promised to pay up when we return to Yenagoa.

When we got home, Mr Richard who was my personal director suggested I should do a Coronation Party for Recognition and attention and it came to pass with guests as Mr Zelly Mighty the African Director, Mr Jahn Basil the National Director, Sharon Mmezie Miss Unity Nigeria, Lynda Onwuka’ Queen Culture, Chisom Ubadike’ Miss Agulu, Amaka’ Runway Queen and so many others on the 19th of May.

The next day, 20th, I took them on a Courtesy visit to my State Govt’ Chief of staff and were received with warm hands. They were also given an Appreciation of 100,000.

Along the line, something camp up. I had a little problem and my personal director secretly suggested that I should be replaced by one Emilia Miebi. It came to my knowledge and I had him removed as my director.

A few weeks after, Mr Zelly invited us to Concord hotels for the Official unveiling of Delegates to Miss United Nations. I attended the event with my Manager/Chaperone, Miss Jessica. We were allocated to our rooms. While we were around, they called us for a meeting to discuss with us, I never knew they had it all planned. I was with Mr Zelly and he was beginning to irritate me with all Sex talks and proposals. Telling me, he can make me win if I go to bed with him. The next minute, I heard Jessica shouting out of annoyance and raining insults on Mr Jahn Basil for having locked up the room and attempted rape with force. We would have recorded the discussion but never knew the utilities of the phone we were using at that time. Though we had chats via sms on our phones. We also felt we would report to the UN pageant authorities by the time we arrive in Mexico.

We returned to our homes and went about flight bookings. But then, we got a message again from them saying they have been able to talk to some airlines in our favour and that they have reached a subsidised agreement of #420,000 instead of #456,050 flight ticket fee since we were travelling in numbers.

I and Jessica paid that amount to this account number… “Mr Zelly Chidi Mighty, 0211…..” and also prepared to leave from Lagos to Mexico on the 30th of June as the flight itinerary was booked. The event was to kick off on the 1st and end on the 7th of July 2013.

On getting to Lagos, we were informed that the pageant was postponed to October and the Venue shifted to Miami. When we reached were the other girls were staying, we asked them if the pageant truly was authentic due to the impromptu in changing dates, and if they knew much about these Directors but we got no for an answer.

I stand to say, Mr Zelly hides his identity and the other girls are aware but wouldn’t want to tell us. Often a time, he would always tell me that Miss Sharon and Lynda are his girls and no doubt I was always seeing them hug segxwally and I also noticed they always inhabit a single room anytime they lodge. I believe the girls have compromised their dignity for a position because he had also promised me such a place in the Miss United Nations if I agree to go to bed with him.

I was yet to understand what he earlier meant by telling me Sharon and Lynda are his girls until I saw for my self how he Pimped them for men and how they always say yes to his commands whether right or wrong.

Anyway, since the pageant was no longer holding, we pleaded for our Tickets to be put on refund. At first they were reluctant, trying to convince us to keep it till the Miami trip because the other girls must have agreed. We stood our grounds and made them put our tickets on refund. They also told us that the refund process would take 5working days to be done and we agreed.

Later we realised they wanted to travel to Togo, to while away time and leave us behind, so we also thought of the fact that we don’t know these men to their offices and houses and if they eventually run away with our money, what would we tell those who are already in doubt about the whole pageant?

We decided to follow them to Togo after agreeing that everybody would pay 50,000 for all logistics.

We also did, just to follow up our ticket money. While we were there, we would remind them everyday if they had checked for updates about our Ticket. They brought back those Harassment again and because we would bluntly refuse all the time, they decided to hate on us with passion.
Treated us wrongly, always puts his girls first and us second in everything. And I never knew Mr Zelly, the African Director of Miss United Nations was a PIMP until the day we were all preparing to go for a party. We got all dressed up but before we could reach the venue for the party, these two(2) girls, Miss Unity Nigeria and Queen Culture were already there and Lynda was closely Leaning on one of the guy while Sharon was sitting on one of the guys lap. They were some Nigerian guys in Togo.

The rest of the girls were forced to question them why they were at the party before every other person and after hearing their explanations, especially from Sharon who confided in me and said in #quote, “Zelly insisted we should arrive here before anyone, that there were some men that he arranged for us to spend the night with, so they could give us some money to do some of the shopping here in Togo” she also said that Zelly also felt we would have reduced their chances of hooking up with the guys since I was always beating her to her beauty and looks.(i was laughing @this point) and we never saw them till the next morning.

A lot of Similar cases like this happened severally, even at the beach, we were made to arrive later than everyone. I mean i, Jessica, Steiner and Chisom with Amaka.

more gist @ www.cemiasblog.blogspot.com

Posted: at 13-08-2013 06:34 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- udenzeu at 13-08-2013 06:48 PM (10 years ago)
Destiny can only be delayed, but cannot be denied.........stay focused
Posted: at 13-08-2013 06:48 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fertymor at 13-08-2013 06:48 PM (10 years ago)
FIRST TO COMMENT... GO DOWN LOW

I'M STILL READING
Posted: at 13-08-2013 06:48 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Joacy at 13-08-2013 07:34 PM (10 years ago)
U will rise again.
Posted: at 13-08-2013 07:34 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ThoRam at 13-08-2013 07:37 PM (10 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided  
Posted: at 13-08-2013 07:37 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifemylove at 13-08-2013 07:37 PM (10 years ago)
Sowie
Posted: at 13-08-2013 07:37 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 13-08-2013 07:44 PM (10 years ago)
What is this long story about ?
Posted: at 13-08-2013 07:44 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- patoma at 13-08-2013 07:47 PM (10 years ago)
Give it to him bcs it has became a culture to him...idiots.
Posted: at 13-08-2013 07:47 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 13-08-2013 07:51 PM (10 years ago)
so na dis kain tin dem dey all des miss dis miss dat do Roll Eyes hmmmm, God dey
Posted: at 13-08-2013 07:51 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- nzewyte at 13-08-2013 08:00 PM (10 years ago)
Who is reporting who? I can't understand all these....or na another movie script be dis?

Posted: at 13-08-2013 08:00 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emyfaces at 13-08-2013 08:02 PM (10 years ago)
U sure say na true na only one side of d story we hear
Posted: at 13-08-2013 08:02 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- nzewyte at 13-08-2013 08:03 PM (10 years ago)
Just curious though, other guys u ve been sharing it, na so u take narrate dem?

Posted: at 13-08-2013 08:03 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uploader at 13-08-2013 08:10 PM (10 years ago)
sorry o. I dey find food.
Posted: at 13-08-2013 08:10 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 13-08-2013 08:26 PM (10 years ago)
U think say if u no sleep with those men u fit win any beauty pageant? Sorry na ur name.
Posted: at 13-08-2013 08:26 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 13-08-2013 08:27 PM (10 years ago)
U think say if u no sleep with those men u fit win any beauty pageant? Sorry na ur name.
Posted: at 13-08-2013 08:27 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Noble12 at 13-08-2013 08:29 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 13-08-2013 08:29 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 13-08-2013 08:30 PM (10 years ago)
You appear to be the only girl on the planet who does not know that the two words 'beauty contests' are another meaning for 'corporate prostitution!'

Did you really think girls who can stand in front of an audience in a bikini in order to be called 'beautiful' deserve respect? As far as I am concerned the real beautiful girls in the world don't need perverted men to give them marks in a competition in order to feel good about themselves.

You learnt your lesson the hard way however thank goodness you got out before any real harm was done.

Posted: at 13-08-2013 08:30 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebiteck at 13-08-2013 08:32 PM (10 years ago)
this is serious
Posted: at 13-08-2013 08:32 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aniagain at 13-08-2013 09:32 PM (10 years ago)
After a hard days job, am so tired, I will comment 2moro pls

Posted: at 13-08-2013 09:32 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Yossman at 13-08-2013 10:12 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 13-08-2013 10:12 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer