ChannelsTv Embarrassing Me Backfired On Them, NSCDC Shem “Oga at the top” Obafai (Page 4)

Date: 17-08-2013 7:35 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Olusola Agbaje
1 2 3 [4]
- eoadex2003 at 19-08-2013 12:15 PM (10 years ago)
Hater will never agree it is true.
Posted: at 19-08-2013 12:15 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jban at 19-08-2013 01:01 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Blessed011 on 17-08-2013 09:12 PM
LIES... THIS IS A FAKE STORY... EVERYONE KNOWS THE MAN IS WRONG.. EVEN IF HIS ENGLISH IS BAD.... WHY SHOULD A TOP OFFICER NOT KNOW HIS OWN WEBSITE? WELL TO ME IT MEANS HE DIDN'T GO THE RIGHT WAY OF BECOMING A STAFF OF NSCDC... HE SHOULD BE DEMOTED IF NOT SACK....  SO MR OGA AT THE TOP. IF THIS STORY IS TRULY RIGHT, STOP PROVING FOOLISH POINT. SAY THEM TO YOUR FAMILY, SO THEY DON'T  LOOK DOWN ON YOU. RUBBISH.
Mind u! the man in question is a PHD holder.People like u who want his destiny to be destroyed has been put to shame by God the almighty.Any curse u give to him is for u ....
Posted: at 19-08-2013 01:01 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- jban at 19-08-2013 01:02 PM (10 years ago)
I thank God for u.God pass dem...
Posted: at 19-08-2013 01:02 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- un9ja-9ja at 19-08-2013 01:28 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: civictayo4great on 17-08-2013 10:46 PM
This is a very loyal and devoted man,all that happend was a mistake which is not counted in the military or paramilitary
abeg carry your two hands (and if possible, add your two legs) to cover your face!...shame no dey your family?...naija people, as long as una sabi somebody, una go try to defend dem no matter what stupidity dem do...in a reasonable society, "oga @ d top" was suppose to hand in his resignation letter and tender an apology to his family for having disgraced them and tarnishing their name, but no be for a jungle country called Nigeria, imagine he say wetin suppose to dey make am dey cry has brought him fame...SHAME!!!
Posted: at 19-08-2013 01:28 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- akinmanchy at 19-08-2013 01:56 PM (10 years ago)
Wait let me ask my oga @ the top

Posted: at 19-08-2013 01:56 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cnidarian at 19-08-2013 02:35 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 19-08-2013 02:35 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- howunaseeam at 19-08-2013 03:42 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jban on 19-08-2013 01:01 PM
Mind u! the man in question is a PHD holder.People like u who want his destiny to be destroyed has been put to shame by God the almighty.Any curse u give to him is for u ....
IF NOT THAT IT WAS MEANT TO DE-HUMANIZE AND ROB INSULT ON HIS PERSON, A GOOD JOURNALIST OR AN INTERVIEWER KNOWS WHEN THE PERSON BEING INTERVIEWED IS GOING OUT OF CONTEST. THE OFFICIALS OF THIS TV STATION WHERE MERELY CARRYING OUT THE WORK/BRIBE GIVEN TO THEM TO DISGRACE HIM, IT SHOULD NOT BE. IF NOT, NOT EVERYONE WHO IS LEARNENT CAN ACTUALLY FACE A LIFE INTERVIEW BROADCAST WITHOUT MAKING MISTAKES. IT'S A FAIL PLAN CARRIED OUT WHICH HAS MADE HIM KNOWN ALL OVER THE WORLD IN MINUTES.
Posted: at 19-08-2013 03:42 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Borrey at 19-08-2013 04:22 PM (10 years ago)
Oga on top , don't mind them, information is all about knowing the right thing to say, even those that are blaiming you are the well inform about the history about themself, or their organization , what they are after is money, let them talk.
Posted: at 19-08-2013 04:22 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 19-08-2013 04:26 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 19-08-2013 04:26 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- winace at 19-08-2013 05:44 PM (10 years ago)
He shldnt grant anoda interview. It will be bringing oga at d top issue up.
Posted: at 19-08-2013 05:44 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adikpe at 19-08-2013 06:52 PM (10 years ago)
I said he want to leave a legacy. He has already done that: "OGA AT THE TOP" is a good legacy
Posted: at 19-08-2013 06:52 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stikerxxx at 19-08-2013 07:58 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 19-08-2013 07:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- webrose at 19-08-2013 08:43 PM (10 years ago)
this is one of the best saga in the country!
Posted: at 19-08-2013 08:43 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lonju at 19-08-2013 08:50 PM (10 years ago)
But seriously there's always an oga at the top and a madam at the bottom doing what I don't know.

Posted: at 19-08-2013 08:50 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jecon at 19-08-2013 09:47 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Blessed011 on 17-08-2013 09:12 PM
LIES... THIS IS A FAKE STORY... EVERYONE KNOWS THE MAN IS WRONG.. EVEN IF HIS ENGLISH IS BAD.... WHY SHOULD A TOP OFFICER NOT KNOW HIS OWN WEBSITE? WELL TO ME IT MEANS HE DIDN'T GO THE RIGHT WAY OF BECOMING A STAFF OF NSCDC... HE SHOULD BE DEMOTED IF NOT SACK....  SO MR OGA AT THE TOP. IF THIS STORY IS TRULY RIGHT, STOP PROVING FOOLISH POINT. SAY THEM TO YOUR FAMILY, SO THEY DON'T  LOOK DOWN ON YOU. RUBBISH.
you no get sense. It shows he was'nt trained enough by the federal Govt. And as for you, your mind no good. Do you know the website of your bank?
Posted: at 19-08-2013 09:47 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 19-08-2013 11:36 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 19-08-2013 11:36 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Lekan22 at 20-08-2013 09:04 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 20-08-2013 09:04 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- howunaseeam at 20-08-2013 01:45 PM (10 years ago)
IF NOT THAT IT WAS MEANT TO DE-HUMANIZE AND RUB INSULT ON HIS PERSON, A GOOD JOURNALIST OR AN INTERVIEWER KNOWS WHEN THE PERSON BEING INTERVIEWED IS GOING OUT OF CONTEST. THE OFFICIALS OF THIS TV STATION WHERE MERELY CARRYING OUT THE WORK/BRIBE GIVEN TO THEM TO DISGRACE HIM, IT SHOULD NOT BE. IF NOT, NOT EVERYONE WHO IS LEARNENT CAN ACTUALLY FACE A LIFE INTERVIEW BROADCAST WITHOUT MAKING MISTAKES. IT'S A FAIL PLAN CARRIED OUT WHICH HAS MADE HIM KNOWN ALL OVER THE WORLD IN MINUTES.
Posted: at 20-08-2013 01:45 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 20-08-2013 09:47 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 20-08-2013 09:47 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4]

1. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

9. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

10. Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Beautiful In New Photos To Spice Up The Weekend

11. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

12. Ex-Wife Of Late Alaafin Of Oyo, Queen Dami Shares Cryptic Post About Death

13. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

14. VIDEO: Woman Who Was Disgraced By Pastor Enenche, Seeks For A New Apartment

15. Second Republic Lawmaker & Veteran Journalist, Sidi Ali Dies At Age 86 In Kano

16. Mohbad's Dad, Aloba Granted Another Method To Deliver Court Summons For DNA Test To Wumi

1. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

2. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

3. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

4. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

5. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

6. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

7. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu