Rap Battle...For those who know how to Rattle (Page 9)

Date: 24-06-2009 7:08 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Olusegun
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 42
- fireman at 28-07-2009 12:18 AM (14 years ago)
hmm

Posted: at 28-07-2009 12:18 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 28-07-2009 09:12 AM (14 years ago)
i can't rap....i sing for the opera  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 28-07-2009 09:12 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruggeddentity at 29-07-2009 08:46 AM (14 years ago)
Ok am done with this battle sh*t,
Ima fix things up.
For everyone that just flip flops,
You holes aint no rapper,
Cos your damn sh*t sucks.
Am gonna start fixing your gadmn bumps.
Segix you droopy ass sex sh*t,
You started a battle but you taking the first exit.
Your act sucks, ni**a your rhyme’s flop.
You aint gat nothing, just your 50naira Tank Top.
Hommy am Hip-Hop, Dummy you’re doing tick Tocks.
Ni**a you gutted, your flows based on nonsense.
You aint gat no Mic to spit on, you pure nonsense.
M=3=S is doing a Mans trick, cos he’s the only brother that gat flows.
His been spiting on ur dope acts, and he’s on with more shows.
He doing them 50’s, am chilling on them 60’s.
Don’t ya F**k with me, cos  a gat them M60’s.
I’ll f**k ya holes, like you’s them street sisters.
Son am a Don, ni**a you’s a bump.
Am black and rugged, you’s wack and dump.
Don’t come saying u fly, cos I shoot the Ducks.
Am lyrically literate,  you lyrically Illiterate.
Your stupid flow show you just a filtrate.
Ni**a get up!!!
 when u talk to da Boss, hommy  you need to stand straight.
I spend large, hommy u feed on plates.
Don’t come beefing, cos I don’t do Hates.
I kill ni**az who think they’ve gat Faith.
I’ll tell you son, You need to go push weights.
Am done here, Some1 get this ni**a outa ma Face.

Let me see Who's gat flows to hit the Rugged......
Posted: at 29-07-2009 08:46 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- segxi at 29-07-2009 12:30 PM (14 years ago)
yo i'm back at it wit da meanest flo you've ever seen
and i'mma treat you cats like diabetics,
and kill yall wit a sweet 16
my flo's obscene, and to ill
and there is no vaccine
i see through all you rappers
i am a lyrical x ray machine
ok lets get back to the
regularly schedule routine
Metrix prolly the weakest nigga on this thread
he gotta be out of his mind
to even think of talkin to Segxi
dude ugly as f#ck, thats really him in his default pic
you need to develop skills
before you talk shit
next up Kemp Aka gay barn
he's like an angry spanish woman,
he stay puttin out junk when he reply
saying he the nicest
yall believe the nerve of this guy
he couldn't be a fly if sat on top of shit,
had wings and had ugly bug eyes
yeah you won our first battle
but it took you 100 lines and
a 8 written verses just to get at me
all my shit is of the top of da head like hair
when you sit in a barbers chair
so you can declare war but Segxi's the real deal
puttin mad punch lines together like that old nigga holyfield
you can say what ya will but i am great
so why the fu#k would
i even take the time to diss Rugged identity
Posted: at 29-07-2009 12:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- neeyeeh at 29-07-2009 01:13 PM (14 years ago)
deen tha rapman
u never see this coming
wen u try hide urself frm person
u said all  dis somethin................

abeg i no dey give out all my lyrics
Posted: at 29-07-2009 01:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruggeddentity at 29-07-2009 02:58 PM (14 years ago)
Thats cos U aint gat Sh*t on me hommie.
Ur flows based on Gabage, Ni**a u's Funny.
I hear they say a bitche broke ur face dummy.
Naaa!!! Hommie am too grown for ya,
Go play somewhere else am too Bizzy.

Am out, this Boi aint gat Nothing...
Posted: at 29-07-2009 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- DarkCoco at 30-07-2009 03:37 AM (14 years ago)
hmm

i sing classical

Posted: at 30-07-2009 03:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- METRIX at 30-07-2009 09:25 AM (14 years ago)
Hey,
I can sense dat dis room wll soon b set on fire
with d way a looser is tryna act like a winner
u dont play with a naked wire as well as a burnin' fire
cos i spit like a sparklin' thunder
segxi,lackz those wordz
datz why he started dis sh*t 2 learn from d top shot
i got bagz of lyricz in store
still remain untouchd & so hot
buzz me whenever & in a second i'll drop stuffs
like an authomatic setup,am ready 2 pop-up
wonderz why it took him so long
2drop his sh*t on dis forum
guess some thugz needz wisdom
instead of packet of chewing gum
did i hear u say am ugly with a defaulted pix?
hahaha...
storm my crib with ur chic
& see if she's not gonna fall 4my magical stick
i play tricks
dat's why my hommie,spotted it quick
like a film trick
u'll see ur shoddy beggin'me 4more d**k in her w*t ditch
Am sooooo sexy!
and i op u feel me"mr. segxi sexsh*t"
ruggedidentity,is reppin' it
like d way real playerz ought 2b smashin' hitz
i thought u heard him say,whn u talk 2 ur boss,u stand straight
and whn u talk 2 ur king u prostrate
in my territory,pple bow 4me like am their Billgate
cos they know how my skillz is speadin' faster than pentium '8'
dont hate...
dat's what my G 'kemp' said....whn we chatted on d '28'
dont know if kemp has decamp or recamp
cos he got d swag2b one of d champ
he needz 2 show up
& see how dis game is blowin' up
dis's not a chinese fight dat u'll ask 4 d meanin' of 'chin-chung'
everyone can see clearly dat i don speak in tongue
Homo-segxy!
listen2 my ditty
&feel my jiggy
dont hate ....me bcos i just stepd on ur toes
hate me cos am puttin' on an xpensive sancheos
dont.....take it personal
cos dis game is not  meant 4 non-professionalz

****metrix,pops up a bottle of moet"puff!"..sippin'...sippin'&watchin'****

[attachment deleted by admin]

Posted: at 30-07-2009 09:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- METRIX at 30-07-2009 09:27 AM (14 years ago)
take dis....

Posted: at 30-07-2009 09:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fireman at 30-07-2009 10:17 AM (14 years ago)
where y'all weasels at?

yo thinkin dat dis is the gate to gone to november

as far as I can remember dis beatz are the schiznits

hapi wen i pull the trigger and y'all puke like Lenny Kravitz

hope it didn't make y'all feel like a lolipop and all that s***

bust the rhymes and inhale ma flow

throw the D's and pay ma dough

load ur cocks and let the heads roll

tow the rocks and blow da cops

mo money mo habits mo bit**

mo weasels...snitches

y'all dunno what the game is like when y'all got no rock to  suck

go blow y'all brains off on angel dust

I'aint trippin

9 fuc*** eleven

aint no there no Osama

2 fuc***4   7

Posted: at 30-07-2009 10:17 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruggeddentity at 30-07-2009 11:02 AM (14 years ago)
Hahahahahahaha...

Hommy M=3=S is kill this Ni**a.
Some1 call the cops b4 he chops his head Off.
He steped on wrong toes, now his jerking Off.
M=3=S buddy kill that  guy with 10 shots.
Now I'll make sure he takes Off.
Minchia scemia di merda, Pix Off.
Non confronto mi con quel rap, se no ti Sparco.
Am the King of Rap, U can call me San Marco.
Dont come Beefing on me, se no ti sparo.
I aint gat time for dope Artist.
Ur rap's so weak, Ni**a u're a dope Fagite.
U need go back to skool mehn, cos ur rhymes i dont get it.
U ran away from ur own battle, mehn what's that smell..
Other hommies stayed and spit shit, ni**a u gat fear.
Becareful with M=3=S Ni**a, cos his not scared.
He can do u much damage, and leave u with Scares.
C'mon ni**a make some sense,
Ur mouth gat those honeypot scents.
Am a real G, ni**a av gat the 6th sense.

Get outa ma face b4 i punch ur shit.
If i hear u say something else, Ima break ur cheek.
And bcarefull with ur bitche, cos i Rob Em chicks.
Am Out!!!!   Dont make me come back,
cos I'll bring ma Clicks.
Shoot ur Ass flat, Until u go 6feet......

.............................Striaght Face..........................
Posted: at 30-07-2009 11:02 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Olimpia at 30-07-2009 02:46 PM (14 years ago)
Poor ma eyez - wah can they c?!
Lack of sex uhm.. that will be!
Testosterone glares n crackles
- must b missin am - d "BIG Ohzz"!

Guyz oh guys u all on fire!
Blue dreams, wishes, vast desire...
Go n hunt am chicks in real
Eat am, drink am all as meal!

Stop behavin like a poof!
Ya will all soon hit d roof!
Ima check on ya, be back
(though ya hate me cuz Im black!)

Tongue
Posted: at 30-07-2009 02:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruggeddentity at 30-07-2009 03:07 PM (14 years ago)
Hahahahaha!!!

I tut her that...
She's gonna take you guys to hell soon.
Dont hate, cos she aint no Goom.
We off to hell, Hommies see y'all soon.

PiX out.
Posted: at 30-07-2009 03:07 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Olimpia at 30-07-2009 03:27 PM (14 years ago)
Sittin, waitin, drinkin soda
where d Hell r all am, Broda??

Is there any H-H Earl??
U afraid to face a gurl??

Sittin, waitin, drinkin Cola
Call me Ola (but no holla!)

Borin forum, they all gone..
No one here to keep d tone..

Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 30-07-2009 03:27 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 30-07-2009 03:34 PM (14 years ago)
Hehehehe, Here l come

Posted: at 30-07-2009 03:34 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Olimpia at 30-07-2009 03:41 PM (14 years ago)
Welcome Samy, come n fight!
You are wrong n I am rite
(U are Thirst n I am Sprite!)

Tongue
Posted: at 30-07-2009 03:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Olimpia at 30-07-2009 03:43 PM (14 years ago)
naaah mhen...
how can I fight ma own soldiers..?!?! Tongue

*LOL*
Posted: at 30-07-2009 03:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- METRIX at 30-07-2009 06:46 PM (14 years ago)
kp blazin' baby...i can see u got d bulletz,kp shootin'

Posted: at 30-07-2009 06:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olimpia at 30-07-2009 07:39 PM (14 years ago)
METRIIIIIX man!! Cheesy
U bin here, at least..
but sayin nothin..? uh..

Posted: at 30-07-2009 07:39 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- erikaakpan at 31-07-2009 04:52 AM (14 years ago)
lmfao this is gonna be hilarious

singing
hook: rollin on slabs like everyday
nothin foreign rite here from the USA
24/7 i stay husslin cos i gotta get dough

now im beatin up d block
cant stop wat i started
got my music so loud
u would think im retarded
wit a bargin i kno my slab is d hottest
bit**es hatin to match dat, i got d body of a goddess
now wats on my mind oh yes we bring d beat
nither prada or gucci at got nothin on these, they dnt professionally
dnt lay a finger on dis property
my whip means with the flying 3 letters...FLY
all u hater u cnt f**k wit ma ride
im flossin baby

back to chorus

lmfao that was lame but fun.......

Posted: at 31-07-2009 04:52 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 42

1. Supporters Of Embattled Ex Gov. Yahaya Bello Perform Rituals To Prevent His Arrest From EFCC

2. Actress, Peggy Ovire Reacts After Troll Said She Forced Husband Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

3. VIDEO: "You Are Driving A Ferrari Without A Hit Song" - Portable Blasts Zinoleesky

4. Under The Law, Once A Father Acknowledges A Child, No Third Party Can Contest It -Lawyer Slams

5. Punish My Abusers Within 48 Hours Or...- Student Bullied By Classmates Threatens Lead School

6. Bullying: "Teach Children Love, Kindness And Empathy" – Queen Atang Urges Parents

7. Police Parade 21 Criminal Suspects In Edo

8. Tunde Onakoya Gets Royal Welcome As He Lands in Nigeria After Breaking Record in Chess Marathon

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office