serves him right. Reply
make dem deal wit am wella Reply
![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
They should jail him for having canal knowledge of his friend without the young man's consent. That's rape. Reply
I'm saddened by the cruelty of some posters here - and bewildered by the claim of penis-snatching. I thought that was a stupid Sudanese superstition - is it spreading? Reply
Serves him rite. Reply
how bout the next time one of yall sin. you should be beaten and arrested too. it only seems fair,since you all believe u are true christians Reply
Kk# ReplyA reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()
Quote from: ghanalove on 23-08-2013 03:18 PM how bout the next time one of yall sin. you should be beaten and arrested too. it only seems fair,since you all believe u are true christians Dude, irrespective of religion , Every homosegxwal caught in the act should be rigorously dealt with , Unless you're a pansy, It's incredible that you're not condemning this terrible crime against nature, man, and GOD !!
nonesense ReplyPaul Adams
so!!!!!! he is gay and so what. abeg make una leave am thats his life talk about yourself Reply
Thats real madness, I dont like hearing about this. get the most trilling headline news from us now, visit www.nigerianpaper.blogspot.com now. Reply
Those who are bible students will know that the reason God destroyed Sodom and Gomorrah was because of homosegxwality; when men mate with men and women lie with women. It might seem normal for the gay man or woman to be gay but it is a pathway to everlasting damnation before God Almighty. Anyone who is attracted to same-sex should seek help and pray that God should change his or her thoughts and make them right. A gay man needs to be pitied and prayed for since he knows not that this same practice he or she is engaging in has destroyed a generation of people and is an abomination before God. That you can have sex with the same gender does not make it right. Even if advanced countries legislate gay interaction and marriage, yet it is still an abomination before our God who is Jah Jehovah. We African are fully against the gay philosophy and whatever name called. Reply
THOSE FOOL DESERVES TO BE KEPT BEHIND BARS FOR THE REST OF HIS USELESS LIFE Reply
Nigerians that believe this is right are as daft as they come. So...you're sitting in the dark with no light but you're a country that has crude oil. You lack a substantive healthcare system and plenty of people die from the most common things everyday. The cost of living isn't that high but there are still people who can hardly make ends meet. And you're worried about what people are doing in private!!?!?!?!?!? What an embarrassment! Nigeria will NEVER know progress until people focus on what actually matters. How stupid can people be? You're poor, tired and hungry...but worried about gay people? Worry about the politicians that you allow to rob and insult you on a daily basis. This is so stupid! Look at how everyone crowds around and partakes but cannot come together to create a better Nigeria. I pity you daft people. Reply
EXACTLY! Nigerians take Christianity to a nonsensical level! It's embarrassing! ReplyQuote from: ghanalove on 23-08-2013 03:18 PM how bout the next time one of yall sin. you should be beaten and arrested too. it only seems fair,since you all believe u are true christians
na God catch am Reply
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)