PERSONALITY TOP TEN (Page 2)

Date: 21-05-2008 3:07 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Dayo Online
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- autosurf at 27-05-2008 03:11 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 27-05-2008 01:40 PM

dguy has a lot to learn and he has his faults but lets give him a break he is only human and a guy for that matter. Grin

Does anyone have the feeling that someone is about to get6 banned?
[/quote]

And who is about to get banned. dat one will be big news.

Posted: at 27-05-2008 03:11 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- tbaby at 27-05-2008 03:22 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: TBABY on 26-05-2008 11:12 AM
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 26-05-2008 04:33 AM

dguy has a lot to learn and he has his faults but lets give him a break he is only human and a guy for that matter. Grin

Does anyone have the feeling that someone is about to get6 banned?

i will be waiting for the ban oo MR DGUY  Angry Huh?

Posted: at 27-05-2008 03:22 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 27-05-2008 04:16 PM (15 years ago)
Getting banned for exercising your rights!..nawa oo Sad Sad(if this was real life..someone's bank acct would get bigger at the end from lawsuit) Cool
Posted: at 27-05-2008 04:16 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tbaby at 27-05-2008 04:17 PM (15 years ago)
am nice
i hastened it for you
now am ready for the show down
still waiting.......

Posted: at 27-05-2008 04:17 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dguy at 27-05-2008 09:02 PM (15 years ago)
one of the posting rules is do not make dguy angry. someones beaking the rule!

Posted: at 27-05-2008 09:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 28-05-2008 12:17 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 27-05-2008 09:02 PM

oh yeah?...what about us? Sad..don't u think we get angry too? or do u think you have pleased everyone on here?....and besides u cannot punish someone for exercising their freedom of speech/expression. Its against the law to do so....  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 28-05-2008 12:17 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 28-05-2008 03:14 AM (15 years ago)
nigerianvixien26 is banned.

reason: questioning the moderator's dictator's authority.

anyone else?...

Posted: at 28-05-2008 03:14 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 28-05-2008 05:21 AM (15 years ago)
haha....

myragonza is also banned for laughing at dguy's jokes..... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 28-05-2008 05:21 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tbaby at 28-05-2008 09:30 AM (15 years ago)

AND WHO IS DGUY THAT HE SHOULD NOT BE ANGERED?
A GOD OR WHAT
I WILL BE WAITING AND BY THE  WAY THE JEBELE IS PURE RUBBISH I HAVE BETTER SONGS THAN THAT

I' LL BE WAITING

Posted: at 28-05-2008 09:30 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- tbaby at 28-05-2008 09:38 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 28-05-2008 12:17 AM

oh yeah?...what about us? Sad..don't u think we get angry too? or do u think you have pleased everyone on here?....and besides u cannot punish someone for exercising their freedom of speech/expression. Its against the law to do so....  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

NO ONE PUNISHES ME AND BEING ASKED TO LEAVE A FORUM IS NO PUNISHEMENT AS LONG AS AM WITHIN MY LEGAL RIGHTS.
I CAN COUNT THE NO OF TIMES I HAVE BEEN INSULTED IN THIS PLACE BUT I TRY TO SHOW MATURITY BY TAKING IT ALL IN STRIDES.
HERE IS SOMEONE WHO IS ANGRY COS SOMEONE IS INDIRECTLY EVEN TAKING HIS SIDE.

I DONT TAKE RUBBISH FROM ANYONE AND I REFUSE TO BE RIDICULED BY YOU SO MAKE SURE MY ACCOUNT IS DELETED BY THE CLOSE OF WORK TODAY DGUY

Posted: at 28-05-2008 09:38 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 28-05-2008 09:49 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: TBABY on 28-05-2008 09:38 AM
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 28-05-2008 12:17 AM

NO ONE PUNISHES ME AND BEING ASKED TO LEAVE A FORUM IS NO PUNISHEMENT AS LONG AS AM WITHIN MY LEGAL RIGHTS.
I CAN COUNT THE NO OF TIMES I HAVE BEEN INSULTED IN THIS PLACE BUT I TRY TO SHOW MATURITY BY TAKING IT ALL IN STRIDES.
HERE IS SOMEONE WHO IS ANGRY COS SOMEONE IS INDIRECTLY EVEN TAKING HIS SIDE.

I DONT TAKE RUBBISH FROM ANYONE AND I REFUSE TO BE RIDICULED BY YOU SO MAKE SURE MY ACCOUNT IS DELETED BY THE CLOSE OF WORK TODAY DGUY

:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 28-05-2008 09:49 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 28-05-2008 11:16 AM (15 years ago)
Tbaby is banned for wrong use of capitalization and not liking the video that i like.

Myragonza is banned for laughing at my jokes which makes me angry

Well ..... am still angry... seems am making myself angry now.... Argggggg

Posted: at 28-05-2008 11:16 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 28-05-2008 02:17 PM (15 years ago)
Dguy is banned for getting angry at himself..... Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 28-05-2008 02:17 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 28-05-2008 11:16 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 28-05-2008 03:14 AM
nigerianvixien26 is banned.

reason: questioning the moderator's dictator's authority.

anyone else?...

So funny i forgot to laugh..

you're a very angered fellow...aren't u getting enough sex?.. Tongue

That song he sent i deleted as well...so ban me now...MR.

Quote from: dguy on 28-05-2008 11:16 AM
Tbaby is banned for wrong use of capitalization and not liking the video that i like.

Myragonza is banned for laughing at my jokes which makes me angry

Well ..... am still angry... seems am making myself angry now.... Argggggg

You should be banned for making corny jokes... Tongue Tongue

@Tbaby n Myra...We can take dguy now..Myra u get one leg and i get the other....Tbaby u put him a head lock n we'll toss him in his own trash bin and see how he likes that. Tongue Tongue Tongue

@DGUY... Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 28-05-2008 11:16 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 29-05-2008 08:13 AM (15 years ago)
yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!move over Dguy...make way for me,Vixen and Tbaby......

...............~Terminator - The Samuel Odofin Chronicles~...........................

Posted: at 29-05-2008 08:13 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 29-05-2008 10:59 AM (15 years ago)
ummm...

Drise of Dguy.

Posted: at 29-05-2008 10:59 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- natureson at 29-05-2008 02:21 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 29-05-2008 10:59 AM
ummm...

Drise of Dguy.

No be only D rice of Dguy...na D beans of Dguy...yeye boi !...ordinary women you no fit fight !

-- NATURESON --

Posted: at 29-05-2008 02:21 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Dguy at 29-05-2008 02:32 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: natureson on 29-05-2008 02:21 PM
ummm...

Drise of Dguy.

No be only D rice of Dguy...na D beans of Dguy...yeye boi !...ordinary women you no fit fight !

-- NATURESON --

Ordinary? --- these people are multi-extra-ordinary women

Posted: at 29-05-2008 02:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- natureson at 29-05-2008 03:56 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 29-05-2008 02:32 PM
Quote from: natureson on 29-05-2008 02:21 PM
ummm...

Drise of Dguy.

-- NATURESON --

Ordinary? --- these people are multi-extra-ordinary women

And what are you?...tell me you are scared...don't be shy...or are you just ordinary Dguy?

-- NATURESON --

Posted: at 29-05-2008 03:56 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Dguy at 29-05-2008 06:17 PM (15 years ago)
 Grin Grin ure feeling jamesbond?

Posted: at 29-05-2008 06:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8