Malawi Coach, Tom Saintfiet To Report Stephen Keshi To Fifa For 'Racism' (Page 2)

Date: 23-08-2013 5:28 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 [2] 3 4
- iwantalk at 24-08-2013 12:20 AM (10 years ago)
 na fear abi na wetin
Posted: at 24-08-2013 12:20 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 24-08-2013 01:33 AM (10 years ago)
It was a racist remark..... and should not be condoned.
After all it is just a game of football..
What is good for the goose is good for the gander
Mr. Keshi did not chose the right words.
Posted: at 24-08-2013 01:33 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 24-08-2013 01:39 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 23-08-2013 09:43 PM
sensible words coiming out from you,,, we ve had and experienced enough racism, but that doesnt mean keshi you use those words for the man,, if the man is a racist he wont even bother to work with malawian team,, from my own keshi can express his views without playing this racial card,, but the problem with most folks here is. they will never say the truth in as much as it has to do with their tribes or their country men against another country man,,,,i wonder if they will ever have the courage to say the truth, if a man of 40 years from their families rape a six month old baby,,

You said the truth.
Racism is our number one problem and it is even fully active on Naijapals as we speak
Posted: at 24-08-2013 01:39 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nelony at 24-08-2013 02:11 AM (10 years ago)
There is absolutely nothing wrong with calling any one a white dude people say dat al d time if he is looking for fire he should get a match woods en fuel to start one not making stupid assumption that makes no sense white fool!!!
Posted: at 24-08-2013 02:11 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- joedgreat at 24-08-2013 02:19 AM (10 years ago)
phyuk this white pig, when people dey see resist altime for here some black still dey regard them phyuk this PIG una no dey hear sport news for Europe ? If black score goal them go call ham monkey throw banana for ham waiting FIFA don do?
Posted: at 24-08-2013 02:19 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- joedgreat at 24-08-2013 02:30 AM (10 years ago)
Waiting white people they call black guy? No be black dude? So na curse? This man foooolishness no get bus stop at all, white man dey fex for dude, ok na only blacks be dude, phyuk this PIG na Belgium use this word for blacks pass even US & UK  make him go die, for the pass 6months how many black players them don do resist for only Italy ? FIFA they sleep?
Posted: at 24-08-2013 02:30 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 24-08-2013 05:14 AM (10 years ago)
What makes Malawi think that they stand a chance against Nigeria?
Posted: at 24-08-2013 05:14 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- kingst at 24-08-2013 05:44 AM (10 years ago)
Black dude and white dude... Mr.. if he call u white dude then call him black dude, case close... If he react on this means he hv a personal issue with Keshi not bcos of dude.. Everybody is dude, black, white, blue, green yellow all na dude oooooo...  When i never know the meaning of dude my gf suddenly called me handsome dude inside me i became angry, i said dis girl don insult me.. damn.. but i didn't react immediately until i found the meaning....Dude is an American English slang term[1] for an individual. It typically applies to males, although the word can encompass all genders. Dude is an old term, recognized by multiple generations although potentially with slightly different meanings.[2] From the 1870s to the 1960s, dude primarily meant a person who dressed in an extremely fashion-forward manner (a dandy) or a citified person who was visiting a rural location but stuck out (a city slicker). In the 1960s, dude evolved to mean companion, a meaning that slipped into mainstream American slang in the 1970s. Current slang retains at least some use of all three of these common meanings...
Posted: at 24-08-2013 05:44 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sheffy1981 at 24-08-2013 06:07 AM (10 years ago)
This is directly to Mr Keshi,if you ever come across this comment.This Belgian has a right to request to change venue of the game if he feels the environment is unsafe,meanwhile many of the comments before mine did not get the ingredient of the message here,its not calabar that is considered unsafe but the country Nigeria.And truly and really Nigeria is very very unsafe and insecured and im 100% behind this man irrespective of whatever.Nigeria is not safe,boko haram and shit,that shit is scary men.
Posted: at 24-08-2013 06:07 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- SweetDaddy1 at 24-08-2013 06:08 AM (10 years ago)
The UK government doesn't  speak for the EU and the Malawi Coach as Belgian should have seek information about travel ban from the EU Commission or the Belgium government. Calabar is one of the safest Cities in Nigeria and I'm sorry for Mr Tom that he knows nothing about Nigeria, and he fails to confirm his information from FIFA. If Tom is against racism and that he only spoke about moving the game that has been approved by FIFA, Where did he have in mind ? Speaking about moving the game is already an insult to Nigeria. According to Tom; if you need anti bomb squads, you cannot consider the area safe". Anti bomb squads are used in Europe and all over the World today because of terrorist activities.
Posted: at 24-08-2013 06:08 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sheffy1981 at 24-08-2013 06:11 AM (10 years ago)
Conclusively Mr Keshi,I will suggest that you apologise to this man,he really deserves one because i do strongly believe that for you to be a coach then you have been around and an international man.This man has not done or acted in anyway that warrant that kind of statements.Check it now brother.
Posted: at 24-08-2013 06:11 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- DeeeCeee at 24-08-2013 06:23 AM (10 years ago)
Keshi that's phyuked up bro, you can't say things like that, you should know better
Posted: at 24-08-2013 06:23 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 24-08-2013 06:32 AM (10 years ago)
Afraid of defeat ?
Posted: at 24-08-2013 06:32 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 24-08-2013 06:40 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: sheffy1981 on 24-08-2013 06:11 AM
Conclusively Mr Keshi,I will suggest that you apologise to this man,he really deserves one because i do strongly believe that for you to be a coach then you have been around and an international man.This man has not done or acted in anyway that warrant that kind of statements.Check it now brother.
This man doesn't deserve any apology, he insulted Nigeria and Mr Keshi has done the right thing by insulting him but not his Country. Even if the Nigeria Coach was not a Nigerian he would have done the same thing.
Posted: at 24-08-2013 06:40 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 24-08-2013 07:02 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 24-08-2013 07:02 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Noble12 at 24-08-2013 07:16 AM (10 years ago)
keshi! u 4 no talk lyk dat na.
Posted: at 24-08-2013 07:16 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 24-08-2013 07:17 AM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-08-2013 07:17 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- enoisang at 24-08-2013 07:23 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 24-08-2013 07:23 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 24-08-2013 07:39 AM (10 years ago)
NOT GOOD
Posted: at 24-08-2013 07:39 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- kodos at 24-08-2013 07:41 AM (10 years ago)
hey take take it and swallow it well well ,naa return match
Posted: at 24-08-2013 07:41 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4