please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Nothing is at stake ...ride on bro Reply
yea...they will get it if they are brand new too. Reply
Ah i see, old for old - new for new. Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
not always like that though. Replybut it doesn't really count.
Are u old or new? Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
None of the above Reply
both. Reply
Quote from: dguy on 28-06-2009 04:21 PM Best thing is to avoid it. seconded
(Is Shaking Her Head At All The Liars) ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ebemka on 27-06-2009 09:41 AM Do u really think it worths it having sex with your boyfriend or girlfriend whom you've bin wiv for a long time. trouble dey sleep inyanga dey go wake am up... should a man nd woman be close friends?.....ur heart might think otherwise... but always remember dat d body is damn weak..
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 28-06-2009 09:13 PM (Is Shaking Her Head At All The Liars) ![]()
Quote from: ebemka on 27-06-2009 09:41 AM Do u really think it worths it having sex with your boyfriend or girlfriend whom you've bin wiv for a long time. shuuu........If i no penge ma girlfrnd na u go penge am 4 me? Abi make i come penge ur own?
i dunno ReplyIF IT AIN'T SHEATHED ... IT AIN'T BANGING !!... *st34lth_b14tch* ...
...WELL WORTH THE STRESS. Reply
Quote from: temi07 on 29-06-2009 06:57 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 28-06-2009 09:13 PM (Is Shaking Her Head At All The Liars) ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 29-06-2009 01:28 AM Quote from: ebemka on 27-06-2009 09:41 AM Do u really think it worths it having sex with your boyfriend or girlfriend whom you've bin wiv for a long time. trouble dey sleep inyanga dey go wake am up... should a man nd woman be close friends?.....ur heart might think otherwise... but always remember dat d body is damn weak.. Yea bro! Ur are damn right. The spirit ls willing to abstain. but the body ls weak. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
pre-marital sex is a sin called fornication, Replyflee 4rm it to avoid the wrath of God repent ye today for the wages of sin is death
Quote from: yomightgold on 27-06-2009 12:05 PM yes ...............very advisable. thats why you look soo skinny... Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
ette umunwanyi speaking... Reply
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats