erotic sexy adventure (funny)

Date: 26-08-2013 2:19 pm (10 years ago) | Author: umehomadotcom
- at 26-08-2013 02:19 PM (10 years ago)
Believe it or not, when it comes to work I am very serious. Well, almost as serious as I am when am Being Intimate. I was among the 5 delegates sent to south Africa on a business trip and it was just a 3 day meeting so we had a return ticket for the third day.

On arriving in South Africa, I was very pleased, not just because it is a nice place to be, but also because they have very pretty girls and I swore to myself to have an adventure with them on this short visit.

Now the sad part is that we went with our bully-boss. My boss is a “she”, a no nonsense type for that matter. You know the wrestler big show? Yes that’s how big she is. I don’t want to use the word fat because if she reads this she might strangle me.

It was day 2 and we just finished with the conference so I went downstairs to chill at the bar. I ordered a bottle of Carlin black label and watched the South Africans party hard. It’s a mixed country of course, and in that bar, everybody just wants to have fun. I noticed a lonely lady at the extreme and after buying her a drink, she ended up Unclad in my hotel room. Let’s leave that story for another day.

I was shocked when by 2am in the morning my boss came knocking on my door putting on what I think she thought was sexy. “ehhmm Bonnyface…….are you through with the documents I gave you?” WTF? This crazy woman is asking me about office work by 2am in the morning in an unofficial tone! “No, yes ma….i will give it to you first thing in the morning”. But she had other plans and was practically forcing her way in when she saw the lady lying in my room Unclad. “make sure you bring those documents to my table first thing in the morning!” she said obviously angered at what she saw.

continued on the No1 short stories gallery (www umeh oma. com)

Posted: at 26-08-2013 02:19 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- domzy28 at 26-08-2013 02:28 PM (10 years ago)
continue
Posted: at 26-08-2013 02:28 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 29-08-2013 04:37 PM (10 years ago)
Hiss

Posted: at 29-08-2013 04:37 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Tedday6 at 2-09-2013 03:38 PM (10 years ago)
Bleh !
Posted: at 2-09-2013 03:38 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 2-09-2013 03:41 PM (10 years ago)
lol.. yeye ppl don enter np

Posted: at 2-09-2013 03:41 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 2-09-2013 05:39 PM (10 years ago)
no be small thingooo

Posted: at 2-09-2013 05:39 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 2-09-2013 05:41 PM (10 years ago)
Super story

Posted: at 2-09-2013 05:41 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero