Why do you love your dog so much?

Date: 22-05-2008 7:57 am (16 years ago) | Author: Joy Matthew Obioma
- at 22-05-2008 07:57 AM (16 years ago)
I think i love MANCHESTER UNITED Cos they know how to play and how to defend.

Asenal are just to weak.......

Chesel are hot tempered (DROGBA Slapping manu player)

LIVER POOL Dnt hav any LIVER

so guys do u agree or disagree wit me?

BRB Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 22-05-2008 07:57 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 22-05-2008 10:08 AM (16 years ago)
i love Chelsea becoz of Drogba...

i love Arsenal becoz of Arsene Wenger Thierry Henry........

but of course,most of the time,i just watch the plantains instead of the soccer ball..... Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-05-2008 10:08 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jnize at 23-05-2008 06:13 PM (16 years ago)
i prefer ronaldo
Posted: at 23-05-2008 06:13 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 27-05-2008 10:06 AM (16 years ago)
the one that looks like a lady...

Posted: at 27-05-2008 10:06 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hurricaneeddy at 3-06-2008 05:56 PM (16 years ago)
man united is the best cos they play football the way it should be played,its also an institution of football were the manager has the upperhand,we coaches are not sacked anyhow,were fans are considered as the most important and not the money,were players who have been loyal are forever remembered,were football is very IMPORTANT
Posted: at 3-06-2008 05:56 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- amofinagba1 at 3-06-2008 10:38 PM (16 years ago)
Well as for me i love my club chelsea fc bcs i am true blues?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
up chelsea
Posted: at 3-06-2008 10:38 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- sida02 at 4-06-2008 10:11 AM (16 years ago)
Manchester United football club...........the kingz of England.........i love dem so very much cos they are the best,we've got intelligent,well behaved and..........wo i no knw wetin i go talk again..........united till i die Wink Wink
Posted: at 4-06-2008 10:11 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- kenzie at 17-06-2008 07:56 PM (16 years ago)
Arsenal is all about class.
beautiful football display
maturity at a tender age
gives you a sense of belonging
a sense of fellowship

Smiley Cool
Posted: at 17-06-2008 07:56 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- jnize at 20-06-2008 08:12 AM (16 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( :'( oh pls i just heard dat rolnado is leaving our GREAT MAN UNITED

Oh am gonna faint :'( :'( :'(

i was sooooooooooooo much in love wit him
Posted: at 20-06-2008 08:12 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebitriplex at 21-06-2008 07:54 PM (16 years ago)
The Bluessssssss! they are my favourite, Chelsea is the best club in England, They are the pride of London, Chelsea always encourage Blacks and African players, not like Man United who always discriminate blacks and they have racist character, which is not good for Football. One Love, Chelsea 4 life!!! 
Posted: at 21-06-2008 07:54 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- TheSpecialOne at 18-07-2008 04:55 PM (16 years ago)
I LOVE CHELSEA.IF DROGBA HADNT GOT A RED CARD,AM 100%SURE THAT CHELSEA WILL WIN THE CHAMPIONS LEAGUE

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 18-07-2008 04:55 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Armiyawali at 27-07-2008 12:07 AM (16 years ago)
I so much like REAL MADRID because they respect the game of Soccer.
They make their fans happy and they can play cool.
Posted: at 27-07-2008 12:07 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- skillachi10 at 31-07-2008 12:58 PM (16 years ago)
I LOVE MAN UTD BCOS THEY PLAY THE EASIEST AND SIMPLEST FOOTBALL IN THE WORLD AND ALSO THEY RESPECT THEIR FANS ALOT,IT MAKES ME HAPPY WATCHING THEM,I WILL 4EVER REMAIN A MAN UTD FAN TILL I MEET JESUS.......
Posted: at 31-07-2008 12:58 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- richtai at 9-08-2008 11:40 AM (16 years ago)
manchester united forever remains the best. the most constitent football team. the best defending team. the best scoring team. the most well behave club and to crown it all the best football of the c. ronaldo. no shaking give it to him
Posted: at 9-08-2008 11:40 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- jemila at 9-08-2008 04:49 PM (16 years ago)
 Cheesy Smiley lv my club' chelsea fc, bcos  dey r always a worthy opponent in any match. lv d boys: j.cole, essien, schevy, drogba nd d odas.. bluesssssssss. Grin
Posted: at 9-08-2008 04:49 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- pirogunner at 11-08-2008 02:52 PM (16 years ago)
abeg make anybody just tell me which other football is meant to be played if not ARSENAL way. free flow.
Posted: at 11-08-2008 02:52 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Jeday at 15-08-2008 05:21 PM (16 years ago)
Arsenal is a collection of weapons,so wheresoever u see weapons ,u should be sure of victory.Up Gunners.
Posted: at 15-08-2008 05:21 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- David4king at 15-08-2008 05:35 PM (16 years ago)
Chelsea is a collection of weaponz. so whersoever u use u should be sure of victory UP watever
Posted: at 15-08-2008 05:35 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- baloo at 20-08-2008 11:14 PM (16 years ago)
up barcaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa,i cant shout.i support the best team in the world.i av the best players in the world.
Posted: at 20-08-2008 11:14 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mysweetheart at 1-11-2008 03:29 PM (16 years ago)
I love CHELSEA. Because all of the players know what they are doing when playing. so even if Drogba is given Red card in a match, i still have confidence beacause they will still win. so UP CHELSEA, UP DEBLUES FANS.
Posted: at 1-11-2008 03:29 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie