Women n marriage sef? Mtcheeew Reply
na waooo for all this rush in rush out marriagies Reply
Ok I don hear, but wetin you wan make I take this story do? Reply
Quote from: dareper on 29-08-2013 04:42 PM Yoruba people self If you don't have any better thing to say to the topic why not keep your cool, instead of talking about tribe! Keep tribe out of this please. Just some piece of advice and no offense please. God bless you
Quote from: Garethhills on 29-08-2013 06:03 PM yoruba ppl professional for scamming tins wella Please be matured and stop all this about tribe or not tribe. As for me we are all one... Thanks
Quote from: dareper on 29-08-2013 04:42 PM Yoruba people self Do you know how many of your brothers and sisters on death row in Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia, China, Vietnam, Gambia…just to mention a few. I will give you the figures easily. Condemn the crime and not the tribe.
Quote from: Garethhills on 29-08-2013 06:03 PM yoruba ppl professional for scamming tins wella Hey Boi, I did not like what was alleged he did He is not as wicked like your fellow Boko-Haram cousins and Babangida who stole trillions of naira from the poor people of Nigeria.
No wahala Reply
Not My problem ! Reply
Crazy story,girls like fake and fancy guys that lie to them...lol, d guy cant get a ggod job cos he has felony on his record. Reply
hmm Reply
Seriously, most of these so called nollywood actresses need to be educated in the area of marriage. Sorry to say, they are desperados. Reply
Ok ReplyI don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!
waiting for part 2 Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: steveoneal on 29-08-2013 09:16 PM una don start una rubbish again, to dey attack yoruba tribe just because of one person,? unfortunately, some people are mentally asleep. passing tribalistic comments about Yoruba people, that's the height of their intelligence. please ignore them ![]()
Well..... ReplyRebooting 2.0.