Very funny. LOL but at least he'll get the right information for his research. Reply
Quote from: realbebe on 30-06-2009 09:05 PM ways of making a living not stealing or yahoo yahoo like our nigerian guys hmmm....`like our naija guys` is it only nigerians dat do yahoo yahoo or steal? just recently somebody in america stole $50,000,000,000 so wat do u say abt dat? D baddest Hacker is froim US, so WTF....try to leave good comment not sayin bad thangz bout Naijas Guyz & 4 ur :-Xinfo, am not in Naija...
D.guy keep up the good work lol Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
plz stop,american sell water bottels in new york ave in washington dc so wat ,is not new Reply
4 naija bro na new fin..... Reply'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ...
The guy go HAMMER ooo... Selling 20 gala per sec. Reply![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
being an american doent change a thing.... Reply
no mind am na lie Reply
Wat a world.Vry funny.I saw dat guy at yaba once.Is he rirly doin a research on street tradin. Reply
did you hear the news on him..............he got beaten and raided by AI operatives, i hope he doesnt hate Nigeria ohhhh, abeg help the guy Reply
this is so funny .........if its true Reply
GOOD 9T all naijapally dem..... Replysweet dreams... don't 4get 2 dream abt enjoyment.....lol 'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ...
Reply | |||||
This is a negative discussion i must say... ReplyCan u beat it ![]() cos we c a oyinbo man dey hawk ... KINI BIG DEAL ![]() Una no dey clean dere YANSH? ![]() ![]() ![]()
you be dere?? Reply
Lol.. This is very funny Reply
OK na. Reply