My naija guy men anyone that can eat oyinbo, pls keeping on eating him or her, cos oyinbo no like TTRUE. Reply
i tire Reply
Write another thing my brother. You don't check crime rate countries. America is the worst crime country followed by China. Nigerians image is damaged by our politicians who move our resources abroad with Ghana must Go bags thereby committing Money Laundry. Reply
Quote from: alwalee on 7-09-2008 08:31 PM hello,naija is blesses make the mugu gree then we go stop because me i don hammer i no get problem i am proud to be a naija boy all say naija till i D I E GOD forgive this guy
Am just :'( :'( :'( :'( passin by Reply
Quote from: myragonza on 23-05-2008 07:30 AM they are not spoiling Naija's image...these Oyinbos are just ashamed that they can't beat these 419ers... you are right
What does God think about Nigerians 419ers who cheat and steal on the internet. ReplyHe probably is the Oga.
hmm too bad Reply
Carry on doing what you are good at. Reply
Do what you have to do and i know u have to change Reply
Everybody na thief but the person wey dem don catch na de real barawo.... Shikena ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
naija una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
igbos are number one when it comes to naija image Replyin Asia they sell drugs and killed executed in jail in south Africa,they are pimping south african women to do drugs and prostution.. in American 419ers in nigerian they are mostly human eater,most crime and kiddnaping most involved igbos.. etc When u arrive at the airport in d malaysian capital, the first thing , they ask u, igbos? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() http://www.thenationonlineng.net/2011/index.php/news/51945-nigerian-fraudster-repatriated-to-us.html
Quote from: aishatua1 on 29-06-2012 07:33 AM igbos are number one when it comes to naija image in Asia they sell drugs and killed executed in jail in south Africa,they are pimping south african women to do drugs and prostution.. in American 419ers in nigerian they are mostly human eater,most crime and kiddnaping most involved igbos.. etc When u arrive at the airport in d malaysian capital, the first thing , they ask u, igbos? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() http://www.thenationonlineng.net/2011/index.php/news/51945-nigerian-fraudster-repatriated-to-us.html
Quote from: igboqueen on 8-08-2008 01:00 PM http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ktz7vc70hZ8#noexternalembed I done suffer no be small Upon say I get sense Poverty no good at all, no Na im make I join this business 419 no be thief, it's just a game Everybody dey play em if anybody fall mugu, ha! my brother I go chop em Chorus: National Airport na me get em National Stadium na me build em President na my sister brother You be the mugu, I be the master Oyinbo man I go chop your dollar, I go take your money and disappear 419 is just a game, you are the losers, we are the winners. White people are greedy, I can say they are greedy. White men, I will eat your dollars, will take your money and disappear. 419 is just a game, we are the masters, you are the losers. The refinery na me get em, The contract, na you I go give em But you go pay me small money make I bring em you be the mugu, I be the master… na me be the master ooo!!!! When Oyinbo play wayo, dey go say na new style When country man do him own, them go dey shout: bring em, kill em, die! That Oyinbo people greedy, I say them greedy I don't see them tire That's why when they fall into my trap o! I dey show them fire 419 forever :-) This song was in the Nigerian 419 movie "The Masters" with Nkem Owoh. Soo funny ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
how ? Reply