2015 ELECTION: Atiku For President Billboard and Posters Flood Abuja. (Page 2)

Date: 06-09-2013 10:19 am (10 years ago) | Author: Olusola Agbaje
1 [2] 3 4
- doncoyon at 6-09-2013 12:18 PM (10 years ago)
Useless mentally ill people Jona must win if they like it or not is the citizens that votes is u like bring malam from niger to vote u will never win a shit so go and kill urself
Posted: at 6-09-2013 12:18 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- softhils at 6-09-2013 12:37 PM (10 years ago)
very greedy
Posted: at 6-09-2013 12:37 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 6-09-2013 12:42 PM (10 years ago)
The very first mistakes you made was to use two politically unprofessional and degenerated phrases:

1.   You said:

"President Goodluck Jonathan Must step down from running for a re-election as Nigerian President in 2015 Presidential election”

As a so called politician which of course you are not in all ramifications. You should have first checked correctly with the constitution of the Federal Republic of Nigeria to ascertain whether an elected president has the right to run for a Second-Term. You have no right to make such statement because you can not speak for all Nigerians. Nigerians will decide who they want to govern them, pure and simple.

2.   You used the word Rebel:

"President Jonathan Must run for only one term as that is the way that peace will  
        return to Nigeria" - PDP Rebels.

You claim to be a leader and you want to run your country, but you don’t know what peace is all about as shameless as you are; you and your colleagues kept Nigeria in this horrible situation today. Innocent poor Nigerians are suffering in these untold conditions just because of your selfishness, greed, ungodliness, inhumanity and injustice. Go and check the factual meaning of the word “PEACE” first, then you can use it. Must you win an election? Why should there be unrest in Nigeria if you lose an election? Are you God? You evil soul.

Apart from looting, stealing, money laundering, political assassinations, political manipulations, huge corruption which you were practically involved in, what did you achieve as a vice president? What is that thing that you forgot in Aso-Rock? What is that change/miracle that you are coming to perform which you didn’t perform after 8 years in office? What is that thing that is never enough for you? You should take a good look at yourself in the mirror, and have your head reexamined properly. Find a back sit and sit down, be quiet and listen so you can learn properly.
Posted: at 6-09-2013 12:42 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 6-09-2013 12:49 PM (10 years ago)
NDI ARA
Posted: at 6-09-2013 12:49 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cellemma at 6-09-2013 01:39 PM (10 years ago)
REST IN PEACE ATIKU AND REST IN PEACE NORTHERNERS
Posted: at 6-09-2013 01:39 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cellemma at 6-09-2013 01:40 PM (10 years ago)
AND WE ARE READY,UNCOUNT FELLOWS
Posted: at 6-09-2013 01:40 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cellemma at 6-09-2013 01:42 PM (10 years ago)
NO JONATHAN NO NIGERIA,ON JONATHAN WE STAND WHETHER NORTHERS LIKES IT OR NOT IDIOTS
Posted: at 6-09-2013 01:42 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- odprince at 6-09-2013 02:15 PM (10 years ago)
BLIND MAN CAN NEVER LEAD A MAN WHO IS NOT BLIND..BOKO HARAM ON IN THE HIGHEST ORDER.....WHY NOT DIVIDE NIGERIA????ABOKI IS BLIND.HOW CAN HE LEAD SOMEONE WHO IS NOT BLIND?NIGERIA HAVE SUFFERED FOR 50YRS IN THE HAND OF THOSE BLIND ABOKI WHO ARE NOW BOKO HARAM......WHY GOOD LUCK IS AFRAID...ATIKU,YOU ARE LUCKY THAT I AM NOT THE PRESIDENT,,,THANK YOUR GOD...YOU SHOULD KNOW THAT,A WISE KING KILLS TO PROTECT HIMSELF
Posted: at 6-09-2013 02:15 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceevin at 6-09-2013 02:18 PM (10 years ago)
i c...okkk
Posted: at 6-09-2013 02:18 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Demass24 at 6-09-2013 02:37 PM (10 years ago)
Wia dis idiot atiku from com self. Bastard idiots
Posted: at 6-09-2013 02:37 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- sandra78 at 6-09-2013 02:49 PM (10 years ago)
See this Atiku wey do person 419  wan come rule Nigeria
Posted: at 6-09-2013 02:49 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 6-09-2013 03:48 PM (10 years ago)
He is so ambitious fo r dis post dats why he is bent in rubbishing Jonathan govt jt to get there.
Posted: at 6-09-2013 03:48 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Noble12 at 6-09-2013 05:29 PM (10 years ago)
chai!
Posted: at 6-09-2013 05:29 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jennybaby at 6-09-2013 06:11 PM (10 years ago)
GEJ till 2019.
Posted: at 6-09-2013 06:11 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shegzan at 6-09-2013 06:39 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmn#

Posted: at 6-09-2013 06:39 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebiteck at 6-09-2013 07:05 PM (10 years ago)
which direction is this country heading
Posted: at 6-09-2013 07:05 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 6-09-2013 07:32 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 6-09-2013 07:32 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-09-2013 07:42 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmm

Posted: at 6-09-2013 07:42 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 6-09-2013 07:47 PM (10 years ago)
Aboki
Posted: at 6-09-2013 07:47 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- interpo777 at 6-09-2013 09:25 PM (10 years ago)
unborn dream............GEJ  ILL WIN
Posted: at 6-09-2013 09:25 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4

1. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

2. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

3. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

4. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

5. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

6. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

7. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

8. Wives Of Osun State Gov Adeleke Battle For Position Of 1st Lady As Nigeria's 1st Lady Visits

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo