How should I do it?

Date: 01-07-2009 8:31 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Ahmed
- at 1-07-2009 08:31 PM (14 years ago)
Hi Every Pal,

I would be pleased if you all could advice me on the best way possible to tell her that we need to stop seeing each other without causing her any headache.

We use to love each other before I left her seven years ago after a 3year affair and get married to someone else afterwards. I now have 3 children, all boys. I love my wife so much cause she is open, down-to-hearth, infact she possess all a man should dream of in marriage including beauty. I mean she is really beautiful!!!!

But over the last four years, I have been cheating on my lovely wife because my EX-GIRL FRIEND would not let me be. I am also personally finding it difficult to stop thinking about her. Something in me tells me I still love her and I can also see all over her that she loves me too despite me status. Quite honestly, she is not desperate for husband otherwise I would have said she is trying to hook on to me. She has suitors but would not let go of me. I can now see this as an impending Danger since I would never in my life take on a second wife and if I do not stop seeing her as soon as possible, age would no longer be on her side as she is now 30years old.

How should I go by it Plleassssssssssssssssssssssssssssss?

Posted: at 1-07-2009 08:31 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- eddybabs at 1-07-2009 10:20 PM (14 years ago)
brb.................
Posted: at 1-07-2009 10:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 1-07-2009 10:31 PM (14 years ago)
@ poster, i guess u said that ur wife is down to earth and God has blessed u guys with kids, so i think its high time u stop seeing ur ex...think of what will happen if ur wife gets to find out. its gonna break ur home....and a broken home will ruin the future of ur kids...
a stitch in time, saves............
Posted: at 1-07-2009 10:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- welli at 1-07-2009 10:33 PM (14 years ago)
First.....I must admire Your attempt to seek help. Smiley
Down to the issue.....Dear,there's a good reason You aren't married to Your Ex
and for that reason, let her be.You wouldn't wanna trade Your wife and children's happiness
for an Ex who has no respect for matrimony.....She's not worth it.
There's a God on the inside of everyone (conscience) and I'm sure it tells you that You're doing the wrong thing.
What am I trying to say? Kick You Ex's a$$ and sin no more.

Posted: at 1-07-2009 10:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 1-07-2009 10:36 PM (14 years ago)
who knows...may be his ex is very skillful in bed .. or perhaps his wife....is vecchia  Grin Grin Lips Sealed
Posted: at 1-07-2009 10:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 1-07-2009 10:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: olomilove on  1-07-2009 08:31 PM
Hi Every Pal,

I would be pleased if you all could advice me on the best way possible to tell her that we need to stop seeing each other without causing her any headache.

We use to love each other before I left her seven years ago after a 3year affair and get married to someone else afterwards. I now have 3 children, all boys. I love my wife so much cause she is open, down-to-hearth, infact she possess all a man should dream of in marriage including beauty. I mean she is really beautiful!!!!

But over the last four years, I have been cheating on my lovely wife because my EX-GIRL FRIEND would not let me be. I am also personally finding it difficult to stop thinking about her. Something in me tells me I still love her and I can also see all over her that she loves me too despite me status. Quite honestly, she is not desperate for husband otherwise I would have said she is trying to hook on to me. She has suitors but would not let go of me. I can now see this as an impending Danger since I would never in my life take on a second wife and if I do not stop seeing her as soon as possible, age would no longer be on her side as she is now 30years old.

Man, yu have no choice but to Break dis affair by Force ooo... Yu won't be one bit Happy if yur Wife is d one doing dis, will yu?

Posted: at 1-07-2009 10:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- welli at 1-07-2009 10:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  1-07-2009 10:36 PM
who knows...may be his ex is very skillful in bed .. or perhaps his wife....is vecchia  Grin Grin Lips Sealed
You need Jesus!! Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-07-2009 10:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 1-07-2009 10:54 PM (14 years ago)
i already have him !!.......am just been realistic.  Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-07-2009 10:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- welli at 1-07-2009 10:57 PM (14 years ago)
Then You need me!! Grin Lips Sealed

Posted: at 1-07-2009 10:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 1-07-2009 10:59 PM (14 years ago)
Xept if both of u v hidden agenda, I beliv if u say no 2 ha she wont rape u. Dont break ur home. 
Posted: at 1-07-2009 10:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 1-07-2009 11:07 PM (14 years ago)
Hi Every Pal,

no matter how much u love this so called ex of urs u must let it go. u decided to take another wife and u cant change that now. once u let go f these feelings for ur ex, the u will be able to love ur actual wife. in marriage there are test and temptation u will seek. and u are failing in both categories.

Posted: at 1-07-2009 11:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 1-07-2009 11:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: welli on  1-07-2009 10:57 PM
Then You need me!! Grin Lips Sealed
nope thanks...i know ur plans  Grin Grin, to get me to all those ur zingiri friends... id say i am ok with out dem...or better still having u as a sister is ok...carry ur wahala go jor  Angry Tongue
Posted: at 1-07-2009 11:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- olomilove at 1-07-2009 11:48 PM (14 years ago)
Thanks a million everyone.

My EX and I have nothing hidden as brightossy tot.
@vivian07, my wife is even better in bed than my EX. U c, all these are some of the puzzles I quite find difficult to solve.

as for welli and vivian07, no quarrel please. Everyone has got their diffrenet ways of giving opinions.

Anyway, your replies (Imean everyone who has contributed so far) have make a lot of impact and I am beginning to strategise my quiting with my EX. I have never given the consequence of what I was doing a tot for once should my wife finds out. I would not want to do anything to destroy my happy and lovely family. It's been absolutely wonderful posting this issue on this forum.

One love to you all.
Posted: at 1-07-2009 11:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- eddybabs at 1-07-2009 11:55 PM (14 years ago)
Hi Every Pal,

i have to tell you the truth... ur ex wanna ruin ur life because u've ruined her life.... "30... still single... i guess u have to act fast... cos she ga plan for you... if you dont act fast... bro... sorry to say... she's gonna ruin your marriage... and even make your life misserable...
Posted: at 1-07-2009 11:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olomilove at 2-07-2009 12:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on  1-07-2009 11:55 PM
Hi Every Pal,

i have to tell you the truth... ur ex wanna ruin ur life because u've ruined her life.... "30... still single... i guess u have to act fast... cos she ga plan for you... if you dont act fast... bro... sorry to say... she's gonna ruin your marriage... and even make your life misserable...

Thanks for that, I want to beleive you read my post in full. Anyway I have not ruined her life as I could tell you categorically that she could be married if she wants to in a couple of months. There are suitors and I mean suitors as in suitors. Not giving them opportunity is part of those things that still surprises me a lot and I mean a lot. If only you know how serious this issue is in my hearth. Nobody is ruinning anybody here.
Thanks anyway.
Posted: at 2-07-2009 12:08 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- welli at 2-07-2009 12:17 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: olomilove on  1-07-2009 11:48 PM
Thanks a million everyone.

My EX and I have nothing hidden as brightossy tot.
@vivian07, my wife is even better in bed than my EX. U c, all these are some of the puzzles I quite find difficult to solve.

as for welli and vivian07, no quarrel please. Everyone has got their diffrenet ways of giving opinions.
Anyway, your replies (Imean everyone who has contributed so far) have make a lot of impact and I am beginning to strategise my quiting with my EX. I have never given the consequence of what I was doing a tot for once should my wife finds out. I would not want to do anything to destroy my happy and lovely family. It's been absolutely wonderful posting this issue on this forum.

One love to you all.
We aren't quarrelling dear....T'is a sister thang. Cheesy

Plus Yes....Place your Ex where she is suppose to be.No matter how You still feel
towards her......Somethings have to go for more important ones to stay.
Goodluck mate!!

Posted: at 2-07-2009 12:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 2-07-2009 04:58 AM (14 years ago)
poster...just leave a message on the answering machine...that wil do....Cheesy

Posted: at 2-07-2009 04:58 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 2-07-2009 09:17 AM (14 years ago)
Hi Every Pal,

confess to ur wife

Posted: at 2-07-2009 09:17 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- temi07 at 2-07-2009 09:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  2-07-2009 09:17 AM
Hi Every Pal,

confess to ur wife
You wan spoil things be that coz i can almost garantee, no way she takes him back.
Posted: at 2-07-2009 09:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olomilove at 2-07-2009 11:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  2-07-2009 04:58 AM
poster...just leave a message on the answering machine...that wil do....Cheesy

This is a very ''diplomatik'' one.
Posted: at 2-07-2009 11:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie