82 IS TOO LOW FOR NAIJA Reply
SOPHYROCKS1718,,,, YOU REALLY TALK WELL,, WE AS A NIGERIANS DOINT EVEN LOVE EACH OTHER,, BUT MY PEOPLE LOOK OH THE MOST FUNNY THING IS THAT WE EVEN LOWER THEN GHANA Reply
We should have been rated higher if not for the issue of the forbidden set of people that called themselves BH. Reply
Quote from: henryco on 10-09-2013 10:41 AM SOPHYROCKS1718,,,, YOU REALLY TALK WELL,, WE AS A NIGERIANS DOINT EVEN LOVE EACH OTHER,, BUT MY PEOPLE LOOK OH THE MOST FUNNY THING IS THAT WE EVEN LOWER THEN GHANA Abi oo. Why shud Ghana be lower dan us when deir system works better dan us?? Is dat not why nigerians full ghana?? or is it bcos we love to suffer and smile?? I no gree for dat one. Life is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
Whatever. How dey take know? Reply![]()
Are we really happy at all? Reply
Quote from: Toks-E on 10-09-2013 07:52 AM From 1st to 82? Yes that's true.... We were ranked #1 some years ago I am not sure of that year but it was before the advent of internet. I can remember my friends and I were stunned.....
shit na number 1thousand naija suppose dey unles u are happy. Reply
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 10-09-2013 10:23 AM Why 82nd?? We shud be at the 156th spot. Our unhappiness is showing evrywhere we go. In social media, by d comments we make, d way we insult people for no absolute reason, d way we embark on jungle justice like animals, d way we beef artists on twitter, d way we like to carry person mata for head, d way we discriminate bcos we are africans, in everything i tell u. Our level of hatred among ourselves is very high. U can find all sort of atrocities committed here in 9ja. So why shud we be 82nd?? Even the government arent helping matas at all. dey are adding insult upon injury, pastors are having a field day riding private jets and setting high schl fees for deir private schls. Deir riches hasnt helped reduced d poverty so dere4 Everybody is frustrated. U see d frustration everyday. You have good valid points but I disagreed with Nigeria being placed last... Don't forget this is just a survey. Nigeria is still far better than some countries if not a lot. Yes we are not realistic, very tribalistic, intolerant, greedy and lawless from the president to the peasant.... Example is this forum...every little thing is turned into bigotry.
nigeria is dirty ,disfunctional,disorganised and misery place to live..What is there to be happy about..the 82nd number is just being generous...here is a country so economically(oil producing country importing patrol), socially(child marriage...thanks senator yerima) and politically (pdp) backward that they dont even know it..... Reply
Kkkk Reply
Crap. ReplyI don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!
Noted ! Reply
there is no african countries in 1 to 50 but i tell you that africans are most happy ppl because i just came back from summer holiday to lagos nigerian i see alots of ppl struggling to make ends meet but when u look at there face u will see a big smile Reply
We can do better, let them know. Reply
we are happy people Reply
huuuh,happinex Reply
b4 we r no.1 suffering and smiling Country but we are number 82 now, this poll is not right,we suppose retain our position b4, suffering and smiling Number 1, no challenger. Reply