learn to love the new 1 guy, if u re so convinced that ur old guy doesn't love u dat much...... Replylove doesn't just come in dis ur case , u work it out.
Quote from: vivian07 on 2-07-2009 01:26 PM learn to love the new 1 guy, if u re so convinced that ur old guy doesn't love u dat much...... i agree with her, since u've discarded the first guy, u need to work on ur relationship with this current guy and its probably going to take a while since ur still in love with ur ex. love doesn't just come in dis ur case , u work it out.
Quote from: superg on 2-07-2009 01:18 PM I had a boy friend which claims to love me but if u ask me, i am not so sure its truth, but i love him very much. so we broke up after some time and i found other guy which is loving, caring and i am very sure he loves me but i don't love him. Since i meant the new guy i 've been trying to forget about the first guy but i can't..the love i have for him is so strong that after so many months of dating the new guy i 've not been able to forget him.. what do i do too bad 4 ya beta let go 4mer. ok giv ya heart to da new dudu okkkkkkkkk
go on with the new guy Reply
@Poster follow ur heart ciao!!! Reply@Temi ur looking kinda cute in dat crown ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
oboy see booooooooootttttyyyyyyy.......hehehehe Reply
boooooooooooooooooootyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy hahahahhaahah Reply
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 2-07-2009 04:36 PM @Poster follow ur heart ciao!!! shuooooooo gud eyez u got didn't no u saw what am seein............ she luk real cuteeeeeeeee.. ahahahaaaaa @Temi ur looking kinda cute in dat crown ![]() ![]()
........................ Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
folowfollow page.. Reply
Quote from: superg on 2-07-2009 01:18 PM I had a boy friend which claims to love me but if u ask me, i am not so sure its truth, but i love him very much. so we broke up after some time and i found other guy which is loving, caring and i am very sure he loves me but i don't love him. Since i meant the new guy i 've been trying to forget about the first guy but i can't..the love i have for him is so strong that after so many months of dating the new guy i 've not been able to forget him.. what do i do force urself to love the new guy...
wetin... Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: superg on 2-07-2009 01:18 PM I had a boy friend which claims to love me but if u ask me, i am not so sure its truth, but i love him very much. so we broke up after some time and i found other guy which is loving, caring and i am very sure he loves me but i don't love him. Since i meant the new guy i 've been trying to forget about the first guy but i can't..the love i have for him is so strong that after so many months of dating the new guy i 've not been able to forget him.. what do i do What yu need right now is to be alone to really figure out what yu want WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Poster...plz grow to love ya new man and leave d previous guy asunder. Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: around_d_corner on 2-07-2009 04:42 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 2-07-2009 04:36 PM @Poster follow ur heart ciao!!! shuooooooo gud eyez u got didn't no u saw what am seein............ she luk real cuteeeeeeeee.. ahahahaaaaa@Temi ur looking kinda cute in dat crown ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: superg on 2-07-2009 01:18 PM I had a boy friend which claims to love me but if u ask me, i am not so sure its truth, but i love him very much. so we broke up after some time and i found other guy which is loving, caring and i am very sure he loves me but i don't love him. Since i meant the new guy i 've been trying to forget about the first guy but i can't..the love i have for him is so strong that after so many months of dating the new guy i 've not been able to forget him.. what do i do can't say no when the wrong one loves u right, oh..oh..oh yeah ![]()
Lol ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: superg on 2-07-2009 01:18 PM I had a boy friend which claims to love me but if u ask me, i am not so sure its truth, but i love him very much. so we broke up after some time and i found other guy which is loving, caring and i am very sure he loves me but i don't love him. Since i meant the new guy i 've been trying to forget about the first guy but i can't..the love i have for him is so strong that after so many months of dating the new guy i 've not been able to forget him.. what do i do U have said it Urself. What do U want us to do for U whne U blunty say U "CAN'T?" Better grow up and handle the past maturedly or break up with Mr. New BF and sort things out with the old while U still can. Things myt look messy now but they sure wont get any better if U hang in there in Ur current psychological imbalace