Late Goldie's husband moves on, kisses new gf at his birthday party (Page 3)

Date: 11-09-2013 6:52 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Odedeyi Ayoola
1 2 [3]
- dareper at 12-09-2013 09:14 AM (10 years ago)
Na this old man goldie the marry self.  Cuz of money? She is really a gold digger.
Posted: at 12-09-2013 09:14 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- MayorKingz at 12-09-2013 09:43 AM (10 years ago)
I never knew the man was this Old.
Posted: at 12-09-2013 09:43 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- torrejon_men at 12-09-2013 09:48 AM (10 years ago)
life goes on
Posted: at 12-09-2013 09:48 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmacfeelings at 12-09-2013 10:12 AM (10 years ago)
Some times Nigerian girls i dont know what is there problem, look at that old man that is messing around in Malaysia like a fool is who goldie get married to she is a really gold digger. Now she is gone and the man is enjoying every corner of kl with difference Philippines girls. meanwhile to correct the News No Malaysia lady been her any body can not i mean can never kiss out side in public that.
Posted: at 12-09-2013 10:12 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 12-09-2013 11:22 AM (10 years ago)
kkk
Posted: at 12-09-2013 11:22 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- gistmama at 12-09-2013 11:34 AM (10 years ago)
Na so life be na...till death do us part.
>>CLICK FOR HOT GIST<<
Posted: at 12-09-2013 11:34 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chichiis at 12-09-2013 11:58 AM (10 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 12-09-2013 11:58 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 12-09-2013 12:52 PM (10 years ago)
Life goes on....... Huh?

Posted: at 12-09-2013 12:52 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Imolight23 at 12-09-2013 01:08 PM (10 years ago)
MEN DON CORRUPT
Posted: at 12-09-2013 01:08 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmanuel4christ at 12-09-2013 05:05 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 12-09-2013 05:05 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 12-09-2013 06:06 PM (10 years ago)
E neva do?

Posted: at 12-09-2013 06:06 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cocoeni at 12-09-2013 06:50 PM (10 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 12-09-2013 06:50 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- sugaDaddy1forU at 12-09-2013 08:21 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmm, wow this man was too old for her when they were dating, this is just rocking the cradle...

Posted: at 12-09-2013 08:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Machealex at 12-09-2013 08:43 PM (10 years ago)
Such is life one thing must happen.
Posted: at 12-09-2013 08:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 12-09-2013 09:24 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 12-09-2013 06:52 AM
Gbojac don't patronise me here , ok. D least d man culd do was to wait for 1yrs at least. Don't tell me d white don't mourn. Dats a lie cus they mourn for their love ones more.
There's something wrong somewhere, I feel like you misunderstand my comment... I did not insult your intelligence,,, I said women should not compare themselves to men, not because they are lower than men but because you are in a league of your own,,,In another word, it mean we are incomparable,,,, Women are diminished in our society today by design but this is not your level and you don't know that,,,, that's why I said read the only book of laws and knowledge (the bible) to know your level and regain your status,,,,,you (women) shouldn't be this low.... And you are this low because the Devil is fighting you viciously more than men.....He's doing it because you must not procreate, because he doesn't like human being, because he doesn't like prayers and worship to God. He doesn't like human being and he doesn't NEED US.  

Hint number one: Mary is the only pure woman in the world and GOD choose her to be the mother of Jesus-Christ, why? Why Jesus-Christ did not descend as angels do or why God did not create Him as He did with Adam.

Hint number two: The bible says, whoever find a woman, find happiness.

That's why I say Women are in a league of their own and cannot be compared to men, comparing yourself to men make you chase a lower standard, not go up as many of you may think. There's been a lot of lies about women that why they must read the bible to find themselves. When a woman is F.u.c.k.e.d up, that's it, there's no family!

Here's what I wrote abt you yesterday on (Page 5) of this topic "Atiku Is Corrupt, A Fugitive And Can't Travel To America------Obasanjo" :  http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,170850.40.html  
Posted: at 12-09-2013 09:24 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 12-09-2013 10:33 PM (10 years ago)
 Cool Cool
Posted: at 12-09-2013 10:33 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- goodguym at 13-09-2013 03:10 AM (10 years ago)
I begy
Posted: at 13-09-2013 03:10 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3]

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

4. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,