yoruba people in london. can u imagine (Page 3)

Date: 04-07-2009 4:32 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Amara
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10
- rosearch at 17-08-2009 02:08 AM (14 years ago)
Chie! na waoooo - take cover & pass fast fast
Posted: at 17-08-2009 02:08 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 17-08-2009 09:30 AM (14 years ago)
No comment

Posted: at 17-08-2009 09:30 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nnamaniobiora at 18-08-2009 10:57 AM (14 years ago)
Sandra4 You are a Scammer,Oh about the subject,I can not say anything but sandra4 is a Scammer some of yoruba  are too much money over there in London many are very poor it is better for them to be in  Nigeria than to Insult the bad name in the world Nigeria over there in London,Again I made it Up Sandra4 that posted comments here is a Scammer
Posted: at 18-08-2009 10:57 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 18-08-2009 10:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nnamaniobiora on 18-08-2009 10:57 AM
Sandra4 You are a Scammer,Oh about the subject,I can not say anything but sandra4 is a Scammer some of yoruba  are too much money over there in London many are very poor it is better for them to be in  Nigeria than to Insult the bad name in the world Nigeria over there in London,Again I made it Up Sandra4 that posted comments here is a Scammer

Na true

Posted: at 18-08-2009 10:59 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tmaxdon at 18-08-2009 05:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: meetashley on  4-07-2009 04:32 PM
why do yoruba like living in a dirty place? the rejected and very dirty area in London (just like molue or shomimo in lagos) are only yoruba people that live there. when my friend told me that, i did not believe it. one day she took me there and i saw them moving like monkeys. they are platting hair on the street and are cooking that their dirty, naisty food on the street. any time i have free from work and school i will just go there and watch how they look like monkeys from the tree. does it give them vitamin Z?

And again you dirty poeple (yoruba people) in the house, you people say that igbos eat human body? well its calabar people that were eating humans body, they dont eat humans body now. that was in olden days. but because they are in the east, you people say its igbos. the Deltas do kidnaps, because they are in the east, although many of them came down to igbo speaking land and do some of the kidnaps, you people concluded its igbo. you say that igbo do 419. since i was born i have never heard or seen 419 in the east. it only happens in lagos. we will say its yoruba people, because it happens in the west, wont we? you see, the dirtiness has entered in yoruba peoples brain and that is why they dont think before they say.
imagin, igbos do money ritual, so in all yoruba land, you will not find a ritualist? huh. answer me dirty people. i dont blame the person who said that dirty people have taking over the politic. useless monkeys. dirty human bing. Animals. the wost mistake that England made, was to put igbo and yoruba people together. i feel so ashame any time i remember that we have dirty people in Nigeria. Useless Ofemmanu. Idiots.
. IT IS A PITTY THAT A BLACK CAN EVEN CALL A FELLOW BLACK A MONKEY,THIS IS THE COMMON WORD THAT THE UNCIVILIZED EUROPEANS USE FOR BLACKS. I AM SURE U´VE NOT BEEN TO OTHER EUROPEAN COUNTRIES THAT WOULD SHOW YOU THEIR EGO TO BLACKS.I AM SORRY TO SAY THAT YOU ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED ENOUGH.YOU NEED ENLIGHTMENT GO BACK TO LAGOS TO HAVE ENOUGH ENLIGHTMENT  AND  LATER GO TO GERMANY TO PRACTISE WHAT U´VE LEARNT IN LAGOS.I AM SURE IT IS NOT VERY LONG U CAME TO EUROPE. YORUBA ARE THE BEST PEOPLE IN THE WORLD.
Posted: at 18-08-2009 05:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dipsondon at 18-08-2009 06:29 PM (14 years ago)
Smallie!!!who are you? you are a black as well,so u are a monkey too.You are in London(ehh eh and so).Go back to Nigeria you will see some Yorubas living comfortably than you that is serving as slave in London.Im sure you are not educated that´s why you are here saying rubbish(fool).It´s nah your fault,you have never thought of coming to Europe "OBO").....E GO SURPRISE U SEY IF U phyuk UP FOR LONDON U GO SEE YOURSELF  FOR MURITALA AIRPPORT.Come to Spain or go to Germany,the citizens of these countries will treatt ur phyuk up bcos u are a black,you dey for one village for London u come dey pose(Idiot).Irresponsible Igbo lyk you are no where to be found in Spain,Germany and soon on....you can stay in london and pose to people that did not know anything like you and not to everybody...ok?....Empty barrel make the loundest noise.
      Also,you can meet people that has been living in Europe for years to enlighten you..bcos I can see you are new in the system(Europe)that´s why are you are trying to mix......Yoruba is the best...ok?
       Wait a minute, is London your father land?(u dis phyuking AJE PAKO)..Estas Loca,Girripolla,Idiota.......I will be looking forward to seeing your reply......IDIOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.
Posted: at 18-08-2009 06:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dipsondon at 18-08-2009 06:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: meetashley on  4-07-2009 08:55 PM
lol, yoruba Dude? hahahhahaha. i have never had anything to do with yoruba people and will never have anything to do with them. what am i doing with a yoruba boy? i dont want my parent to disown me. Yoruba kee? lol
NA FOOLSIH YOURUBA GUY GO MARRY DIS MONKEY I DEY SEE....MAKE PERSON TELL ME...SE NO BE MONKEY DEY FOR DAT PHOTO?.............phyuking BIMBO....WHO DEY DECEIVE YOU SEY YOU FINE.I SWEAR I NO FIT BORROW YOU LET ALONE BUYING YOU......NA WHO GO MARRY MONKEY WEY DEM PUT INSIDE SACK GO DO ASHEWO FOR LONDON......make sure you reply me.
Posted: at 18-08-2009 06:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dipsondon at 18-08-2009 06:53 PM (14 years ago)
Wetin dey do British High commission self wey dem go give village girl like you visa go spoil London.....I beg no try ham sey u wan come Spain...OMO u go ye ye urself ni ooo..bcos no be smallie  dey for Spain .Fool...J...J...C
Posted: at 18-08-2009 06:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- portiphar at 19-08-2009 03:45 AM (14 years ago)
bros, you don insult am finish ohhh
Posted: at 19-08-2009 03:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- portiphar at 19-08-2009 03:47 AM (14 years ago)
make una take am easy
Posted: at 19-08-2009 03:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rosearch at 19-08-2009 04:10 AM (14 years ago)
passing & docking - hell stones falling
Posted: at 19-08-2009 04:10 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Onye_Ocha at 19-08-2009 08:09 AM (14 years ago)
all i will say about this is PLEASE for the love of God,i kneel down beg you o! update you spell checker...
Posted: at 19-08-2009 08:09 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Onye_Ocha at 19-08-2009 08:17 AM (14 years ago)
No be Onye_Ocha write am o!
still update that spell checker, you hear me so???
Posted: at 19-08-2009 08:17 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 19-08-2009 08:21 AM (14 years ago)
hnmn

Posted: at 19-08-2009 08:21 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Onye_Ocha at 19-08-2009 08:31 AM (14 years ago)
Isn't it ironic? Looks like I need to upgrade mine. LOL
Posted: at 19-08-2009 08:31 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 19-08-2009 10:35 AM (14 years ago)
Passing

Posted: at 19-08-2009 10:35 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- biggs at 19-08-2009 01:11 PM (14 years ago)
PASSING
Posted: at 19-08-2009 01:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 19-08-2009 01:44 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 19-08-2009 01:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Enockia at 19-08-2009 02:05 PM (14 years ago)
na wah o

Posted: at 19-08-2009 02:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- biggs at 19-08-2009 03:31 PM (14 years ago)
for what
Posted: at 19-08-2009 03:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10