yoruba people in london. can u imagine (Page 6)

Date: 04-07-2009 4:32 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Amara
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- ronkelaw at 25-08-2009 05:02 PM (14 years ago)
hey gurl, do u av phobia for yoruba pple or wat?Huh??? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 25-08-2009 05:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- margaretokon at 25-08-2009 10:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: rectify on  9-07-2009 03:41 PM
Quote from: eddybabs on  5-07-2009 12:52 AM
passing..............
me ma i just dey pass na im i see case! this gurl get serious issues with yoruba pple but i'm nt trippin on that! ma wahala be say she call calabar pple!  make una no hold me becoz i wan face am now
 gurl u r sooooooo stupid, sooooooooo dumb that u dnt even know it! it's obvious dat u have no form of education watsoever that is why u dnt know ur history. n since u dnt imma tell it to u right now, u generated from a flesh eating dirty pple ( by that i maen straight from the trash can) and ya 'll were so hungry and lazy u dnt know wat to eat, u statred eating human flesh! since you have no education, i dnt expect u to know geography dats d more reason why u dnt know where flesh eating babarian r located, and obviously u have no respect for anybody's culture and origin, if u were in america, u would be in court now! crzy. i'm sorry dnt mean to be so harsh but u pressed the button too hard! this is nt the first time u r trashin someone's culture and tradition in the open, with all due respect that's if u deserve any, pls stop or we would have to request that u e sent parkin from naijapals on account of cultural discrimination! i don talk ma own! peace out!

nice one......seems she rewrote history in the calabar region meanwhile stop hatin only shows ur low mentality n low self esteem...GROW UP
Posted: at 25-08-2009 10:18 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bali4real at 25-08-2009 10:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: rihane on 23-08-2009 06:24 AM
hey.. you need to watch what you say!! Guys abandon the story self, she's just looking for attention, and she wants to get popular on naijapals. The best way to become popular is to post trash!! As you see me so, i be ibo, but i don't really understand this dissing of yoruba people by this overgrown baby elephant!
How can you be a racist  to people of your own country? Even if yoruba people are dirty, so? must you be running your wide mouth and writing shit all over the place, abi, you just want to be popular? if you want to be popular on Naija pals, look for more mature ways please! 
corrrrrect!nofin do ya! Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-08-2009 10:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dipsondon at 26-08-2009 03:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: meetashley on 19-08-2009 04:25 PM
Yoruba people are the best in the world?Huh?Huh?Huh?? hahahahhahaahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahhahahaha. chei i no fit stop laughing. or do u mean that yoruba people are the most stupidest people in the world? then u make a mistake and wrote best? i thought sooo. yoruba are the most useless people on Earth. lol. hahahahahhahahahahahahha, boy ur funny.
You this girl...can´t you just get something to do than to come here and start saying rubbish,see some irresponsible Igbo like you are here in spain packing the dirt that the spanish people don abandon the irresponsible Igbo like u go pack ham go Nigeria sey dey don bring container....they are phyuking us up here...not all Igbo people dey do dis kind thing but useless Igbo people like you and im very sure that is what you are doing in London even if that is what you dey do e better pass ashewo wey u dey take join ham...wetin dey do u self if you know sey u wan popular kill somebody make dem show u for TELEVISION and make dem deport you....Foolish Igbo girl.I get Igbo friends wey dey look for the way dem go achieve good thing in life dey get no time for all the rubbish you dey say...u know look for the way you go make ham, make you go settle for Nigeria and live good life you are in London suffering and smilling......GOAT.Wetin dey make you happy self? se na bcos you be first person wey go London in your family.......u no see some Yorubas,some good Igbos and Hausa wey dey Nigeria wey dey live better life pass u? u dey craze...
          See this foolish AJEPAKO WEY WAN CLAIM AJEBO....haaaa. You talk sey all the yoruba dem dirty...come tell me how ur house wey dey  London and Nigeria be....No be one room all una dey share...u come get opportunity to go London you come they do like sey you come from a house wey get 10 rooms.....better mind you speech............ARRIBA NIGERIA Y TAMBIEM ARRIBA YORUBA. YORUBA ES MEJOR................................

Posted: at 26-08-2009 03:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 26-08-2009 04:58 PM (14 years ago)
this thing don become crises

Posted: at 26-08-2009 04:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- balingar at 27-08-2009 06:45 PM (14 years ago)
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaa i dont think u are human being coz u are callin ur fellow human being monkey and God said He created dem in is own image so u are callin God a monkey let ur mind judge u
Posted: at 27-08-2009 06:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- funmaker32 at 30-08-2009 02:04 PM (14 years ago)
She must from the otokoto area and do you remember that shrine that is in that area,moreso at 40 something years she is still not married and working like 4 jobs to survive and to add insult to injury she can not come back to Nigeria for having being over there for so long and nothing to show for it.It is frustration,let her be.
Posted: at 30-08-2009 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- zie85er at 1-09-2009 10:21 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 24-08-2009 08:29 AM
Quote from: meetashley on  4-07-2009 04:32 PM
why do yoruba like living in a dirty place? the rejected and very dirty area in London (just like molue or shomimo in lagos) are only yoruba people that live there. when my friend told me that, i did not believe it. one day she took me there and i saw them moving like monkeys. they are platting hair on the street and are cooking that their dirty, naisty food on the street. any time i have free from work and school i will just go there and watch how they look like monkeys from the tree. does it give them vitamin Z?

And again you dirty poeple (yoruba people) in the house, you people say that igbos eat human body? well its calabar people that were eating humans body, they dont eat humans body now. that was in olden days. but because they are in the east, you people say its igbos. the Deltas do kidnaps, because they are in the east, although many of them came down to igbo speaking land and do some of the kidnaps, you people concluded its igbo. you say that igbo do 419. since i was born i have never heard or seen 419 in the east. it only happens in lagos. we will say its yoruba people, because it happens in the west, wont we? you see, the dirtiness has entered in yoruba peoples brain and that is why they dont think before they say.
imagin, igbos do money ritual, so in all yoruba land, you will not find a ritualist? huh. answer me dirty people. i dont blame the person who said that dirty people have taking over the politic. useless monkeys. dirty human bing. Animals. the wost mistake that England made, was to put igbo and yoruba people together. i feel so ashame any time i remember that we have dirty people in Nigeria. Useless Ofemmanu. Idiots.

first of all, u need a bitch ass pink slip for talking shit
criticizing other tribes, nd defending ur own tribe
1st of all...do u want to tell me dat Ngwa ppl ar calabar ppl or wat?
nd u want to tell the Nigerians dat were duped by ur kinsmen, dat it wasnt true or wat?
nd, by the way, bitch ass baitch, Nigerdeltans didnt start kidnaping for no reason, we started it bcuz of the injustice done to our ppl, Nigeria, depends on almost 80% of our resources, so shut the 4ck up
we started kidnappin cuz they didnt take us serious, u peeps joined, and started makin buziness out of it

So shut the 4ck up

u don carry ur own pple wahala come

Posted: at 1-09-2009 10:21 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chuksben01 at 1-09-2009 10:35 AM (14 years ago)
STOP CRITICIZING THE YORUBAS OKAY!
Posted: at 1-09-2009 10:35 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 1-09-2009 04:19 PM (14 years ago)
abi

Posted: at 1-09-2009 04:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- questa at 4-09-2009 02:47 PM (14 years ago)
Ignorance! How blissful..
Posted: at 4-09-2009 02:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 4-09-2009 03:57 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 4-09-2009 03:57 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftyinka at 7-09-2009 11:31 AM (14 years ago)
THAT YOUR PROBLEM, IF YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT TO BLOG BETTER KEEP SHUT OF YOUR MOUTH. SORRY
Posted: at 7-09-2009 11:31 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Brightg at 7-09-2009 12:07 PM (14 years ago)
reading keep posting kpom kpom
Posted: at 7-09-2009 12:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- seductiveshade at 7-09-2009 01:37 PM (14 years ago)
as we say in london: meetashley is chatting shit!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 7-09-2009 01:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 7-09-2009 01:45 PM (14 years ago)
kpom

Posted: at 7-09-2009 01:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Brightg at 7-09-2009 03:06 PM (14 years ago)
kpom kpom
Posted: at 7-09-2009 03:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince7 at 7-09-2009 06:02 PM (14 years ago)
my advice and only solution to your problem with yoruba is for you to quietly go somewhere and hang yourself.....that will completely silence your grudges with yoruba.because if you were to be in the western world like America you would probably end up in jail.
Posted: at 7-09-2009 06:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- rons2kiss at 8-09-2009 02:11 AM (14 years ago)
well i feel y ure  Shocked anyway  i still beliv yoruba pple are stsill d best console urself dat ure not yoruba
Posted: at 8-09-2009 02:11 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 8-09-2009 10:24 AM (14 years ago)
kpom

Posted: at 8-09-2009 10:24 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10

1. Wives Of Osun State Gov Adeleke Battle For Position Of 1st Lady As Nigeria's 1st Lady Visits

2. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

3. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

4. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

5. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

6. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

7. Owner Of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Denies Barring Nigerians

8. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

9. Reno Omokri Reacts To Abuja Chinese Supermarket 'Racist', Demands Wike's Action

10. BULLYING: Lead British School, Abuja Releases Public Statement

11. Niger: Gov Bago Dragged For Spraying Naira Notes At Citizens

12. Singer, Simi Reveals How She Wrote & Sang Her Hit Song, ‘Joromi’ With Irritation

13. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

14. OAP Do2dtun Reacts To Viral Bullying Videos, Calls Out Secondary School Bullies

15. Abuja Court Fails To Hear EFCC Suit Against Order Restraining Yahaya Bello’s Arrest

16. Police Seek Family Of Missing Child Found Wandering In Osogbo

17. Amotekun Arrests Man Who Cons Hospital Patients, Flees With Money Meant For Tests, Treatment

18. "Why I Do Not Promote Nudity In My Skits" – Popular Skit Maker, Layi Wasabi

19. Dana Air Plane Veered Off The Runaway While Landing In Lagos

20. Lab Scientist, Oluroju Shola Docked For Allegedly Exposing Ex-Girlfriend’s N00de Photos

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office