Quote from: angesco on 16-09-2013 09:37 AM Thsnkfully no one died. Car maintenance is and always has been a problem in Nigetia. Lives are lost everyday on our roads around the country. Most of the accidents could have been averted if simple monthly checks are carried out by trusted vehicle maintenance companys. Road maintenance is another issue altogether in Nigeria - so lets look after ourselves by looking after our cars - while we wait for OUR ELECTED goverments look after the pardon for asking,you sound as you re not living in africa,precisely nigeria?boc you said it all,the problems lies on individual and the govt
Na waooo Reply
Thank U JESUS Reply
Life is more important ReplyTank God they re alive Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
terrible Reply
terrible and so serious Reply
Make ona just give me 1m 4 dat money abeg life go beta. Reply
About money no problem, just thank the almighty for saving lives...... The God. Reply
Tank God 4 their life Reply
na wa o Reply
hmmmm Reply
Dem don jam my car... Reply2.0.
onyibo repette Reply
No wahala Reply
Thank God they are alive but o boy eee no be Small damage them cos. Reply
ds s over speed, thank God dt no live lost Reply
WHEN THERE IS LIFE,THERE IS HOPE. IT 'S WELL AND WE'LL NOT DIE UNTIMELY Reply