Quote from: Chericoco on 24-09-2013 05:39 PM He looks like Satan him self. Man of God bleaching? It is hard for me to trust any man of God. I rather pray at home alone. People get powers from the devil and perform miracles. Let the fire of God begin to consume them all in Jesus name. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
So what can we do now ? Reply
Mouth sealed. ReplyI don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!
HMMMMMN. !!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
God will expose every one that lie with his name. Reply
Speechless Reply
OK Reply
Dis guy is a big fool...y can't u expose him wen he was alive....foolish man....nw dat he is dead u r makin noise...ode Reply
No wahala Reply
Ewo, this one na man of God? Reply
so na u kill am? Reply
I don't know how long it takes people to know the true man of God, even if am blind Replynot on this so called Ajanaku, first he looks scary and that is enough his look alone shows that hi is something else, True men of God don't have time quarreling with people all the time, right from my first sight of him I know that he is evil .
If this guy's claims are true, then he wasn't really a a man of God because only God has the power over life and death. Stop going to churches whose leaders think of themselves as gods. A real man of God is humble, out to win souls for God and cares about the well being of people. Reply
Quote from: Solidstonez on 24-09-2013 08:48 PM RUBBISH ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Why now? After his death Reply
Dis Ajanaku or wateva looks lyk a masquerade...Gosh he's so ugly Reply
be not deceive God is not mock... Reply
Guyz believe me, most of the things this guy said are true. A friend invited me to his church in 2009 and afterward i attended their church service once again still same year.But believe me that's exactly my perception about him. His members worshipped him and kept chanting Olorun ajanaku o instead of (Jesus name) each time they wanted to start or end prayer points. Another thing that i observed was that he wasn't a good preacher and hardly mention Jesus name. I remember him asking the congregation if they observed that Tope Alabi used to look older than her husband that he was the one that changed the situation by asking his god to take off the old layers and replace it with a new face after Tope Alabi had pleaded with him to do something about her situation. I felt so embarrassed that day. Finally, he looked over bleached and his appearance looked awkward. All this i complained to the person who invited me and i told him point blank that i wasn't going to worship with them again.So behind every rumour there's always an iota of truth. Reply