Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
hahahahah lmaooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Replydis is funny... abi na zilly mom be that? U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Taking a ride. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-07-2009 04:31 PM Taking a ride. Please take a Dive........and Yes, into River Niger!! ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
hmmmm,lolz well i think tht,tht is the ways the couple planned their weddin to be....they not like the others,,tht planned their weddin to be a mountain one,they just want their weddin in a low class ways,,the couple did their weddin this ways coz they want to save alot of money to spend after the occasion,and i can of like it lolz yeah i like it. Replybut sis you funny ohh where did you get all these pix from? LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
i mean i kind of like it ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: welli on 10-07-2009 04:32 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-07-2009 04:31 PM Taking a ride. Please take a Dive........and Yes, into River Niger!! ![]() Na you go tire....God doesn't answer such prayers ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
their honey moon will sure be da bomb ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
ln the little hunt that l built for you and oyez.... ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
nope..not there ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
thats the place.... me and myra wants to rent lt to them ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
well then go head...ama be in las vegas ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
You don't have permission to go out...your madness still needs cure.. lemme lock the door.. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
@ poster...... which part of aboki land these one happen? Reply![]()
Quote from: welli on 10-07-2009 04:10 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 10-07-2009 04:01 PM where that my sister, welli, Don't even start pretending....Isn't this Sandie's wedding? i pray she doesn't read dis ![]() ![]() You nor remember abi You wan deny say no be You be that Bride's maid? viv..as d bride's maid?...but i know vivi's leg na... ![]() ![]() ![]()
am just wondering were d hell this weeding took place. they look like native dancers.... wat a f***k Reply
OMG !! ... I'm laughing so hard ... and tears are running down ma cheeks ... its so funny ... Replylmmmmfffffaaaaaaooooo .... I fell off ma chair wen I saw this pictures ... like seriously ... are the gurls using plates for those flowers ... ?? they all look like sumtin from Micheal Jackson's thriller (Naija version) ... OMG !! ... the shades of white the gurls have on are appalling (no offense ) ... but that's the truth ... this is just wrong ... well ... love can be weird sumtimes ... what the hell is wrong with these people ?? ... IF IT AIN'T SHEATHED ... IT AIN'T BANGING !!... *st34lth_b14tch* ...
Quote from: stealth_biatch on 11-07-2009 07:53 AM OMG !! ... I'm laughing so hard ... and tears are running down ma cheeks ... its so funny ... am wondering again.... who was the officiating priest?? lmmmmfffffaaaaaaooooo .... I fell off ma chair wen I saw this pictures ... like seriously ... are the gurls using plates for those flowers ... ?? they all look like sumtin from Micheal Jackson's thriller (Naija version) ... OMG !! ... the shades of white the gurls have on are appalling (no offense ) ... but that's the truth ... this is just wrong ... well ... love can be weird sumtimes ... what the hell is wrong with these people ?? ...
Quote from: mazi on 11-07-2009 06:51 AM Quote from: welli on 10-07-2009 04:10 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 10-07-2009 04:01 PM where that my sister, welli, Don't even start pretending....Isn't this Sandie's wedding? i pray she doesn't read dis ![]() ![]() You nor remember abi You wan deny say no be You be that Bride's maid? viv..as d bride's maid?...but i know vivi's leg na... ![]() ![]() ![]() Dreamer!! ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: welli on 10-07-2009 04:10 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 10-07-2009 04:01 PM where that my sister, welli, Don't even start pretending....Isn't this Sandie's wedding? i pray she doesn't read dis ![]() ![]() You nor remember abi You wan deny say no be You be that Bride's maid? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() but serzly i think this is a perfect example of "for better for worst ".
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats