Kate Henshaw finally Reveals Why She Dumped Her Oyibo Husband (Page 3)

Date: 30-09-2013 7:31 am (10 years ago) | Author: sunday Kayode
1 2 [3]
- Lekan22 at 1-10-2013 08:48 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 1-10-2013 08:48 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 1-10-2013 08:48 AM (10 years ago)
Dead horse but you rode the horse too hard now you dumped him, why not try Viagra.
Any way beware of 419 and fake religious people talking of deliverance.
Posted: at 1-10-2013 08:48 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babayl at 1-10-2013 08:57 AM (10 years ago)
oyinbo nor dey try again
Posted: at 1-10-2013 08:57 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chidieberelendu at 1-10-2013 11:33 AM (10 years ago)
Iddiot,keep marrying and divorcing and moving on untill u hv married all the men in the world,I will advice u go for deliverance.nonesense
Posted: at 1-10-2013 11:33 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- abbeyy74 at 1-10-2013 11:52 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Simon123 on 30-09-2013 12:38 PM
Stupid fool stop this...Kate has been a responsible lady.... marriage is not easy and you don't what happened between them....divorce is not easy but some times there some things which you can not bear and if you don't leave it will take your life....you don't know what she has endured before she call it a quit..... White-men are very difficult control even their woman because their mind is like baby...things which you will take serious to them they will see it that they are enjoying their life....i have a friend from USA some times she and his wife will go out for sex...the wife will get man for herself and him will get a woman for himself....Asians are worst because they will do it and come home and tell you that they had sex ...
Don't judge her...okay....stop destroying people when you don't know the truth about their situation......you have your own personal problems please deal with it first....idiot...
so impress to know that this wright up is coming from a guy,or abi because u are a newbie in the house sorry to say that because most guys in this forum are just racist when it comes  to man woman matter in a marriage,they alway see the woman as the bad egg in every collapsed marriage,GOD bless u my dear for telling the truth the way u know it and the way it is suppose to be said.u receive my respect as a man
Posted: at 1-10-2013 11:52 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 1-10-2013 12:12 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: successrich on 30-09-2013 10:24 PM
PLEASE ANYONE WHO KNOWS HOW TO CONTACT KATE HENSHAW OR SEE HER ANYWHERE..PLEASE HELP ME TELL HER THAT I LOVE HER SO MUCH AND WOULD DO ANYTHING WETIN MY POWERS TO SEE THAT SHE IS LOVED AND RESPECT...I HAVE BEEN PRAYING TO FIND A WAY TO HER,I AM SURE MY PRAYERS WILL BE ANSWERED ONE DAY,,,,,,,I DREAM OF A PERFECT HOME WITH HER FOR SOME YEARS NOW.I LOVE YOU SINCERELY KATE HENSHAW..
ok now,u can go to the media to make it public 4 u only that way she can recognise u my brother.like u for coming out open and i prayed that ur prayers will be answered if only u are truly sincere.
Posted: at 1-10-2013 12:12 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- saleleabdul at 1-10-2013 12:35 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Noble12 on 30-09-2013 08:17 AM
And so? make we begin Clap for yu?

Lets be gentle with her now Haba
Posted: at 1-10-2013 12:35 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kinghenro at 1-10-2013 04:54 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 1-10-2013 04:54 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lovemuah at 1-10-2013 05:49 PM (10 years ago)
She just want mix kids, she want her kids to be mix, she is with him just for the skin tone she want her kids to have
Posted: at 1-10-2013 05:49 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 1-10-2013 06:38 PM (10 years ago)
But where's the revelation ??  @poster , your headline is misleading because she revealed nothing !!!
Posted: at 1-10-2013 06:38 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ashideco at 1-10-2013 09:39 PM (10 years ago)
remember de same God u re calling his name hate divorce..is only death dat separate marriage..bible gv a command of divorce the two couples will remain unmarried until one of u dies...if u remarry wen ur former husband is still alive u re committing   adultery...all of u celebrities dat is making marriage look common will face de wrath of God.. 
Posted: at 1-10-2013 09:39 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Jennybaby at 1-10-2013 11:43 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 1-10-2013 11:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kakus003 at 2-10-2013 12:45 AM (10 years ago)
Those tears me i don see them a lot for your movies.......So na the movie you de try to act here....Such things de very good for ladies like una wen don made still de look 4 all ready made.If na common man like me de ask of you,i go de too common to you.......
Posted: at 2-10-2013 12:45 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 2-10-2013 12:51 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Noble12 on 30-09-2013 08:17 AM
And so? make we begin Clap for yu?

Smh

Posted: at 2-10-2013 12:51 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 2-10-2013 12:52 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: wcollins on 30-09-2013 08:55 AM
na lie na because the oyinbo joystick no strong.... Grin

Heheheheheh

Posted: at 2-10-2013 12:52 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- enoisang at 2-10-2013 06:37 AM (10 years ago)
K
Posted: at 2-10-2013 06:37 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- uzziswag at 22-01-2014 04:08 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Kechywillz on 30-09-2013 02:13 PM
you havent revealed why she dumped her husband
thank Ʊ  very much! Sometimes these bloggers give empty news! Nonsense!
Posted: at 22-01-2014 04:08 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 6-03-2014 04:24 PM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 6-03-2014 04:24 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-03-2014 04:24 PM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 6-03-2014 04:24 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Fertymor at 16-04-2016 01:46 PM (8 years ago)
ol
Posted: at 16-04-2016 01:46 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]