Me think this people are just "BLINDED BY SIGHT"
Me think this people are just "BLINDED BY SIGHT" My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Okay!! ReplySSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: macgreat on 11-07-2009 05:56 PM Some people says "Love at first sight" exist... same people says "Love is blind" So wat do u want us 2 say or think? Me think this people are just "BLINDED BY SIGHT" ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
dead!! ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Quote from: shanique on 11-07-2009 06:29 PM dead!! What??? My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 11-07-2009 05:58 PM Quote from: macgreat on 11-07-2009 05:56 PM Some people says "Love at first sight" exist... same people says "Love is blind" So wat do u want us 2 say or think? Me think this people are just "BLINDED BY SIGHT" ![]()
is this question or anwser plzzzz...... Reply
Go to fight park ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
why? Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 11-07-2009 08:23 PM Go to fight park who and do what.![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 11-07-2009 08:25 PM why? Yeah!!! My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: macgreat on 11-07-2009 08:27 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 11-07-2009 08:25 PM why? Yeah!!! ![]() ![]() ![]()
Well the topic sounds like a fight topic to me ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
who is lovin who here?? Reply
I'm with U Hopea23. This does sound like its more suited for as a fight. Reply
Quote from: macgreat on 11-07-2009 08:27 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 11-07-2009 08:25 PM why? Yeah!!! ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 11-07-2009 08:29 PM Well the topic sounds like a fight topic to me overstand beta.....
Quote from: lonelysnow on 11-07-2009 08:31 PM who is lovin who here?? are u sure ur..............![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: lonelysnow on 11-07-2009 08:31 PM who is lovin who here?? Beer don dey high you? ![]() Quote from: HOPEA23 on 11-07-2009 08:29 PM Well the topic sounds like a fight topic to me You dey look for person to fight?.. ![]() ![]() Quote from: onchedu on 11-07-2009 08:32 PM I'm with U Hopea23. This does sound like its more suited for as a fight. Hmm... ![]() Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 11-07-2009 08:34 PM Quote from: macgreat on 11-07-2009 08:27 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 11-07-2009 08:25 PM why? Yeah!!! ![]() No ooo... That place no interest me ![]() What do you think? about what a write up there? My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 11-07-2009 08:37 PM Quote from: lonelysnow on 11-07-2009 08:31 PM who is lovin who here?? are u sure ur..............![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()