Passing Reply
as for beauty, she dey Replybut d tin be; u go choose beauty 4 character
confirm from above Reply
abeg ohhh, na tomorrow be the engagement for Page Nite Club, Ikeja, Lagos....anybody dey invited but make you hold your 1k for hand unless bouncer go chase you oh Reply
O.Y.O ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
guy it said and i quote" ONE MAN'S MEAT IS ANOTHER ONE'S POISON.YOU ARE COMPATIBLE, THEREFORE GO AHEAD IN MEETING HER PARENT.WISHING YOU A BLISSFUL HAPPY MARRIED LIFE. Reply
she is good u wife material Reply
Quote from: portiphar on 17-07-2009 02:19 PM abeg ohhh, na tomorrow be the engagement for Page Nite Club, Ikeja, Lagos....anybody dey invited but make you hold your 1k for hand unless bouncer go chase you oh But guy, no offence oo.. Do you think you are a good husband material? Speach is silver, silence is Gold!
Question..........oya poster answer that one..........abi you dey find good wife material and you never check whether u urself be husband material....... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
good wife material is written in her face naa, if u see her u will know Reply
@dp and black samurai, na me gangan be the romeo wey baba God send come meet all the well behaved women wey dey this world..........hopefully Cossy go dey happy ever after, make we dey see how the story go finish Reply
abi you wan doubt am? Reply
shes proving to be such a wonderful person ohh, i like her Reply
take it easy oo Reply
dis boy sef.............na every day u dey do "obi is a boy " ? when will u be a man ? Reply![]()
Quote from: portiphar on 11-07-2009 11:54 PM BROTHERS AND SISTERS IN THE LORD, PLEASE ANALYSE THIS PICTURE AND TELL ME WHETHER COSSY IS A GOOD WIFE MATERIAL BECUASE I AM CONSIDERING MARRYING HER OHH...PLEASE DONT LET ME MAKE THE WRONG DEECISION OHH..... Ha front side is ok, i dnt kno of ha bakassi. If both r good carry on. Am at ur back.
Quote from: portiphar on 11-07-2009 11:54 PM BROTHERS AND SISTERS IN THE LORD, PLEASE ANALYSE THIS PICTURE AND TELL ME WHETHER COSSY IS A GOOD WIFE MATERIAL BECUASE I AM CONSIDERING MARRYING HER OHH...PLEASE DONT LET ME MAKE THE WRONG DEECISION OHH..... abeg no go die b/4 ur time ooo ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ceejay58 on 19-07-2009 05:11 PM Quote from: portiphar on 11-07-2009 11:54 PM BROTHERS AND SISTERS IN THE LORD, PLEASE ANALYSE THIS PICTURE AND TELL ME WHETHER COSSY IS A GOOD WIFE MATERIAL BECUASE I AM CONSIDERING MARRYING HER OHH...PLEASE DONT LET ME MAKE THE WRONG DEECISION OHH..... abeg no go die b/4 ur time ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() pray hard....without season Some People Dream Of Success…While Others People Wake Up And Work Hard At It.
@Poster sorry but did she not pass away Reply![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()