@ poster..... Reply<a href="http://plugin.smileycentral.com/http%253A%252F%252Fwww.smileycentral.com%252F%253Fpartner%253DZSzeb008%255FZNxpt484YYCA%2526i%253D4%252F4%255F14%255F6%2526feat%253Dprof/page.html" target="_blank"> ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Am sorry who d f!uck is she coz y'all seem to know her. Reply
still waiting for Onchendu to comment Reply
Quote from: portiphar on 11-07-2009 11:54 PM BROTHERS AND SISTERS IN THE LORD, PLEASE ANALYSE THIS PICTURE AND TELL ME WHETHER COSSY IS A GOOD WIFE MATERIAL BECUASE I AM CONSIDERING MARRYING HER OHH...PLEASE DONT LET ME MAKE THE WRONG DEECISION OHH..... she's married when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
O.Y.O. !! Replybye - bye !! IF IT AIN'T SHEATHED ... IT AIN'T BANGING !!... *st34lth_b14tch* ...
oh baby claremont toyota Reply
tyre boobs Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
iya basira size Reply
mama put structure Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
@Potiphar, na by pic dem dey take know who be good wife/husband material? Reply
PERFECT WIFE FOR U Reply
Send her ova for proper Lab analysis ReplyBe yourself
poster check yasef 1st...r u a good husband raw material.. Reply
ACCORDING TO THE ANSWER SOME ONE EALIER SAID, THAT EVERY WOMAN IS WIFE MATERIAL, IT DEPEND ON WHAT U WANT AND THE CHARACTER U WANT UR LIFE PARTNER TO HAVE. AND IF U ALSO LIKE THE LADY U CAN AS WELL TRY TO GO CLOSE TO HER AND STUDY HER IF THAT'S IS HER REAL SELF OR SHE'S IS DOING IT TO GET SOMETHING OR MAYBE SHE'S JUST BEING FOSTERATED WITH LIFE SO CAN CHANGE HER BEFORE MARRIAGE. Reply
you dont need food and pillow any more. Reply
check it out and suit ur self Reply
But guy, no offence oo.. Do you think you are a good husband material? ReplyWait o na u come be husband material? which material u come be, silk, or linen
Quote from: nellygold on 21-07-2009 05:27 PM But guy, no offence oo.. Do you think you are a good husband material? sweet wetinu won mean sef Wait o na u come be husband material? which material u come be, silk, or linen
Quote from: myragonza on 21-07-2009 07:38 AM mama put structure I want sm round-about