POSTER.U SAID 20 PEOPLE DEAD..BUT MY CNN DEY TALK SAY NA 8 PEOPLE DEAD..SO WHATS UP ..U DEY LIE OR MY CNN DEY LIE.. Reply
double wahala for death body.... Reply
Kk# ReplyA reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()
Hmmmmn This is an evil omen. Even at that Akure is not too far from lagos, a journey they could have made by road, ReplyR I P to the death
Hmmn# ReplyA reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()
breaking bad news Reply
too bad Reply
Which sad news, this is the best news av heard this ear, didn't we all pray that God should arise and fight for us in this country,u all think it's coincidence that he died again, with his only son, and God didn't allow the plane crash into any residential building, this man was former minister for aviation, he is part of the people that recked that industry, where were u all when a plane crashed into buildings in lagos two years back,and killed innocent people, where were u guys when youths were been killed while he was trying to force himself into office in ondo state, u all think bimbo odunkoya's God is asleep, u think her family don't mourn her death till date, where do u think he got the money he used to campaign into ondo state government years back, after looting money from this same aviation industry, who else deserves to die if not him and his loved ones, and the sins of a man would be visited on his generation from the 1st to 3rd, so says the bible, I would Goan drink to dz later dz nite, since we not powerful enough to do what Ghana did to their corrupt leaders years back, God is ready to step in, nigeria @ 53, God in action!!!!! , make una no form mr/mrs nice dem no see una, if dem see una ni,una no go dey house for more than 3months now(asuu strike)mtchewwwww cowards them
This is a bad omen. Reply
Quote from: escapedprince on 3-10-2013 06:36 PM Hmmmmn This is an evil omen. Even at that Akure is not too far from lagos, a journey they could have made by road, they would never try it by road,, because they all know that our roads are nothing to write home about,, so thats the risk they try avoiding at all cost,,, cos i dont know what distance is btw lag and akure,,, R I P to the death
RIP Reply
Quote from: Afrogotojail on 3-10-2013 11:51 AM Nigeria!!! Even the dead are not safe wa oooooooodat one na double wahala so for the dead oooooo
this man must have committed a lot of evil that even the soil reject his corpse, may God help us Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Tragic Reply
rip Reply