your nigeria dream ??? (Page 2)

Date: 12-07-2009 6:46 am (14 years ago) | Author: Johnson Famous
- nollylove at 18-07-2009 07:28 PM (14 years ago)
I really appreciate this topic and the comments made, thank you.
Posted: at 18-07-2009 07:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- biamblinks at 18-07-2009 08:33 PM (14 years ago)
Welcome Back Mr Famousesss i just dey pass
Posted: at 18-07-2009 08:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Famousesss at 19-07-2009 04:50 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: biamblinks on 18-07-2009 08:33 PM
Welcome Back Mr Famousesss i just dey pass

Yea thnx Brother....I can't wait to move ma whole shiits and come home...I'm tired of this environment,,I know its hard,,but to say the truth I enjoyed my self when I visited,,really there is nothing as ur own country..Nothing like race discrimination...

Bro I see no reason why our country can't be like all those countries we are flying to..Our country is blessed...since our leaders can't help the situation...lets join our hands to move our country forward,wht we need right now is just to start from some where...and u will see the end result....
CHEERS......PALS I love ur comments its touching..I can see we still have good once ......

Peace out brother.....
Posted: at 19-07-2009 04:50 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Olimpia at 19-07-2009 11:07 AM (14 years ago)
"Bro I see no reason why our country can't be like all those countries we are flying to..Our country is blessed...since our leaders can't help the situation...lets join our hands to move our country forward,wht we need right now is just to start from some where...and u will see the end result....
CHEERS......PALS I love ur comments its touching..I can see we still have good once ......"

I been talking about it lately wit a friend of mine who comes from Lagos... HOW to start... WHERE to start... I think that the best way to start is changing the way ppl think.. At least d majority of them. If only some of d rich stopped thinking of gathering money on their accts and started using those money in appropriate way...... oh...

Posted: at 19-07-2009 11:07 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Famousesss at 19-07-2009 02:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Olimpia on 19-07-2009 11:07 AM
"Bro I see no reason why our country can't be like all those countries we are flying to..Our country is blessed...since our leaders can't help the situation...lets join our hands to move our country forward,wht we need right now is just to start from some where...and u will see the end result....
CHEERS......PALS I love ur comments its touching..I can see we still have good once ......"

I been talking about it lately wit a friend of mine who comes from Lagos... HOW to start... WHERE to start... I think that the best way to start is changing the way ppl think.. At least d majority of them. If only some of d rich stopped thinking of gathering money on their accts and started using those money in appropriate way...... oh...

Yea u r on the right track,,very simple we shud just change our minds...try to convince ur friends,,,we should fight  for good life....we should not fight for money....if the average Nigerian can pay his/her bills then tht is just a step forward...we should try and appreciate  wht the government is having on ground stop complaining ,,,the govt is not owned by one person if the majority says no...believe me  u will get a good result...don't allow the politicians  to use u and I for Thuggery... .. ....we should Imagine if the world stop using Oil for everything..then imagine wht will happen to the average Nigerian,,,,,right now I heard some states can't pay salary...just imagine if the oil drilling ends..then every body will die....we should stand up and preach to our friends...money is not everything.....u can't enjoy when u travel 13hours on the road instead of 4 or 5 hours just bcos of bad roads....I was so angry when I visited I saw big cars..all over every where but no one good road....every where filed up with am rubbers and cultist everywhere ..just bcos they have nothing to do.....

We shud stop praying for a better Nigerian...Instead we shud discuss how to change our minds towards money..u can pray but GOD can never come down to do the final touching...we have to wake up...and work..talk to ur friends..we shud not depend on all those old fools....called leaders....bcos our country has come  to a very long way..with nothing on ground to show for.rather u hear billions going out daily when ever i decides to read news papers...
U and I can make a difference love ya.....alllllllllllllllllllll peace out.............
Posted: at 19-07-2009 02:05 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Olimpia at 20-07-2009 12:10 AM (14 years ago)
I may be wrong, I dont kno much about it all, at least not as much as You, Nigerians.. but in my opinion d best way would be to leave all that political mess aside... forget about am all. Lemme explain..

Ma friend, d one coming from Lagos, said, if he were so awfully rich, he would start doing small things, like providing ppl living near him with constant electricity n water. Just to increase d average standard of living. Arguing with politicians is useless; instead, he said he would just keep doing his stuff.
I think, he is rite. Maybe that would be a good example to others: that its not about HAVING money... it wont change d general situation. Its about investing money properly.
D citizens would just think "OK.. this guy is GOOD. He's actually doing sth. We feel d difference. phyuk d ones who got d power, lets stick to him n support him." Maybe other ppl having money would follow d example and in d end the ones having a power now would just need to evacuate their asses outta there..

hmmm.. I guess Im talking too much in here.. ;-)
Ma binu... ;-)
I think I just got emotionally involved ;-)

Posted: at 20-07-2009 12:10 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- nickyvil at 20-07-2009 12:53 AM (14 years ago)
na wha ooo
Posted: at 20-07-2009 12:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Savelife4real at 20-07-2009 03:44 PM (14 years ago)
NAIJA 4 EVER

NAIJA 4 REAL

NAIJA 4 LIFE

Posted: at 20-07-2009 03:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 20-07-2009 06:36 PM (14 years ago)
abi

Posted: at 20-07-2009 06:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- METRIX at 20-07-2009 06:42 PM (14 years ago)
9ja2dbone

Posted: at 20-07-2009 06:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 20-07-2009 06:49 PM (14 years ago)
hahaha

Posted: at 20-07-2009 06:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- enjoyment at 22-07-2009 11:35 PM (14 years ago)
hehahehahehaheha

Posted: at 22-07-2009 11:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 23-07-2009 02:06 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 23-07-2009 02:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 5-09-2015 10:57 AM (8 years ago)
Good to hear u say dat
Posted: at 5-09-2015 10:57 AM (8 years ago) | Hero