Hoodlums Fight Over Money Found On Crash Victims...... (Page 3)

Date: 04-10-2013 4:13 am (10 years ago) | Author: Tony Ladipo
1 2 [3] 4
- flexy217 at 4-10-2013 06:20 PM (10 years ago)
Boys are not smiling o
Posted: at 4-10-2013 06:20 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 4-10-2013 07:21 PM (10 years ago)
Very shameful Shocked
Posted: at 4-10-2013 07:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 4-10-2013 08:20 PM (10 years ago)
too bad
Posted: at 4-10-2013 08:20 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- aladon at 4-10-2013 09:38 PM (10 years ago)
9ja I hail ooooooo Shocked
Posted: at 4-10-2013 09:38 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Edagentle at 4-10-2013 11:55 PM (10 years ago)
“You won’t believe that after the whole rescue thing, we luckily found money and they don’t want to share it equally.”
luckilly indeed. I no fit laugh. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-10-2013 11:55 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- chik001 at 5-10-2013 03:11 AM (10 years ago)
...this an act of extreme lack of conscience powered by poverty...
...it really displays Nigerian situation...
...tufiakwa!!
Posted: at 5-10-2013 03:11 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skillz4love at 5-10-2013 03:44 AM (10 years ago)
Nawa ˚ ˚°ºoo.
  Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo. Stealing from †ђξ dead
Posted: at 5-10-2013 03:44 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 5-10-2013 03:45 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on  4-10-2013 12:45 PM
WHO BE HOODLUMS HERE IF I MAY ASK?Huh? THE PEOPLE FIGHTING OVER THE MONEY ARE THE REAL OWNERS OF THE MONEY, ABI THEM BE CHAD OR MALI?Huh?? THEY ARE THE REAL OWNERS OF THE MONEY JOR, THE DEAD ARE THE ROBBER AND ROBBER PIKIN THAT STOLE OUR MONEY SO THEY SHOULD BE CALLED HOODLUMS, ABI OBJ DON FORGET WETIN GUYS DO AM WHEN ABACHA LOCK AM UP, THAT SAME THING WILL HAPPEN TO OTA FARM AGAIN AND AGAIN COS NA WE NIGERIANS GET THE FARM
Do you have any conscience and would you do the same thing given the situation?

It is sickening to steal from the dead and disgusting to encourage it....

Yes our politicians stole billions but how much did these "Riff-Raffs" steal from these dead people?
Not even worth a chicken feed.

Posted: at 5-10-2013 03:45 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dames at 5-10-2013 06:42 AM (10 years ago)
Y u no come have any caption of d fight! Liar...
Posted: at 5-10-2013 06:42 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-10-2013 06:49 AM (10 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 5-10-2013 06:49 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- K-TRUTH at 5-10-2013 10:16 AM (10 years ago)
u no see hopeless people?. chai, nawa 4 some Nigerians ooo
Posted: at 5-10-2013 10:16 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 5-10-2013 10:29 AM (10 years ago)
Is anybody surprised?

Posted: at 5-10-2013 10:29 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 5-10-2013 01:38 PM (10 years ago)
yes
Posted: at 5-10-2013 01:38 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- papadip at 5-10-2013 01:50 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Dames on  5-10-2013 06:42 AM
Y u no come have any caption of d fight! Liar...
You should write "Punch Newspaper"......OLODO....
You have dead people but you are more interested to see pictures or videos of a fight....
Posted: at 5-10-2013 01:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyeozo at 5-10-2013 02:03 PM (10 years ago)
Naija I dey hail una
Posted: at 5-10-2013 02:03 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ken_j11 at 5-10-2013 04:13 PM (10 years ago)
naija 4 u
Posted: at 5-10-2013 04:13 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dywhyte at 5-10-2013 05:08 PM (10 years ago)
Naija nawa Õoooº°˚˚°º.. See wetin poverty d cause

Posted: at 5-10-2013 05:08 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 5-10-2013 06:56 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  5-10-2013 03:45 AM

Yes our politicians stole billions but how much did these "Riff-Raffs" steal from these dead people?

THANK U VERY MUCH 4UR ADVICE, THOSE PEOPLE U CALL RIFF-RAFFS MAY NOT HAVE 100 TO EAT FOOD WITH, SO IT WILL BE BETTER FOR THEM TO STEAL WHATEVER THEY LAY THEIR HANDS ON FROM THOSE ROBBERS, AGAIN KNOW IT THAT YOUR ADVICE IS BETTER DIRECTED TO THEM IF U WANNA ADVICE, DONT JUST SAY YES OUR POLITICIANS ARE STOLE BUT, BUT WHAT??? IS IT GOOD TO STEAL?Huh?Huh?Huh? ARE U HAPPY TO BE A NIGERIAN KNOWING THAT THE GAINT OF AFRICA ONLY PRODUCE ROBBER AS POLITICIANS, DONT U THINK THAT NIGERIANS SHOULD EVEN BURN THEIR CORPS LIKE THEY DID TO THE ALUU BOYS, ALUU BOYS ARE NOT EVEN ROBBERS BUT THESE ONE ARE ROBBERS AND UR HERE DEFENDING THEM, NA PEOPLE LIKE U DEY PRAY FOR OUR BAD POLITICIANS TO LIVE LONG AND DO US MORE HARM
Posted: at 5-10-2013 06:56 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 5-10-2013 06:56 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  5-10-2013 03:45 AM

THANK U VERY MUCH 4UR ADVICE, THOSE PEOPLE U CALL RIFF-RAFFS MAY NOT HAVE 100 TO EAT FOOD WITH, SO IT WILL BE BETTER FOR THEM TO STEAL WHATEVER THEY LAY THEIR HANDS ON FROM THOSE ROBBERS, AGAIN KNOW IT THAT YOUR ADVICE IS BETTER DIRECTED TO THEM IF U WANNA ADVICE, DONT JUST SAY YES OUR POLITICIANS ARE STOLE BUT, BUT WHAT??? IS IT GOOD TO STEAL?Huh?Huh?Huh? ARE U HAPPY TO BE A NIGERIAN KNOWING THAT THE GAINT OF AFRICA ONLY PRODUCE ROBBER AS POLITICIANS, DONT U THINK THAT NIGERIANS SHOULD EVEN BURN THEIR CORPS LIKE THEY DID TO THE ALUU BOYS, ALUU BOYS ARE NOT EVEN ROBBERS BUT THESE ONE ARE ROBBERS AND UR HERE DEFENDING THEM, NA PEOPLE LIKE U DEY PRAY FOR OUR BAD POLITICIANS TO LIVE LONG AND DO US MORE HARM
Posted: at 5-10-2013 06:56 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henry1973 at 5-10-2013 09:26 PM (10 years ago)
DONT BLAME THEM ,THIS ARE PART OF WHAT CAN HAPPEN WHEN YOU LIVE IN A COUNTRY WERE THE GOVERMENT HAS FAILED
NIGERIA IS A FAILED COUNTRY.

in other country minits after the crash different government security will be in olace and all the emergency agent will be there.
but look at the scene how many amblance did you see there,how many doctors are on ground there,how many paramedicals are there the answaer are all zero
Posted: at 5-10-2013 09:26 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4